คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 2,774 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
3.4 จาก 5
69% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
3.6 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
3.5 บริการและพนักงาน
3.6 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.2 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

GENERAL MANAGER HAS A BAD ATTITUDE

โพสต์เมื่อ 22 ก.ย. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: THE ROOMS WERE NICE
ข้อเสีย: THE GENERAL MANAGER ATTITUDE DOES NOT SEEM LIKE A PEOPLE PERSON
สถานที่ตั้ง: I LIKE SHOPPING AT KMART WHEN I VISIT THE CITY
I LOVE THE HOTEL THE ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE IS WHEN YOU HAVE AN ISSUE I THINK THE GENERAL MANAGER MICHELLE HAS A BAD ATTITUDE. SHE NEVER ADMITS TO ANYTHING SHE ALWAYS HAVE AN EXCUSE. THE STAFF IS NICE ROOMS ARE GOOD AT LEAST THE LAST THREE TIMES I STAYED.
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 21 ก.ย. 2016 บน Expedia
Nice hotel for the price. Good location , nice staff, clean and comfortable. I would recommend the king bed . Doing the rating and it won't let me go further without putting more. So I am going to say the same thing lol Nice hotel for the price. Good location , nice staff, clean and comfortable. I would recommend the king bed .
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากPortland, ME

has stayed in many hotels, this is the worst.

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 ก.ย. 2016 บน Expedia
Continental breakfast is at IHOP next door and is only coffee, juice, or soda and a biscuit, toast, or English muffin. Though you can add some sides of protein for pretty cheap, this is still a sham. Room was not very good. The bed was super stiff and hard. The bathroom needed so much matience. Grout was peeing, tile was cracked, the shower/tub was stained. The outlets were no where near the bed or accessible. My boyfriend and I ended up moving a lamp that had two outlets to one of the side tables so we could plug our phones in easily and not have to craw behind the couch or dresser all the time. The walls are very thin. I could hear our neighbors all the time unless the AV unit was running or the tv was on. The door to the balcony kept coming off the track every time we opened it. The sheets on the bed were not clean when we arrived. Little hairs every where. The room had a adjoining door to the next room. The people in that room would keep trying to open our door. We could hear it every time they tried. We literally only stayed in the room to sleep because they was so much to do in the city. If you're looking for a place to keep your stuff and a pillow to use this is just ok for the price. It was the cheapest I could find. But if you're willing to spend a little more money I would get something closer to the city so you don't have to uber in every day like I had to. I spent about $30.00 per day on ubers to get back and forth.
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

OK location, unfriendly service

โพสต์เมื่อ 16 ก.ย. 2016 บน Expedia
Stayed 4 nights on business. Key cards stopped working after first night, had to go downstairs to front desk and get new ones created. Service was overall unfriendly except for a few employees. Bed was not very comfortable. Location is OK if you have s car, not very many restaurants or nightlife locations nearby. IHOP is connected to hotel though. I will stay at a different hotel next time I'm staying in Metaire.
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากD

Very nice!

โพสต์เมื่อ 13 ก.ย. 2016 บน Expedia
I only stayed one night due to a power outage and it was so nice that we wish we could have stayed longer!
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Easy access to Freeway. Close to 24hr diner

โพสต์เมื่อ 13 ก.ย. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Quiet location
สถานที่ตั้ง: Freeway is very close. There is a mall type shopping and theme eateries nearby. There are many gas stations and convenient stores nearby
During my stay, the night staff was Helpful and friendly, but not annoyingly over the top. there was no shuttle, but i was assisted with cab service. My room was comfortable and quiet. I enjoyed the room markers ie "Red beans" I liked the large patio door with wooden shutters. Late night parking was a challenge but only because of current construction on the premesis.
1 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

machine not working

โพสต์เมื่อ 12 ก.ย. 2016 บน Expedia
The air in my room was not working, I complained several times and they didn't fix. the ice machine on my floor was not working they fixed just on the last day. The front desk staff was not friendly.
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากHouston Texas

Great location!

โพสต์เมื่อ 21 ส.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
GREAT hotel/location & GREAT customer service from Jade....Thank you for making my stay Amazing👍
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 12 ส.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
Bathrooms need better cleaning both dunk and tub clogged. Toilet kept running even after maintenance came.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
20 ส.ค. 2016 โดย M. Sierra, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the problems you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากBrownsville,TX

Great hotel stay.

โพสต์เมื่อ 4 ส.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Clean rooms and friendly staff.
ข้อเสีย: Continental breakfast please.
สถานที่ตั้ง: All was great.
We had a great experience. Clean rooms and friendly staff. The details of the continental breakfast should probably be shared in more detail on webpage. I had to purchase additional breakfast due to the limited breakfast. Would have probably booked elsewhere for this trip if I knew that prior, was a large group to feed.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
8 ส.ค. 2016 โดย M. Sierra, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your stay and for leaving a review about our hotel. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I am sorry to learn that we did not meet your expectations of the Ramada brand during your recent visit. I am sorry for the disappointments you had with your breakfast experience.