คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 2,738 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
3.4 จาก 5
69% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
3.6 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
3.5 บริการและพนักงาน
3.6 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.2 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากHouston Texas

Great location!

โพสต์เมื่อ 21 ส.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
GREAT hotel/location & GREAT customer service from Jade....Thank you for making my stay Amazing👍
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 12 ส.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
Bathrooms need better cleaning both dunk and tub clogged. Toilet kept running even after maintenance came.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
20 ส.ค. 2016 โดย M. Sierra, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the problems you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากBrownsville,TX

Great hotel stay.

โพสต์เมื่อ 4 ส.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Clean rooms and friendly staff.
ข้อเสีย: Continental breakfast please.
สถานที่ตั้ง: All was great.
We had a great experience. Clean rooms and friendly staff. The details of the continental breakfast should probably be shared in more detail on webpage. I had to purchase additional breakfast due to the limited breakfast. Would have probably booked elsewhere for this trip if I knew that prior, was a large group to feed.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
8 ส.ค. 2016 โดย M. Sierra, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your stay and for leaving a review about our hotel. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I am sorry to learn that we did not meet your expectations of the Ramada brand during your recent visit. I am sorry for the disappointments you had with your breakfast experience.
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากn c

Unexpected security deposit

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 ส.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
Room was paid in advance. Having to present a card for a security deposit was an unexpected experience. What if the client d oesn't bring one or does not have one?
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
โดย M. Sierra, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your patronage and for posting feedback from your recent stay with us. The hotel places an authorization against all guest accounts to cover applicable incidentals just in case of room damages. We are sorry that you did not see or were not made aware of this policy listed on the company website. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future.
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากIndiana

Ramada in Metairie

โพสต์เมื่อ 28 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: The bathroom was very spacious
ข้อเสีย: changing the bed to something more comfortable and having the staff be a little bit more friendly.
สถานที่ตั้ง: There was nothing to do nearby. We had to rent a cab to get the hotel and anywhere else we wanted to go.
The hotel was nice but most of the staff were very unpleasant and the beds were so hard is was very difficult to sleep in. It was also disappointing that they did not have a bus to get you from the airport when every other hotel did. Also with it being such a tourist site it would have made since to have cheap transportation to the attractions but instead we had to rent a cab and spend hundreds of dollars during the trip. Very disappointing and will more than likely will not be staying here again on our return trip.
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากTampa

Great for a last minute Choice

โพสต์เมื่อ 26 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: cleanliness and sense of security
ข้อเสีย: Drop the included breakfast claim or expand the offering
สถานที่ตั้ง: IHOP attached to Hotel in the lobby, did not stay long enough to get to the mall that is about a mile away. Airport (4 miles), SuperDome (15 mins).
Decided to stay the night (after a long day of travel and packing) at the last minute on a Friday night. Room was comfortable, clean, and good shower pressure. Hallway was a bit noisy, but after a long hot day .... was a minor obstacle to getting to sleep. Quick check-in and check-out process. Only stayed the one night (just about 12 hrs), but price and location were a great deal. Don't be swayed by the "included" breakfast at the IHOP next door, it only covers (drinks and anything that fits in a toaster), but was nice to have a breakfast option close by (full menu available at our expense).
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
29 ก.ค. 2016 โดย M. Sierra, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your patronage and for posting feedback from your recent stay with us. We are sorry that you were misled by our complimentary Grab-and-Go Lite Continental Breakfast. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Ok hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 26 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
Overall it is a nice place, it was some ronovations but the only thing I felt is a lie was the part where it says includes braekfast, yes they have an Ihop next to them but they only offer you as a hotel guest toast and oatmeal which is not bad but we end it up paying 35 extra for our brakfast, some other hotels may charge you 10 15 dollar more than this one but you will get better breakfast for less money
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
29 ก.ค. 2016 โดย M. Sierra, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
It is unfortunate that you were not pleased with our complimentary breakfast options; however your feedback does not go unnoticed! We will most certainly keep your observations and suggestions at hand. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be.
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Great

โพสต์เมื่อ 25 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
A bit far from the city center, but it is located on a safe neighborhood, and is a great compromise between the much more expensive hotel in the city center. Unfortunately, I didn;t had the opportunity to go in the swimming pool, but the rest of the facility was very clean!
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
29 ก.ค. 2016 โดย M. Sierra, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
1 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากNew Orleans

BAD Experience with unfriendly staff and old rooms

โพสต์เมื่อ 21 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: I liked that the hotel was close to the i-10.
ข้อเสีย: They need more staff. The staff needs to be friendly and accommodating to the guests. The hotel itself needs more cleanliness & renovations.
สถานที่ตั้ง: iHop is next door.
I had a really bad experience here. They would not allow us to check-in early, didn't answer the phone many times, and rude staff. The room was rough, it was an old room that had "new features" that tried to cover up how old the room was. The door was difficult to open and close. The front lobby had many ceiling water leaks when it rained. Staff at front desk acted as if they didn't want to be there. Maintenance department was rude and did a poor job on fixing a room issue we had. We were happy on the last day because we were checking out. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
โดย M. Sierra, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the problems you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Our aim is to always provide a clean and comfortable environment, supported by a team of very friendly and hospitable employees, who are ready to handle your every request. Check in time for our property is 4 pm, anyone who desires to check-in before 8 am are assessed an early check in fee of $25.00 plus tax and this is solely based on availability. Again, I apologize on behalf of my team and look forward to serving you in the future.
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

BreakFast

โพสต์เมื่อ 19 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
The hotel is really nice, all rooms are specious & clean. You will only get two things for breakfast at ihop. Example; one toasted bread with coffee. But ither than that i totally recommend this hotel!
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
21 ก.ค. 2016 โดย M. Sierra, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.