คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 444 รายการ

4.1 จาก 5
92% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.2 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.4 บริการและพนักงาน
4.0 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.9 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 13 มี.ค. 2019 บน Expedia
ที่พักใกล้แหล่งอาหารและช๊อบปิ้ง ห้องพักสบาย ทางเข้าแคบโรงแรมเป็นตรอก อาจหายากสักนิด
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
28 มี.ค. 2019 โดย Budacco Team, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
ขอพระคุณมากครับ สำหรับคำติชม ทางโรงแรมหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะได้ให้บริการท่านอีก Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose Budacco the next time you're in Bangkok. Best regards
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 22 ก.ย. 2019 บน Expedia
Clean n nice place
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
28 ก.ย. 2019 โดย Budacco team, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Mr /Ms. Tan Thank you for choosing Budacco to make up your recent stay in Bangkok. So nice that Budacco has made a pleasant stayed your Bangkok trip, Our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their visits. And we're always eager to hear what you liked and how we can improve. Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose Budacco the next time you're in Bangkok. Sincerely yours
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากSingapore

โพสต์เมื่อ 4 ส.ค. 2019 บน Expedia
The hotel staffs are very friendly. However, hotel room has shown old and tired looks which need enhance more in maintenance services to be done as compared to the first round stay last year. Overall, it is still a pleasant stay given its strategic location and the price.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
5 ส.ค. 2019 โดย Budacco, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Hello Ms Koh Thank you so much for your feedback An appreciated
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 14 พ.ค. 2019 บน Hotels
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Comfortable stay in N-time.

โพสต์เมื่อ 25 เม.ย. 2019 บน Hotels
This is my N-time stay in Budacco hotel.I like it because of lots reasons ~ convenient, friendly staff especially front desk(Male staff who can speak in English and a little bit Mandarin), comfortable and clean.In addition,I can keep my breast milk in good condition.Will recommend to family and friends.But I have some suggestion for management ,can provide some free snacks in room and discount for regular customer.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
30 เม.ย. 2019 โดย Budacco, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Khun Thank you for choosing Budacco to made up your recent stay in Bangkok. We hope that Budacco has made a pleasant stayed your Bangkok trip, we humbly in the opinion of you. Yes, we do that the room must be in the condition of us. Also, we can set some special set for welcoming you like honeymooners or HBD to someone of you. Our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their own visits. And we're always eager to hear what you liked and how we can improve. Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose Budacco the next time you're in Bangkok.
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากJohor baharu, my

โพสต์เมื่อ 24 เม.ย. 2019 บน Expedia
Good location
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
25 เม.ย. 2019 โดย Budacco, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your kind feedback
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 10 เม.ย. 2019 บน Hotels
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
13 เม.ย. 2019 โดย Budacco, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your feedback have a nice stay.
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 26 มี.ค. 2019 บน Hotels
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
28 มี.ค. 2019 โดย Budacco team, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Khun Pei Ling Thank you for choosing Budacco to made up recent stay in Bangkok. Awesome of this response from you, that Budacco has made a pleasant stayed for your Bangkok trip. So humbly your suggestion and explanation Our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their own visits. And we're always eager to hear what you liked and how we can improve. Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose Budacco the next time you're in Bangkok. Best regards
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 ก.พ. 2019 บน Expedia
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
13 เม.ย. 2019 โดย Budacco, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your feedback.
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 16 ก.พ. 2019 บน Expedia
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
13 เม.ย. 2019 โดย Budacco, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your feed back.