คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 274 รายการ

4.2 จาก 5
88% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.5 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.2 บริการและพนักงาน
4.3 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.3 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Great hotel in Ballina!

โพสต์เมื่อ 26 พ.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Everything!
ข้อเสีย: Not much!
สถานที่ตั้ง: I spent time with family, so not too knowledgeable about things to do in the area.
This was a great hotel, in a quiet location, with unbeleiveable service and hospitaltiy! Raphaella at the front desk went above and beyond. Just after checking in, my cousin called me, but the phone in my room was off the hook. Raphaelle came up to my room, knocked on the door to tell me that I had a phone call! I was amazed with her customer service - hotel staff in the U. S. would never be as thoughtful and considerate! The breakfast was excellent and the service staff in the entire hotel were smiling, pleasant, and wonderful! I am axious for my return trip to this five star hotel!
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากlondon

Modern hotel with very good facilities

โพสต์เมื่อ 15 พ.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Extremely friendly staff lovely clean rooms Everything worked well would definitely stay here if visiting area again
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากNorthampton

Lovely stay

โพสต์เมื่อ 6 พ.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
This is a lovely clean hotel with very friendly helpful staff. Highly recommended
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
9 พ.ค. 2017 โดย Natalie King - Revenue Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you so much for your fantastic review Kath! We are delighted to read your review! I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Natalie
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากDerry, N Ireland

Mid-week break 3 nights

โพสต์เมื่อ 26 เม.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
Nice hotel close to Ballina town. Well pleased with hotel including food , entertainment and room. Good price and real value for money. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely return 🏆
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
9 พ.ค. 2017 โดย Natalie King - Revenue Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you so much for your kind review Geraldine, we are delighted to read you enjoyed your recent stay. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Natalie
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากfermanagh

excellent hotel nicely located close to town

โพสต์เมื่อ 22 เม.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
highly recommend this hotel ....lovely building and facilities. pool sauna and stream room were great!! rooms very comfortable. only down side is that there was quite a bit of noise at night coming from the traffic on near by road and also from a generator or fan or something (near the leisure centre). However this may have been just me unable to sleep anyway. very minimal and not enough to complain about. For the cheap price we paid for the room the noise wasn't bad enough to ask to b moved or anything. breakfast super!!. overall great hotel. will definitely consider staying here again if I am ever back in the area!!
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
24 เม.ย. 2017 โดย Natalie King - Revenue Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your fantastic review Martha! Delighted you enjoyed your breakfast! The staff will be delighted with your comment. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Great National Hotel Ballina in the near future. Kind Regards, Natalie Revenue Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากco. down

Nice hotel just out of town

โพสต์เมื่อ 22 เม.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
My wife and I spent three nights in this lovely hotel.we wanted a few relaxing days after easter and this hotel was great for that. Tried the spa for a back and head massage and it was well worth the effort. Are second visit to this hotel and we will be back.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
24 เม.ย. 2017 โดย Natalie King - Revenue Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your fantastic review Seamus! Delighted you enjoyed your spa experience. The staff will be delighted with your comment. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Great National Hotel Ballina in the near future. Kind Regards, Natalie Revenue Manager
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากNORTHERN IRELAND

BRILLIANT

โพสต์เมื่อ 21 เม.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: EVERYTHING
ข้อเสีย: ALL BRILL
สถานที่ตั้ง: LOCATION OUTSIDE BUSY SHOPPING TOWN.
GREAT RELAXING TIME. ALL THE STAFF AT THIS HOTEL ARE BRILL, ESPECIALLY THE RECEPTION WHO CHECKED US IN & OUT 15-16TH APR 17 SHE IS A VALUABLE ASSET TO THIS HOTEL SHE GIVES EVERYONE A TRUELY BEAUTIFULL IRISH WELCOME.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
24 เม.ย. 2017 โดย Natalie King - Revenue Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your fantastic review Fiona! The staff will be delighted with your comment. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Great National Hotel Ballina in the near future. Kind Regards, Natalie Revenue Manager
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากNORTHERN IRELAND

GREAT HOTEL

โพสต์เมื่อ 21 เม.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: EVERYTHING
ข้อเสีย: 100 % ALROUND
สถานที่ตั้ง: A LITTLE FAR OUT. BUT DONT LET THAT PUT YOU OF AS ITS A GREAT HOTEL.
VERY ENJOYABLE, CHECKED IN SAT 15/4/17. DIDNT GET NAME OF RECEPTION BUT SHE IS A TRUE GEM FOR THIS HOTEL.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
24 เม.ย. 2017 โดย Natalie King - Revenue Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your fantastic review Rose! The staff will be delighted with your comment. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Great National Hotel Ballina in the near future. Kind Regards, Natalie Revenue Manager
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากEdinburgh

Lovely clean hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 13 เม.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
Stayed here for 4 nights in April, lovely people and spotless clean. Need a taxi into town if not driving. Restaurant OK but not quite up to standard of hotel but overall would definitely recommend.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
18 เม.ย. 2017 โดย Natalie King - Revenue Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your fantastic review Maggie! I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Great National Hotel Ballina in the near future. Kind Regards, Natalie
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากOffaly

Lovely hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 22 มี.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: As above
ข้อเสีย: Turn the heat down a bit, was very warm all over the hotel, not just the room
สถานที่ตั้ง: within short distance to Ballina, also not to far to go to a beach or fishing. Lovely walks in Belleck Forest on the outskirts of Ballina town
great hotel, close to the town. very friendly staff. swimming pool very good. Excellant breakfast. Room lovely.Would highly recomend it.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
24 มี.ค. 2017 โดย Natalie King - Revenue Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Wow - thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are thrilled to read this! We will certainly pass on your comments regarding the heat! I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Great National hotel Ballina in the near future. Kind Regards, Natalie