คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 9 รายการ

4.7 จาก 5
80% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.8 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.8 บริการและพนักงาน
4.6 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.7 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 7 พ.ค. 2019 บน Expedia
มีครบทุกสิ่งของเครื่องอำนวยความสะดวก ชอบตรงมีทั้งกาแฟสด กาแฟดิฟ กาแฟซอง แล้วของกินเครื่องดื่มที่วางไว้ กินได้หมด คุณเจเจ้าของก็บริการดีมาก ถามไรตอบไวเว่อ
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
12 พ.ค. 2019 โดย เจ, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
ขอบคุณมากๆครับสำหรับคำชื่นชมบริการครับ เป็นกำลังใจอย่างดียิ่งสำหรับการพัฒนาการบริการให้ดียิ่งๆขึ้นไปครับผม
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากTilburg

โพสต์เมื่อ 23 มี.ค. 2019 บน Expedia
Het is een prima accommodatie zonder restaurant of ontbijtservice, maar dat zit allemaal in de buurt dus je mist niks. Omgeving is heerlijk rustig en toch zit je overal vlak bij. Het strand bij Siam beach resort is super!
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
23 มี.ค. 2019 โดย Jay, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you very much for your great value score and comment to my service and facilities including environment near by. I'm appreciated.
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Great hotel, great stay.

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 ธ.ค. 2018 บน Hotels
The hotel itself is located in a coconut grove. Very nice to wake up to the singing of birds. Not far from the road with cafes and shops. It’s better to go to the beach by scooter. But you can walk, it takes 15 minutes and 1 kilometer. Bythere are no steep hills. The location is convenient who can not drive a scooter, and the cafe is close and to the beautiful beach of Bang Bao can walk. The hotel has only 4 rooms. Such a family hotel. The rooms are large, there are designer paintings and furniture in the room. Bathroom the room is also big, the water was always. Cleaned every day. Orthopedic mattresses and as much as 6 soft pillows, very comfortable to sleep. Hotel owner Jay is a kind and helpful person. He will always solve all your questions on vacation. He will tell where you can go and what's interesting to see on the island. Where you can have breakfast and lunch. You can rent a scooter from him without any collateral, or use the free by bicycle. He has a bandage to close the wound and you can order a cheap beer, it will be delivered directly to you in fridge. He even tells you where to go in Bangkok. He knows everything! Bravo Jay! They wrote about the weak Wi-Fi. The signal is everywhere, just need to choose another network from the list where the name contains "Kohkoodbeds". Excellent hotel in terms of price / quality for those who are willing to live on this beautiful island, not on the beach. Recommend!
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
25 ธ.ค. 2018 โดย Jay, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Khun Aleksander, Thank you very much for your great value comments to my service and facilities of Koh Kood BED's. Highly appreciated for your sharing experiences & recommend for new coming guests. My aim to make all my guests happy and had a great vacation time on Koh Kood by providing best service with my best ability to serve all my guest happy during their stay. I do hope to have a chance to warm welcome you again in the nearest future. Regards,
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Great place to explore koh Kood

โพสต์เมื่อ 3 ส.ค. 2018 บน Hotels
Nice, very clean new place to stay not far away from lovely beaches. You get great coffee - own machine in every room, water heater for tea svailable. Huge bathroom ! Great restaurant at koh kood resort with a polite and friendly service ( Mr Rong) and delicious meals.also thai food restaurant bang bao hone serves great dinner at a reasonable price. Good breakfast you get also not far in ngamkho resort! Tasty toasts and pancakes and good capoucino available from 7am to 6pm; so koh kood‘s bed is a great spot to explore the island with s motor bike/ scooter.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
9 ส.ค. 2018 โดย Jay, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you very much for your valuable comments and good reviews score for Koh Kood Bed’s. I hope to have a chance to warm welcome you again in the future. Regards
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Cosy place on a beautiful island

โพสต์เมื่อ 15 มี.ค. 2018 บน Expedia
Highly recommended newly built accomodation close to some of the most beautiful beaches on the island. Jay and his team take care about your needs and help to make your stay on Ko Kood unforgettable. Thank you so much!
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
16 มี.ค. 2018 โดย Jay, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Khun Daniel, My most appreciated and sincerely thank you for your highly rate score reviews and valuable comments regards to our services. I do hope to warm welcome you again in the nearest future. Regards,
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 ม.ค. 2018 บน Hotels
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
21 ม.ค. 2018 โดย Jay, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Khun Per, Thank you very much for your highly score reviews. My most appreciated for your feedback. I do hope to have a chance to warm welcome you back in the future. Regards,
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Great value in modern Ko Kood accomodation

โพสต์เมื่อ 10 ม.ค. 2018 บน Hotels
Ko Kood BEDs is a brand new four room accomodation. The rooms are large, modern, and very simple with a huge comfortable bed and luxurious sheets and pillows. Jay is trying hard to get his new hotel off the ground and is a one man show. He offers drinks and snacks upon arrival and has great advice about the island. Some things that may still need some work are extending the WiFi to the rooms and getting more water pressure for the showers.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
16 ม.ค. 2018 โดย Jay, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Khun Andrew, Thank you very much for your valuable comments and highly rated score reviews. My most appreciated and I do have to have a chance to warm welcome you again in the future. Regards, Jay
5 จาก 5
โดย Nadia

Haven of peace, careful staff

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 ธ.ค. 2017 บน Hotels
Our stay at Koh Kood Bed'swas just perfect. the place is amazingly quiet and peaceful. Room and bathroom are very spacious. All is clean even towels smells so good. the bedding is exceptionnally comfy. Jay take care of us as family and help us to enjoy our vacation from the beginning until the end by all his kindness. He was always available for questions and advice about our trip. The nearest beach is a 10 min walk from the hotel. We appreciate so much that we extend our stay at Koh Kood Bed's to enjoy the beauty of the island. We recommend this human-sized hotel withour any hesitation. PS : Don't hesitate to eat at the Chiang Mai restaurant near the hotel which serve amazing traditionnal dishes.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
21 ธ.ค. 2017
Dear Khun Nadia, My most appreciated for your kind 5 star score & positive reviews for Koh Kood BED's, I'm glad to hear that you are satisfied all services & facilities while your stay at Koh Kood BED's Regards, Jay
4 จาก 5
โดย Robert

Great time!

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 ธ.ค. 2017 บน Hotels
Awesome stuff! No restaurant but very close to great beaches and restaurants. New and fresh place. Great if you want to stay nice and fresh for not to much price. And you can rent motorbike to move around, which I think you need when you stay here. You can rent at hotel.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
4 ธ.ค. 2017
Dear Khun Robert, Appreciated for your kind awesome reviews for Koh Kood Bed's. With sincerely thank you and hope in future I do have a chance to welcome you again once you are return to Koh Kood. Brg, Jay