คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 1,492 รายการ

4.5 จาก 5
86% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.6 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.4 บริการและพนักงาน
4.5 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.5 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 27 ต.ค. 2018 บน Expedia
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
29 ต.ค. 2018 โดย Chao Treenawong, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with us re your stay here at Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and all other facilities that were there for you to enjoy, in and around the hotel. Thank you for your feedback. It means a lot to us as it assists us to improve our services to all our guests, so thank you once again. We looking forward welcoming you back again in the near future. With best regards, General Manager.
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากBangkok

Beautiful hotel in private beach

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 มี.ค. 2018 บน Expedia
I love this hotel so much have beautiful swimming pool have near all good restaurants near bar to drink.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
20 มี.ค. 2018 โดย Chao Treenawong, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear valued guest, thank you so much for sharing your review with us re your stay here at Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our resort and your location, bungalow, restaurants and everything else that we had to offer. Your feedback means so much to us as it assists us to improve our services to all our guests, so thank you once again. Much appreciated. We looking forward seeing you again in the near future. With best regards, General Manager.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Relaxing hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 30 มิ.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Good view.
ข้อเสีย: No charge for transportation. It should be more seafood for the buffet price.
Private beach, clean, good location, nice staff. It is good for relaxing.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
4 ก.ค. 2017 โดย Chao, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for sharing this magnificent review with us. I am happy to read how much you enjoyed your stay. Thank you as well for recommending the good view, private beach, clean, nice staff.. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon With best regards Chao Treenawong – General Manager
5 จาก 5
โดย ช้างน้อย จากไทยแลนด์

ดำน้ำๆๆ

โพสต์เมื่อ 22 มี.ค. 2013 บน Hotels
หาดสวย ที่ตั้งห่างจากต้นไทรต้องขึ้นเรือมา แต่ได้บรรยากาศส่วนตัวมาก
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากPascagoula, MS

โพสต์เมื่อ 11 พ.ย. 2019 บน Expedia
My girlfriend and I stayed 5 nights at the Phi Phi Island Village Resort and enjoyed every minute of our stay. We had a couples massage at the resort's spa and I think this was my favorite part. We also reserved the romantic dinner for two which was excellent although the seafood dinner plan was a little bland. We met Chan who was a staff member and he could have not been more accommodating for us. I would recommend this resort to any couples looking for a romantic getaway.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
12 พ.ย. 2019 โดย Karin Jongman, Resort manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you so much for the great comments. We are always pleased to receive guest feedback especially when guests have had an enjoyable stay. Chan will be delighted to see that you mentioned his name. Thank you for the great recommendation. Best regards, Karin Jongman Resort manager
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 10 พ.ย. 2019 บน Expedia
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
10 พ.ย. 2019 โดย Karin Jongman, Resort Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Guest, I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. It would have been great to receive your feedback. Best regards, Karin Jongman Resort Manager
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 6 พ.ย. 2019 บน Expedia
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
7 พ.ย. 2019 โดย Karin Jongman, Resort Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for the positive rating. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Karin Jongman Resort Manager
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 2 พ.ย. 2019 บน Expedia
La habitación frente al mar es maravillosa, el área de albercas, los restaurantes y bares, la playa, el lobby, todo espectacular. Muy limpio y los empleados hacen un trabajo excepcional.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
4 พ.ย. 2019 โดย Karin Jongman, Resort Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for the great feedback and for having made the effort to let us know your comments. Best regards, Karin Jongman Resort Manager
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากQueensland

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 พ.ย. 2019 บน Expedia
This resort was absolutely amazing! The staff are so lovely and the resort manager is very personable and approachable. It is great to see the resort trying to make a difference caring about the environment and marine life. I strongly recommend the back of house tour which takes you through the resort grounds where you learn about the beautiful island how the resort does what it does.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
2 พ.ย. 2019 โดย Karin Jongman, Resort Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Guest, thank you so much for the great feedback. We appreciate it that you have taken the time to write about your recent stay, great that you participated in the back of house tour, we enjoy sharing the information about all green initiatives we are undertaking. Thank you for the recommendation to future travelers.
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 30 ต.ค. 2019 บน Expedia
Beach and views were amazing. Loved the bungalow type rooms. Didn't like the food and the noise on the beach from all the boats
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
31 ต.ค. 2019 โดย Karin Jongman, Resort Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Guest, thank you so much for the kind feedback. The noise on the beach is a challenging one. Everything arrives per boat and the long tail boats are part of Thai culture, very hard to make them produce less noise, I agree though, can be a bit disturbing at times. Kind regards, Karin Jongman Resort Manager