คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 207 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
4.2 จาก 5
86% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.4 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.2 บริการและพนักงาน
4.3 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.3 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากcork

Nice and relaxing

โพสต์เมื่อ 24 ส.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
Food was top notch, lovely and relaxing hotel. Very nice
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากBelfast

Great hotel in a beautiful location.

โพสต์เมื่อ 2 ส.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
Wonderful staff, so friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. Great food, both for breakfast and in the evening's. We loved it here so much we extended our stay.
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากCo. Antrim

Good base for touring Co. Mayo and excellent value

โพสต์เมื่อ 30 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: En suite facilities were like new.
ข้อเสีย: Like most hotels the room is very warm and keeping window open has little effect. Spa / Swimming pool does not open before 9am on Sunday.
สถานที่ตั้ง: Quiet location out of town and easy access to main road for travel to local places of interest.
Staff pleasant on arrival and room very clean and well equipped. Excellent breakfast the following morning.
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากLondon

Nice hotel. Family friendly.

โพสต์เมื่อ 29 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Breakfast was included and of a good standard. We also enjoyed a lovely evening meal. Most of the staff were lovely.
ข้อเสีย: Noisy banging doors. A couple of the staff on reception could have been warmer. Not a great first impression for an otherwise nice hotel.
สถานที่ตั้ง: Enniscrone beach. Reasonable shopping in town.
All pretty good. Good value. Good food. Nice pool (that my one year really enjoyed!) along with the other other usual gym facilities. Most of the staff were lovely. Rooms were comfortable, functional.
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากSouthern California

New Owners. Staff is ill prepared.

โพสต์เมื่อ 24 มิ.ย. 2016 บน Expedia
Perhaps it was 4 star before the new owners took over but giving it a 3 is a stretch. Requests were ignored. Every other place where we went the staff Irish spirit was there but not here. A new computer system was not working. The food was not very good. I definitely would not recommend it.
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากAustralia

Ireland trip

โพสต์เมื่อ 10 พ.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Everything
ข้อเสีย: Nothing
สถานที่ตั้ง: Very quiet location on outer edge of town, public transport not the best, but, if you have a car, no problem.
Reception very welcoming and efficient. Room was very nicely decorated and very clean. Food for dinner was really good and reasonable. Very enjoyable stay overall.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
14 พ.ค. 2016 โดย Natalie, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your kind review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Great National Hotel Ballina. We really hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Natalie - Revenue Manager
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 5 พ.ค. 2016 บน Hotels
stay was ok food the first night was very poo ie cold both times when it can out spoke to manager aboat it
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 15 มี.ค. 2016 บน Hotels
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
16 ก.ค. 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Great National Hotel Ballina. We really hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Natalie - Revenue Manager
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากManchester, England

Just come back from a weekend stay.

โพสต์เมื่อ 8 ก.พ. 2016 บน Expedia
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Can't wait for my next stay
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
15 ก.พ. 2016 โดย Natalie, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you Brenda! What a lovely review to read! Hope to have the pleasure of looking after you again! Kind Regards, Natalie - Revenue Manager
3 จาก 5
โดย Michael จากKildare

Basic

โพสต์เมื่อ 4 ก.พ. 2016 บน Hotels
Just ok