คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 229 รายการ

3.7 จาก 5
78% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
3.9 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.0 บริการและพนักงาน
3.8 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.5 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากCasselman, On

Great hotel for Moparfest

โพสต์เมื่อ 21 ส.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อเสีย: Maybe WIFI receptions.
สถานที่ตั้ง: lots of restaurant, close to highway, short distance to stores etc.
Very well located, close to restaurant and highway, very friendly staff... had problem with my room and they upgrated me to a better one! You can't ask for better!
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 17 ส.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
The whole experience was not nice. To begin with We tried to check in at 3 o'clock and were told the room was't ready for about fifteen minutes. As we waited people were coming in and getting their rooms and we waited for fifteen minutes and we were still told it was't ready. We said to them you just let other people check in .and finally someone else step in and we got our room. The room they gave us had two double beds not the queen or king we requested when we booked the room, the rugs were stained and then we took a shower we could not shut off the water tap so we had to have maintenance come in and fix it. My husband and I don't take a lot of trips, only a few times a year and this was not a good one.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับครอบครัว
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากKamloops, BC

Overall a nice comfortable stay

โพสต์เมื่อ 16 ส.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: The location was great, just off the highway and a mall with a nice food court was nearby. The breakfast was awesome and the pools were fun.
ข้อเสีย: The laundry facility needs a better management, and the bathroom floor in our room upon check in wasn't clean (found lots of hair on the floor)
สถานที่ตั้ง: It's right off the highway, and a mall was nearby, lots of choices for dinner, from a food court to a high end restaurant.
We (a family of 4) had a nice comfortable stay, a convenient location, a quiet room, comfortable beds, tasty breakfast, nice indoor/outdoor pools, etc. We stayed in a room in an older side of the building (not in the Tower) and noticed it needs lots of updating, but I guess the room rates reflect that. A good thing about an older building is that there was a balcony that we can step out for fresh air! I had an issue with the laundry facility, it was out of laundry detergent and because it is run by a different company the hotel staff couldn't help. The front desk was pleasant but reluctant to break down a bill into small changes so I went to a nearby bank to get coins for laundry and tip. We will bring lots of coins and laundry detergent next time!
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
18 ส.ค. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Yuki, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Cambridge and for taking the time to provide us with a review of your recent experience. First and foremost, we are very happy to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us and that the comfortable beds, breakfast quality and both of the pools were a highlight of your stay with us! Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests have a clean and comfortable room, and that all of their needs are met; failing is not acceptable. Upon reviewing your feedback and learning that your bathroom floor was below our standard, as well as not being provided with change upon your request, was very disappointing. Please accept my sincerest apologies for these service failures and I assure you that your concerns have been addressed with our team and utilized as coaching opportunities. Thank you once again for your feedback Yuki, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back to the hotel so that we may you with a true Holiday Inn experience. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Nice hotel great bed and pillows

โพสต์เมื่อ 15 ก.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
The chairs where very stained . Not all rooms had chairs too sit outside??? . But the hotel was nice and clean
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
17 ก.ค. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn and for the review of your recent experience. We truly value your feedback and will be addressing your noted concerns immediately so that we can eliminate them for future stays. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel to serve you better. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากottawa

Good quality - excellent staff!

โพสต์เมื่อ 9 ก.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
My family and I stay here when we visit family in KW. It's affordable, comfortable and the staff are outstanding.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
13 ก.ค. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Barbara, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn and for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent experience at our Kitchener-Cambridge Location. We are thrilled to hear that you and your family had a wonderful stay with us! We truly value your feedback as well as your 5 out of 5 rating. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel the next time your travels bring you to the Kitchener-Cambridge area. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากKitchener, Ontario

Well maintained comfortable hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 9 พ.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: It was located close to my appointments. Clean and quiet even though it was completely booked
Welcomed at Reception pleasant staff offered Holiday Inn membership that would include free breakfasts during my stay. Very accomodating including request for late check out. Cleaning staff continually checked if I needed anything.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
11 พ.ค. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear David, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent experience with us at the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Waterloo! We are thrilled to hear that from the time of your arrival, our team members provided you with friendly and attentive service, ensuring that you had all the items you needed throughout your stay. Thank you once again for your wonderful feedback and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel the next time your travels bring your to the Kitchener-Waterloo Area! Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 3 พ.ค. 2017 บน Hotels
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากCalgary Alberta

Hotel staff were so friendly.

โพสต์เมื่อ 24 เม.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
Had a great time. Staff was great and helped us with everything needed. Have stayed in a Holiday Inn for awhile and maybe stay more often now. Thanks again Dave Gentleman who was managing the front desk that lives near by was fantastic. Make sure you look after him. He's a keeper.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
25 เม.ย. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Dave, Thank you for taking some time to provide the Expedia readers with a review of your recent experience with us at the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Waterloo and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We are very proud of the team of Hospitality professionals that we have working with us here at the hotel and will certainly pass along your kind words to our Duty Managers. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel! Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
5 จาก 5
โดย ryan

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 10 เม.ย. 2017 บน Hotels
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Don't waste your money.

โพสต์เมื่อ 9 เม.ย. 2017 บน Hotels
Worst hotel experience yet, but we managed to still have a good time. The only people friendly that made us feel like guests were the cleaning staff and the waitress at breakfast. Our room keys stopped working three times. Our room was located very far from front desk so we spent a lot of our timing walking kids back and forth to the desk to ask them to fix our room cards. They didn't seem to care and blamed us for having them near credit cards or phones (they continued to not work even when we kept them away from those things). Checkin was not a nice experience as we stood in line waiting to be greeted even though not all employees were busy with people. We felt like we were bothering employees by asking questions. The one woman had to tell the other woman doing nothing to wait on us at the front desk. We phoned the front desk to get a number for a pizza place and they wouldn't help us. They quickly said they didnt have it. All night and morning we had to deal with extremely loud noises coming from the pipe in the wall (I mean jack hammer level sounds). With three little ones, that was pretty brutal. At one point, when locked out of our room for the third time we asked an employee in the hall to call front desk for us from her walkie talkie. Front desk wouldn't respond to several calls. For the ridiculously high price I paid I expected a really nice hotel with great service. It was laughable. Breakfast was awesome though!