คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 154 รายการ

4.0 จาก 5
78% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.2 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.2 บริการและพนักงาน
4.0 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.9 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากWest Monroe, La

Nice hotel in good location

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 ต.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
The hotel staff was great. Our room was nicely updated and clean. Our only complaint was that the bed was not comfortable, it definitely needs to be updated.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
21 ต.ค. 2017 โดย GM, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for staying with us and leaving your feedback. We will take a look at the bed in the room you stayed in. We do replace the mattresses as needed. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We look forward to seeing you next time.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากSan Juan

Nice, but poor free breakfast

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 ต.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Hotel is near airport, clean room. The only things is tha the free breakfast is toast or english muffin and coffe or soda in adjacent IHOP.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
21 ต.ค. 2017 โดย GM, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for staying with us and leaving your feedback. We are located conveniently located on the service road just off the interstate and just about 10 minutes from the airport and 12-15 minutes from Downtown New Orleans. We do offer a complimentary Lite Grab-N-Go Continental Breakfast from the IHOP attached to our lobby, IHOP is open 24 hours/ 7 days a week with a large variety of options for each meal. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town. Thank you.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากNew Orleans Airport

Room located interior with pool view and balcony

โพสต์เมื่อ 19 ต.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
The staff were kind and assisted me, gave me my privacy and made me felt welcomed.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
21 ต.ค. 2017 โดย GM, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for staying with us. We strive to make sure all of our guests have a wonderful stay while visiting. We look forward to seeing you next time.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากSt. Tammany Parish, LA

Convenience, Comfort and Clean!

โพสต์เมื่อ 17 ต.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: It has everything I needed, and the staff is polite, friendly and accomodating.
ข้อเสีย: Not a thing!
สถานที่ตั้ง: Located close enough to shopping, restaurants, and accessible to major roadways into New Orleans as well as to the airport.
The Ramada Airport is conveniently located close to the Causeway Bridge with easy access to both the Airport and to New Orleans, while far enough to be quiet. I appreciate the efforts of staff to make my overnight stay and early departure easy and safe. The room was clean and comfortable. Thank you everyone! I will stay there again!
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
18 ต.ค. 2017 โดย GM, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you very much for staying with us and leaving your feedback. We appreciate you and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make sure that all of our guest have a wonderful time while staying with us. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.
1 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากHouston, TX

Never Again

โพสต์เมื่อ 6 ต.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Worst hotel I’ve ever stayed in. The first room they put me in had a bathroom that someone had clearly been very sick in. There was feces everywhere...floor, towels, shower, walls...unbelievable. Next room was only passable. I left without showering because the bathroom was just too dirty. Their “free breakfast” doesn’t exist. They give you a voucher for an English muffin at the ihop next door...if you ask. How anyone gave this place 4 stars I’ll never understand. It was so bad that I’m done with all Ramada hotels, not just this one. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
10 ต.ค. 2017 โดย GM, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for staying with us. By no means was there feces everywhere. Maintenance was working on the drains in the room next door to this room. We had to pull the bath tub up due to a broken pipe. Evidently the two drains were connected and it was mud/dirt that backed up into the drain lines and came up out of the tub. We did not realize this was effecting the other room. We apologize for this. When you checked in and noticed this you immediately came directly back to the front desk and we gave you another room. There were no issues brought to our attention with the new room. We are sorry for the incident.
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากoregon

Breakfast?

โพสต์เมื่อ 4 ต.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
No one bothered to tell us of how to get our complimentary breakfast, even though we asked! The hotel is very convenient to get to and from. The cleaning staff were efficient and very friendly, the front desk surly and seemed occupied by their computers.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
9 ต.ค. 2017 โดย GM, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for staying with us. Upon arrival and check-in we let all guests know that they can stop by the front desk the next morning to pick up their breakfast voucher. I am sure that if you asked any of our staff at the front desk about breakfast they did respond back to you with an answer. I know they would never just ignore a guest while being asked a question. I am sorry you are disappointed with that. Yes I am sure all of the front desk staff were busy on the front desk computers. We just recently upgraded to a new operating system so we have all been consumed with learning the new system and verifying that all guest information has transferred into the new system. Thank you for visiting with us.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากLafayette,LA

Nice hotel close to restaurants.

โพสต์เมื่อ 4 ต.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: I loved the old New Orleans pictures in the halls and the names on the doors of each room. The hotel looked fresh, with clean rooms.
สถานที่ตั้ง: I loved being close to Cafe du Monde. Fat City was close, with many restaurants.
The manager was friendly and courteous. At a late check-in, he had our room keys ready and check-in was efficient. He answered all our questions. Checking out the next morning was just as efficient.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
7 ต.ค. 2017 โดย GM, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Girls Trip

โพสต์เมื่อ 30 ก.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
I have stayed at this hotel on server almost different occasions. This stay was great as usual. I was very impressed when my hotel staff on Sunday morning assisted us with the cab service. I would recommend this location to all.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
3 ต.ค. 2017 โดย GM, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for staying with us and leaving your feedback. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 29 ก.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
Relaxing,peaceful,cleanness,polite staff workers,gym,pool,and convient to food....
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
3 ต.ค. 2017 โดย gm, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for staying with us and leaving your feedback. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากmillerton, PA

Great experience

โพสต์เมื่อ 28 ก.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
Super friendly and helpful staff. Got there late at night and was immediately welcomed by staff. Clean and comfortable room
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
3 ต.ค. 2017 โดย GM, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time.