คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 249 รายการ

4.2 จาก 5
85% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.4 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.2 บริการและพนักงาน
4.3 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.2 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับครอบครัว
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Family hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 27 ม.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Facilities
ข้อเสีย: New mattress needed - bit soft.
สถานที่ตั้ง: Travel to coast for cliffs/scenery.
Set in a quiet location just out of Ballina. Handy to main road. Swimming pool for children while you unwind in the jacuzzi and sauna. Friendly staff.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
7 ก.พ. 2017 โดย Natalie King - Revenue Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Great National Hotel Ballina. Kind Regards, Natalie
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากely uk

Quiet and comfortable stay

โพสต์เมื่อ 16 ม.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Lovely, comfortable quiet rooms, clean and well equipped. Friendly helpful staff happy to go the extra mile. A great stay.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
19 ม.ค. 2017 โดย Natalie King - Revenue Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you so much Ethel for your kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your recent stay. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Great National Hotel Ballina soon. Kind Regards, Natalie
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากo

Good first impressions

โพสต์เมื่อ 23 ธ.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
Arrived at check in with noone there. Had to ring to get checked in. Tried to have banter with the staff about the smoking policy and got glared at. Went to my room and it looks fantastic till you explore more. I went straight to the leisure centre to be told the lockers are all broke. Fantastic. Sauna and bucket was broke but everything else was fantastic. I went back to my room to wind down to a bath that was scorching hot and could not manage to drop the temperature. No cold water for it. I told reception and got told we look into it. The sink was full of mascara and black spots all over the sink unit. Got told check out is at 12. Set my alarm for 11:30 to be woken up by maid bursting in at 11.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
4 ม.ค. 2017 โดย Natalie, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your review Chris. I have responded to the other one you left - I hope you received it. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Natalie Revenue Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับคู่รัก
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากIreland

Comfortable Hotel. Good value for money

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 พ.ย. 2016 บน Expedia
สถานที่ตั้ง: The hotel is about two miles from the town centre in a quiet area. There are more convenient hotels for the town if you prefer not to drive.
Spacious rooms. Clean and Comfortable. Very quiet at night. Excellent value for money. I didn't use the restaurant, bar area or leisure centre. Common areas are clean and well presented. Hotel is generally bright and spacious. It's excellent for one or two nights.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
29 พ.ย. 2016 โดย Natalie Burke - Revenue Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your kind review Mick. I am delighted you enjoyed your recent stay. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon & hopefully next time you will get to use more amenities and dine with us! Kind Regards, Natalie
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

lovely hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 14 พ.ย. 2016 บน Hotels
Lovely staff lovely hotel good stay
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
29 พ.ย. 2016 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your kind review. I am delighted you enjoyed your recent stay. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Natalie
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Convenient comfortable hotel with pool and gym

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 พ.ย. 2016 บน Hotels
We were going to a wedding in the area and this hotel was the perfect place for us to stay
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
14 พ.ย. 2016 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Great National Hotel Ballina in the near future. Kind Regards, Natalie
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Location good

โพสต์เมื่อ 31 ต.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
Hotel is in a lovely area Pillows in beds like sleeping on a brick had to buy 2 cushions to sleep on second night Staff need more control and leadership the eating area is very disorganised Ate in bar second night food not very appetising
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
14 พ.ย. 2016 โดย Natalie, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I have passed on your comments regarding the breakfast service & the pillows. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Great National Hotel Ballina in the near future. Kind Regards, Natalie
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 17 ต.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: The bed was so comfortable
ข้อเสีย: The carpet in bedroom wAs filthy .
Friendly helpful staff , breakfast was lovely , had food in restaurant the pasta was to die for only problem no early bird as advertised on site ..and site also said till half eleven for breakfast .
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
14 พ.ย. 2016 โดย Natalie, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Have passed on comments re. breakfast as it is normally 10.30am midweek and 11am at weekends. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Great National Hotel Ballina in the near future. Kind Regards, Natalie
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากAustralia

Great hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 17 ต.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: It was very comfortable and clean, and there was plenty of parking. Food was also very good.
ข้อเสีย: Nothing really
สถานที่ตั้ง: It was a little way out of Ballina, but that meant it was quiet and away from the hustle and bustle of town.
Lovely large hotel, very comfortable king sized bed. There was a slight mix-up about our booking for eight of us for dinner, but it was quite quickly sorted out! and the food was very nice. We wished we were staying longer than one night.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
14 พ.ย. 2016 โดย Natalie, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Great National Hotel Ballina in the near future. Kind Regards, Natalie
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Clean, comfortable hotel with helpful staff.

โพสต์เมื่อ 13 ต.ค. 2016 บน Hotels
very enjoyable.Excellent leisure centre and pool. Staff very helpful and friendly.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
17 ต.ค. 2016 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Kind Regards, Natalie - Revenue Manager