คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 101 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
4.4 จาก 5
95% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.5 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.3 บริการและพนักงาน
4.4 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.4 สภาพของโรงแรม
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง
เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากEnniskillen, Co. Fermanagh

Overall good

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 ก.ค. 2014
ข้อดี: Position, parking, staff and catering.
ข้อเสีย: As above, light bulb not replaced and carpet stained.
สถานที่ตั้ง: Excellent position for a day's touring of Mayo in all directions.
The receptionist when we arrived was most helpful and pleasant. The staff at the pool were extremely welcoming. Request for broken light bulb was not attended to and the carpet in the bedroom was stained. Very good parking and the hotel is well-placed to see around Mayo. We ate twice in the hotel in the evening and the food and service were first-class and not too expensive. All in all, a most enjoyable stay and we intend to return.
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จาก Dublin

Half hour walk from train station

โพสต์เมื่อ 10 ก.ค. 2014
As I used the train to go to Ballina I was disappointed to find Hotel Ballina is a 30min walk on arrival. The very good rate for the night was negated by taxi fares. My phone coverage was non existent inside the hotel and in my room though wi fi worked okay. What really annoyed me was the audacity of this hotel to charge a euro for promotional not-for-sale copies of a daily newspaper! I will not be back.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดย Kat จากPhoenix, AZ

Wonderful stay!!

โพสต์เมื่อ 26 มิ.ย. 2014
We arrived very late at night and found the staff very helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean and very spacious, especially for the Expedia price. Thanks to the staff there for a great stay.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Extremely nice hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 26 มิ.ย. 2014
Great hotel for a family or single traveller. Food is good and breakfast is varied. Rooms are comfortable with everything you need.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดย Pauline จากBelfast

Nice hotel, spacious grounds, very well maintained

โพสต์เมื่อ 31 มี.ค. 2014
ข้อดี: Neat, tidy, beautifully clean. Warm welcome, bar staff couldn't have been more helpful. Restaurant waitresses a little hit and miss.
ข้อเสีย: Breakfast - having sufficient seating and waitresses to meet demands. Attention to prompt celaining of tables.
สถานที่ตั้ง: Was at the hotel for an event so did not experience anything nearby.
Missed turn off which was not particularly well sign posted and having carried out a U turn when I did notice the sign it was not particularly well lit. Welcome warm and friendly. Room clean, comfortable and wonderfully quiet had an excellent nights sleep. Breakfast was a little haphazard!. Tables not cleaned quickly had to hover to find somewhere to sit. Ordered pot of coffee got a pot of tea and my daughter is still waiting on her water!
3 จาก 5
โดย Noeleen จากPalm Coast, FL

Rating 3Star

โพสต์เมื่อ 7 มี.ค. 2014
ข้อดี: The room was nice, the staff were friendly and the breakfast was very good
ข้อเสีย: Timed heat should be adjusted to suit guest's arrival and outside temperatures. More towels should be provided. Dining room tables need to be cleared
สถานที่ตั้ง: The location is fine for an overnight stop, not much to do in surrounding area to justify a longer stay
The hotel in my opinion does not live up to its 4 Star rating. We checked in at 6pm, it was freezing cold outside and There was no heat on in the room when we checked in at 6.00 pm on a very cold, damp evening. I called reception to be told that the heating was on a timer, but that they would turn on the heat. I had to make a second call 15 minutes later because the heat was still not on. It took over 30 minutes before the heat started to come on. 30 minutes in a cold hotel room in winter is not acceptable. The leather armchair in the room had a large gash in it. Only a small bath towel and small hand towel were provided for 2 guests. We paid $30+ for a full Irish breakfast, the dining room was packed and the tables were not cleared of dirty plates/food in a timely manner. Not up to a 4 Star rating standard. I complained to hotel receptionist and also deposited a comment card but nobody has checked back with me despite leaving my email address a week ago. I stayed at the property 2/28
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับกิจกรรมส่วนตัว
โดย MM จากSligo

โพสต์เมื่อ 8 ม.ค. 2014 บน Hotels.com
Good value. Modern 4star hotel with very nice leisure centre. Staff very friendly. Located about 2km from centre of the town.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 6 ม.ค. 2014
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Good hotel close to a customer

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 ธ.ค. 2013
Generally good but the food could do with being a little better. Poached eggs for breakfast were excellent but dinner was just really a bar snack, something a little more imaginative would be nice. Generally good and a comfortable hotel.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับแวะพักค้างคืน
โดย Kathryn Evens จากNorthern California

Nice place to stay for a while

โพสต์เมื่อ 11 ธ.ค. 2013 บน Hotels.com
Overall a wonderful facility, nice & clean & new. Front desk staff could have been friendlier, but you can't have everything! :)