คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 797 รายการ

4.2 จาก 5
92% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.4 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.4 บริการและพนักงาน
4.1 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.2 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากNYC

Charming

โพสต์เมื่อ 25 มี.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
The hotel is in a great location, within walking distance from the Farmer's Market, the Grove and several good restaurants. The decor is soecial, mixing modern and farm style furniture and the room amenities are of great quality. I will definitely stay there again when are back in LA.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับผู้เดินทางเพื่อทำธุรกิจ
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

2 thumbs way up

โพสต์เมื่อ 23 มี.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อเสีย: Neither the menu from the restaurant or the tv guide were up to date. And I bashed my knee on the corner of the wooden platform the bed is on! Owie!!
I highly recommend the Farmers Daughter! It was one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in! The staff was so friendly and my room was super cool! Great location too!
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
23 มี.ค. 2017 โดย peter, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review. It is greatly appreciated. We do read each of these. And meet with the staff so that we can all learn and share ideas on to constantly evolve. We will be working on updated Room menus ASAP. I appoligize for that inconvience. we wish the safest and best travel experinces ellen and peter
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากOrlando,FL

F is for fabulous

โพสต์เมื่อ 21 มี.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Exceeded our expectations in every way. Location couldn't be better even if you never went anywhere else but across the street to the farmers market & the Grove. Their little gem is their restaurant - food was elegantly presented & tasted fabulous.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
23 มี.ค. 2017 โดย peter, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review. It is greatly appreciated. We do read each of these. And meet with the staff so that we can all learn and share ideas on to constantly evolve. Will have to share this with the staff. we wish the safest and best travel experiences ellen and peter
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากW

Cutest hotel ever

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 มี.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Awesome and adorable. Very convenient location. Loved Tart, the adjoining restaurant/bar.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
23 มี.ค. 2017 โดย peter, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review. It is greatly appreciated. We do read each of these. And meet with the staff so that we can all learn and share ideas on to constantly evolve. we wish the safest and best travel experinces ellen and peter
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากNYC

Great hotel with lots of character.

โพสต์เมื่อ 13 มี.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Loved this hotel. Wish I had an excuse to be back in LA soon just so I could stay again.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
23 มี.ค. 2017 โดย peter, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review. It is greatly appreciated. We do read each of these. And meet with the staff so that we can all learn and share ideas on to constantly evolve. we wish the safest and best travel experiences ellen and peter
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Excellent reception staff and fantastic location

โพสต์เมื่อ 11 มี.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Hotel is located directly opposite Farmer's Market and The Grove. Reception staff were friendly and very helpful. I received a room with a view and could see the Hollywood sign from my door. Hotel is on a busy room and could be a bit noisy
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
23 มี.ค. 2017 โดย peter, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review. It is greatly appreciated. We do read each of these. And meet with the staff so that we can all learn and share ideas on to constantly evolve. we wish the safest and best travel experiences ellen and peter
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากSeattle

Farmer's Market Hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 8 มี.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Very clean with nice amenities such as an Nespresso in the room, quality body care products, comfy bed. Decor is rustic/hip and pleasing.
ข้อเสีย: Shower is molded plastic like one would find at a Motel 6. Doesn't fit with the decor of the rest of the room and feels shabby.
สถานที่ตั้ง: Great location next to Farmer's Market and The Grove shopping center. Lots of good restaurants nearby. Very close to museums.
If the sleeping next to a busy LA street is soothing for you, then the Farmer's Daughter is the hotel for you. There are a lot of positives for this hotel/motel but for the price, the constant traffic noise is a huge problem.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
23 มี.ค. 2017 โดย peter, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review. It is greatly appreciated. We do read each of these. And meet with the staff so that we can all learn and share ideas on to constantly evolve. We had thought he double pain windows would keep a lot of that noise out. After 10 pm, Fairfax, the street we are own usually goes super quiet most nights, but around 8 am she comes alive and by ten she is fully alive. we wish the safest and best travel experiences ellen and peter
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 7 มี.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Best most kind and helpful staff ever and love location
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากPhiladelphia, PA

Such a unique, fun, comfortable experience!

โพสต์เมื่อ 26 ก.พ. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Cleanliness, location
สถานที่ตั้ง: Love being right by The Grove!
We love the Farmer's Daughter for its charm, warmth, great atmosphere! The staff is wonderful and very helpful! The rooms are funky and unique, very comfortable and extremely clean!!! Every opportunity we have to visit LA we will stay at the Farmer's Daughter!
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 31 ม.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Great place. Full of character and steller location!