คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 111 รายการ

4.4 จาก 5
90% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.5 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.7 บริการและพนักงาน
4.3 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.2 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 มี.ค. 2020 บน Hotels
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
2 มี.ค. 2020 โดย Mark, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Hi John Glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to welcome you back. Cheers Mark
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 มี.ค. 2020 บน Expedia
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
2 มี.ค. 2020 โดย Mark, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Hi Glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to welcome you back. Cheers Mark
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 25 ก.พ. 2020 บน Expedia
Il personale di servizio è stato molto disponibile e cordiale, pronto ad aiutare anche per questioni non direttamente legate all'hotel. Un ringraziamento particolare a Mon e Juyi, che sono state preziose e gentilissime. ci tornerò
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
25 ก.พ. 2020 โดย Mark, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Grazie per la tua opinione. Sono contento che ti sia piaciuto il tuo soggiorno e non vedo l'ora di rivederti.
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 19 ก.พ. 2020 บน Expedia
The only problem that I had was there is no elevator on the property. I had to drag by luggage to the second floor. It was inconvenient but I made it work.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
19 ก.พ. 2020 โดย Mark, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thanks for your review and glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 11 ก.พ. 2020 บน Hotels
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
13 ก.พ. 2020 โดย Mark, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Appreciate the review and thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Cheers Mark
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Nice simple Place in the heart of busy patong

โพสต์เมื่อ 9 ก.พ. 2020 บน Hotels
Great no frills hotel. Stayed for about 5 days in the heart of Patong. Hotel was good the only negative was we stayed on the 4th floor and there is no elevator.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
9 ก.พ. 2020 โดย Mark, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Hi Christopher Thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again. Cheers Mark
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Average hotel but clean

โพสต์เมื่อ 7 ก.พ. 2020 บน Hotels
Don’t think it was worth the cost compared to other hotels around the area. Decent at best. Gave us complimentary drink coupons. Walking distance to shops and restaurant nearby. Clean.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
7 ก.พ. 2020 โดย Mark, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Hi Laura Sorry that you felt we didn't offer the value you were looking for. We believe we offer excellent value and a great experience for our guests but will nevertheless take your feedback and see where we can improve. Regards Mark
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Perfect location

โพสต์เมื่อ 14 ม.ค. 2020 บน Hotels
Place its very good location minutes away from Phuket Walking Street and from the beach. Food its also great at their restaurant
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
15 ม.ค. 2020 โดย Mark, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Hi Joel Thanks for the review and thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Cheers Mark
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 23 ธ.ค. 2019 บน Expedia
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
27 ธ.ค. 2019 โดย mark, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Appreciate the review and glad you enjoyed your stay. Cheers Mark
1 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 ธ.ค. 2019 บน Expedia
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
27 ธ.ค. 2019 โดย mark, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
I am sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. If you feel you can elaborate I would be thankful as we are always looking to improve. Cheers Mark