คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 200 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
4.2 จาก 5
87% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.4 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.2 บริการและพนักงาน
4.3 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.3 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากAustralia

Ireland trip

โพสต์เมื่อ 10 พ.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Everything
ข้อเสีย: Nothing
สถานที่ตั้ง: Very quiet location on outer edge of town, public transport not the best, but, if you have a car, no problem.
Reception very welcoming and efficient. Room was very nicely decorated and very clean. Food for dinner was really good and reasonable. Very enjoyable stay overall.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
14 พ.ค. 2016 โดย Natalie, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your kind review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Great National Hotel Ballina. We really hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Natalie - Revenue Manager
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากManchester, England

Just come back from a weekend stay.

โพสต์เมื่อ 8 ก.พ. 2016 บน Expedia
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Can't wait for my next stay
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
15 ก.พ. 2016 โดย Natalie, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you Brenda! What a lovely review to read! Hope to have the pleasure of looking after you again! Kind Regards, Natalie - Revenue Manager
3 จาก 5
โดย Michael จากKildare

Basic

โพสต์เมื่อ 4 ก.พ. 2016 บน Hotels
Just ok
5 จาก 5
โดย paul

grand hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 5 ธ.ค. 2015 บน Hotels
Nice friendly staff,great food and a nice pint of guiness.very spacious would stay again.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
14 พ.ค. 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Great National Hotel Ballina. We really hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Natalie - Revenue Manager
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากCo Tyrone

Friendly spacious hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 12 ต.ค. 2015 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Calm relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff. Good leisure facilities suitable for young children. The spa treatments were excellent.
ข้อเสีย: The pool area could do with a bit of maintenance, although the changing rooms were good.
สถานที่ตั้ง: We visited the Mount Falcon Estate which is lovely for walks etc. We also went to Eniscrone which was lovely.
We went to the Hotel Ballina as a family group to celebrate a special wedding anniversary. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Our group consisted of 7 adults, 2 young children and a baby. The rooms were quiet and spacious and the facilities were very child friendly. We had a lovely time and would recommend this hotel.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
13 พ.ค. 2016 โดย Natalie, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your kind review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Great National Hotel Ballina. We are delighted to confirm work has commenced this week on our Leisure Centre - keep an eye on our facebook page for updates of the work! We are delighted it is being completed as it was in real need of a revamp! We really hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Natalie - Revenue Manager
4 จาก 5
โดย Ian จากCork

โพสต์เมื่อ 11 ต.ค. 2015 บน Hotels
Mobile signal was non-existant in hotel which is very disappointing as I missed a number of business calls
2 จาก 5
โดย laurie จากavignon

โพสต์เมื่อ 5 ต.ค. 2015 บน Hotels
rien d exceptionnel pour un Hotel 3 étoiles moquette tachée, sanitaires moyen
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 29 ก.ย. 2015 บน Hotels
3 จาก 5
โดย Patrick จากWicklow

โพสต์เมื่อ 22 ก.ย. 2015 บน Hotels
Hotel fine but quite a distance from Ballina (cab ride away) with no amenities in area
5 จาก 5
โดย john จากDublin

A faster service .

โพสต์เมื่อ 21 ก.ย. 2015 บน Hotels
Could be signed posted better coming from Ballina town or from Dublin. Enjoyed the stay. But Staff should be alloted to their own area as they forget to come back as they are doing all areas at the same time .