คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 18 รายการ

4.2 จาก 5
83% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.2 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.3 บริการและพนักงาน
4.3 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.4 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 30 มี.ค. 2020 บน Expedia
nous avions réservé la villa avec une chambre: la piscine privée est juste géniale! Nous avons passer une semaine dans notre villa et le personnel était au petit soin; Il n'y avais pas grand monde surement du au fait du confinement dans la plupart des pays. La villa était propre et nettoyé tout les jours, la piscine et les extérieur était propre aussi. Seul bémol: la villa est loin des activité principale comme Pathong, port pour les excusions, big buddha etc... Il faudra avoir le courage d'utiliser les moto a disposition (4 heures gratuite) ou des taxis ( mais le tarif s'envole vite vu la distance). Pensez a bien réserver les transfert avec vos activités (mais vous aurez surement un supplément a régler pour la distance)
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
1 เม.ย. 2020 โดย Jona-OTA Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Guest, First we would like to extend our thankfulness and appreciation for the great feedback and review and for giving us the highest score of 5. Our mission is to give every guest true hospitality and to exceed their expectations. The developer or the owner of the resort intended to put the property away from crowded places because we would like our guest's to have serenity, peace & quietness that most guests are dream of keeping themselves away from the metropolitan and busy places. In connection with that we are offering free car, free motorbikes for 4 hours for guest to use if they want to explore places in Phuket. We do arrange transportation as well for guest if they don't want to avail our car or motorbikes services. We have a tour desk as well to attend our guest needs if they want to avail Island tour promotions. Again, thank you for the great review and once your travel brings you back to Phuket, Thailand. We are happy to be your host again in the future. Merci beaucoup et bonne journée.
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Away from the city

โพสต์เมื่อ 6 ต.ค. 2019 บน Hotels
If you’re looking for a hideout location and mainly just go hang around in the villa, this place is wonderful. It’s really very far from the main attractions but they have waterfall and other local attractions nearby. They have free car and bike rental for 4 hours. As I said it’s really in the suburban area which mean really cheap and yummy local dish is everywhere along the road and this is the pro, the only cons is it’s far from the town but with car everywhere it’s accessible!
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
7 ต.ค. 2019 โดย JC, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Being away from the busy city is the best way to relax and yet everything is accessible. Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Providing full privacy and best services to our guest is our priority. We are glad that you like our resort and free car/motorbikes for our guest to use. We hope to see you again on your next holiday here in Phuket.
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 ส.ค. 2019 บน Hotels
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
21 ส.ค. 2019 โดย JL, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Many thanks, Kristin for the positive rate given to us. We are glad that we satisfied your needs during your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our resort.
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จาก香港

โพสต์เมื่อ 12 ส.ค. 2019 บน Expedia
環境清靜, 私隱度髙, 職員態度十分好, 別墅寬敞舒適, 有私人泳池, 早餐款式比較少, 但味道都很好, 酒店現在還在擴建中, 但噪音不算大, 下次都布吉還會選擇Boutique Resort
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
14 ส.ค. 2019 โดย BR Management , ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We really appreciate it and pleased to hear that you enjoyed and had a comfortable stay in our resort. We look forward to welcoming you again.
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 12 ส.ค. 2019 บน Expedia
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
14 ส.ค. 2019 โดย Nim Pitchanun, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you very much for your review and sharing experience of our resort. Our team is very happy and thankful for your stay. Please choose "Boutique Resort" as your destination of Phuket for your next visit! Best Regards,
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 14 ก.ค. 2019 บน Expedia
I like private pool, and the spacious villa. I was not happy with the maids cleaning.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
16 ก.ค. 2019 โดย Boutique Resort Management, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your review. We’re happy to hear that you like our villa. We do take the guest's feedback seriously. We will ensure that the housekeeping is strictly following the cleaning guidelines and will be monitored by the manager from time to time. Customer satisfaction and comfort during their stay is important to us. We look forward to welcoming you again at our resort.
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 5 พ.ค. 2019 บน Expedia
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
6 พ.ค. 2019 โดย Nim Pitchanun, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you very much for your review and sharing experience of our resort. Our team is very happy and thankful for your stay. Please choose "Boutique Resort" as your destination of Phuket for your next visit! Best Regards,
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 17 เม.ย. 2019 บน Wotif
location, location, location,location,location,location
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
17 เม.ย. 2019 โดย Nim Pitchanun, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you very much for your review and sharing experience of our resort. Our team is very happy and thankful for your stay. Please choose "Boutique Resort" as your destination of Phuket for your next visit! Best Regards,
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Value for money pool villa,)

โพสต์เมื่อ 16 เม.ย. 2019 บน Hotels
Value for money pool villa,) a little far away from town, but all staff with good services.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
17 เม.ย. 2019 โดย Nim Pitchanun, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you very much for your review and sharing experience of our resort. Our team is very happy and thankful for your stay. Please choose "Boutique Resort" as your destination of Phuket for your next visit! Best Regards,
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 16 เม.ย. 2019 บน Expedia
Établissement fort agréable,personnel sympathique et aidant.Un petit effort sur la propreté et tout serait parfait 😉
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
17 เม.ย. 2019 โดย Nim Pitchanun, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you very much for your review and sharing experience of our resort. Our team is very happy and thankful for your stay. Please choose "Boutique Resort" as your destination of Phuket for your next visit! Best Regards,