คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 2,705 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
3.4 จาก 5
69% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
3.6 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
3.5 บริการและพนักงาน
3.6 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.2 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากTampa

Great for a last minute Choice

โพสต์เมื่อ 26 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: cleanliness and sense of security
ข้อเสีย: Drop the included breakfast claim or expand the offering
สถานที่ตั้ง: IHOP attached to Hotel in the lobby, did not stay long enough to get to the mall that is about a mile away. Airport (4 miles), SuperDome (15 mins).
Decided to stay the night (after a long day of travel and packing) at the last minute on a Friday night. Room was comfortable, clean, and good shower pressure. Hallway was a bit noisy, but after a long hot day .... was a minor obstacle to getting to sleep. Quick check-in and check-out process. Only stayed the one night (just about 12 hrs), but price and location were a great deal. Don't be swayed by the "included" breakfast at the IHOP next door, it only covers (drinks and anything that fits in a toaster), but was nice to have a breakfast option close by (full menu available at our expense).
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Ok hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 26 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
Overall it is a nice place, it was some ronovations but the only thing I felt is a lie was the part where it says includes braekfast, yes they have an Ihop next to them but they only offer you as a hotel guest toast and oatmeal which is not bad but we end it up paying 35 extra for our brakfast, some other hotels may charge you 10 15 dollar more than this one but you will get better breakfast for less money
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Great

โพสต์เมื่อ 25 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
A bit far from the city center, but it is located on a safe neighborhood, and is a great compromise between the much more expensive hotel in the city center. Unfortunately, I didn;t had the opportunity to go in the swimming pool, but the rest of the facility was very clean!
1 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากNew Orleans

BAD Experience with unfriendly staff and old rooms

โพสต์เมื่อ 21 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: I liked that the hotel was close to the i-10.
ข้อเสีย: They need more staff. The staff needs to be friendly and accommodating to the guests. The hotel itself needs more cleanliness & renovations.
สถานที่ตั้ง: iHop is next door.
I had a really bad experience here. They would not allow us to check-in early, didn't answer the phone many times, and rude staff. The room was rough, it was an old room that had "new features" that tried to cover up how old the room was. The door was difficult to open and close. The front lobby had many ceiling water leaks when it rained. Staff at front desk acted as if they didn't want to be there. Maintenance department was rude and did a poor job on fixing a room issue we had. We were happy on the last day because we were checking out. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

BreakFast

โพสต์เมื่อ 19 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
The hotel is really nice, all rooms are specious & clean. You will only get two things for breakfast at ihop. Example; one toasted bread with coffee. But ither than that i totally recommend this hotel!
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
21 ก.ค. 2016 โดย M. Sierra, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากBaton Rouge, LA.

Good motel for the price.

โพสต์เมื่อ 19 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Location was good but you need a car to go places from this hotel.
Room was very large as well as the bathroom. Pretty quiet room.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
21 ก.ค. 2016 โดย M. Sierra, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
1 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากoahu hi

Hotel is not close to airport

โพสต์เมื่อ 24 มิ.ย. 2016 บน Expedia
Bed frames stick out and are dangerous. Both my husband were injured on them.
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากnew Orleans

Over night

โพสต์เมื่อ 13 พ.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
It ok to stay clean and safe and great price wo wonderful location
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Nice location close to highways

โพสต์เมื่อ 9 พ.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
Great experience I hop is in good location the children loved it. They ate at 3:00 in the morning it was very exciting for them
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
31 พ.ค. 2016 โดย M. Sierra, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Sierra General Manager
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากLouis

Great experiencw

โพสต์เมื่อ 9 พ.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
The room was nice and clean. The staff was extremely friendly! I will visit Tia hotel again
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
31 พ.ค. 2016 โดย M. Sierra, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Sierra General Manager