คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 1,570 รายการ

4.5 จาก 5
86% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.6 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.4 บริการและพนักงาน
4.5 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.5 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 2 ม.ค. 2020 บน Hotels
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
27 ม.ค. 2020 โดย Karin Jongman, Resort Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for the nice rating, great you reacted after your recent stay with us. Best regards, Karin Jongman Resort Manager
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 27 ต.ค. 2018 บน Expedia
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
29 ต.ค. 2018 โดย Chao Treenawong, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with us re your stay here at Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and all other facilities that were there for you to enjoy, in and around the hotel. Thank you for your feedback. It means a lot to us as it assists us to improve our services to all our guests, so thank you once again. We looking forward welcoming you back again in the near future. With best regards, General Manager.
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากBangkok

Beautiful hotel in private beach

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 มี.ค. 2018 บน Expedia
I love this hotel so much have beautiful swimming pool have near all good restaurants near bar to drink.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
20 มี.ค. 2018 โดย Chao Treenawong, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear valued guest, thank you so much for sharing your review with us re your stay here at Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our resort and your location, bungalow, restaurants and everything else that we had to offer. Your feedback means so much to us as it assists us to improve our services to all our guests, so thank you once again. Much appreciated. We looking forward seeing you again in the near future. With best regards, General Manager.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Relaxing hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 30 มิ.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Good view.
ข้อเสีย: No charge for transportation. It should be more seafood for the buffet price.
Private beach, clean, good location, nice staff. It is good for relaxing.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
4 ก.ค. 2017 โดย Chao, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for sharing this magnificent review with us. I am happy to read how much you enjoyed your stay. Thank you as well for recommending the good view, private beach, clean, nice staff.. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon With best regards Chao Treenawong – General Manager
5 จาก 5
โดย ช้างน้อย จากไทยแลนด์

ดำน้ำๆๆ

โพสต์เมื่อ 22 มี.ค. 2013 บน Hotels
หาดสวย ที่ตั้งห่างจากต้นไทรต้องขึ้นเรือมา แต่ได้บรรยากาศส่วนตัวมาก
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 9 มี.ค. 2020 บน Expedia
A wonderful place to stay, quite secluded and that has its perks. Service was top notch!!! WiFi was difficult to come by in our rooms, something that likely should be remedied since it is such an isolated location and cellular service doesn’t work well.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
10 มี.ค. 2020 โดย Karin Jongman, Resort Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed the various outlets that we have and that our facilities are up to your liking. We will work on the improvement of the wifi, we understand how important that is. We are looking forward to Se(a) you again in the near future. 'til then wish you all the best. Kind Regards, Karin Jongman Resort Manager
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Definitely recommend

โพสต์เมื่อ 5 มี.ค. 2020 บน Hotels
Amazing resort, very comfortable beds and the little beach cabins are so lovely, really enjoyed our stay here
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
7 มี.ค. 2020 โดย Karin Jongman, Resort Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you Hayley, great that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your recommendation to future travelers. See you soon! Karin Jongman Resort manager
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 3 มี.ค. 2020 บน Expedia
Out of this world. Prices for drinks & food a bit on the high side, this tends to drive people into the nearby village which is much cheaper.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
4 มี.ค. 2020 โดย Karin Jongman, Resort Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you so much for the constructive feedback. We appreciate your comments.
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 3 มี.ค. 2020 บน Hotels
February is the best season however we did not onsider
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
7 มี.ค. 2020 โดย Karin Jongman, Resort Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Serkan, thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your comments. Best regards, Karin Jongman Resort Manager
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Não seria a prioridade há resorts melhores pela di

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 มี.ค. 2020 บน Hotels
O resort não é ruim, o problema que fica tudo muito distante, é 30min de lancha do centro e a locomoção deve ser paga ida e depois volta, essa opção já deveria está incluída no resort, lá você tem que se virar nos trinta caso queira se locomover, como tive a opção em ficar no total em 6 opções de resort durante minha viagem com certeza esse não seria minha prioridade, há melhores, mas de qualquer forma não deixa de ser ruim, só é isolado, me senti presa !
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
3 มี.ค. 2020 โดย Karin Jongman, Resort Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Obrigado pelo feedback construtivo, lamento que você não tenha ficado satisfeito com a nossa localização. Cumprimentos, Karin Jongman Gerente do Resort