คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 267 รายการ

3.6 จาก 5
73% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
3.8 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
3.9 บริการและพนักงาน
3.8 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.5 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

The Business Tower is nice!

โพสต์เมื่อ 14 ก.พ. 2018 บน Expedia
Kudos to Expedia today for fixing my error when I used the app for the 1st time and messed up my checkin date. It was a relief to talk with a real person to straighten it out. I was at 1st assigned to a room in the old part of this hotel, had I stayed there my ratings would all be terrible...the room smelled like urine, and that part of the hotel is in desperate need of renovating. When I complained about the smell, I was immediately upgrade by Kathleen who shared world class customer service. She was kind, understanding, professional and made it right.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
16 ก.พ. 2018 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Cambridge and for providing a review of your recent experience. We take great pride in the service that our team members provide to our guests and we are thrilled to hear that your experience was no exception. Kathleen's professionalism and quick response are some of the qualities that we instill in all of our team members so that we can provide the best possible experience for our guests. Thank you once again and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากbirch island

Nice place

โพสต์เมื่อ 10 ก.พ. 2018 บน Expedia
Quick check in, room was nice, walls were a bit thin, could here my neighbors, staff was nice, other than the walls and noisy neighbors it was good, if I was ever in Kitchener I’d stay there, close to stores etc
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
13 ก.พ. 2018 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear andy, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Cambridge and for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. We are happy to hear that our location was ideal for your travel needs and that you enjoyed the guestroom and services that were provided. We sincerely apologize about the noise level during your stay and encourage you to contact us at the Front Desk in the event that you experience such an inconvenience so that we may rectify it accordingly for you. The comfort and satisfaction of our guests is very important to us and we want to ensure that we are doing everything we can to achieve that goal. Thank you once again for your feedback andy and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel so that we may exceed your expectations. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากKitchener

Decent room

โพสต์เมื่อ 29 ม.ค. 2018 บน Expedia
Nice, comfortable room. More attention to detail in the bathroom. Pretty outdated and not very clean. Splatters of dried liquid on walls.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
1 ก.พ. 2018 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear joanne, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn and for providing feedback with regards to your most recent experience with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and greatly appreciate the 5 out of 5 rating that you provided. We value your feedback and will ensure that the comments concerning the bathroom cleanliness are provided to our Housekeeping team so that we can correct the deficiency immediately. Thank you once again for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel the next time your travels bring you to the Kitchener-Cambridge Area. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากOntario

Very decent hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 26 ม.ค. 2018 บน Expedia
Just here for the night. Friendly check in. Free breakfast with IHG membership. Very comfy beds and pillows. Not enough wall plugs for devices. Large counter in bathroom. Small fridge. Flat screen TV. Microwave. Full length mirror. No magnifying mirror in bathroom. Nice towels. Very comfortable for the price.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
29 ม.ค. 2018 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Savta, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Cambridge and for providing a review of your recent experience with us. The feedback that we receive from our guests assists us in evolving with the needs of our guests. Providing our guests with a comfortable and relaxing stay is our priority and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to the Kitchener-Waterloo Area. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
1 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากBarrie

Dirty

โพสต์เมื่อ 22 ม.ค. 2018 บน Expedia
The staff were helpful but condescending. The room was large but my non smoking room smelt of cigarette smoke and the bathtub was very dirty. They failed to inform me that my room on the second floor did not have elevator access, and if I wanted a room with elevator access it would be an additional $20.00.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
25 ม.ค. 2018 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Julie, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Cambridge and for taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. We would like to extend our apologies for the cleanliness concerns that you experienced during your stay. We pride ourselves on providing all of our guests with a clean and fresh environment, and failing you in this respect Julie is disappointing and certainly not acceptable. It is important for us to address our guests’ concerns and would be happy to review them with you directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you once again for your time and feedback Julie; we hope that you and your guests will provide us with the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel so that we may serve you better. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากOntario

โพสต์เมื่อ 9 ม.ค. 2018 บน Expedia
arrived about noon, no snow removal until 6 pm Wi Fi very poor Free buffet breakfast charged to credit card
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
14 ม.ค. 2018 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Cambridge. We apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced and for the breakfast fees that were charged in error to your card. We want to ensure that we rectify these concerns for you as soon as possible and ask that you contact the hotel directly for assistance. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel so that we may exceed your expectations. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากOntario

Conveniently located close to ski resort

โพสต์เมื่อ 6 ม.ค. 2018 บน Expedia
Check in was fast, room was very comfortable and spacious. The buffet breakfast was great.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
12 ม.ค. 2018 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear John, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Cambridge. We are thrilled to hear that you and your guest(s) enjoyed your overall experience and truly value your 5-star review and feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel the next time you enjoy some ski time at Chicopee Ski and Tube Park! Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 3 ม.ค. 2018 บน Expedia
Very friendly staff...King room in tower was extremely comfortable...will definitely recommend...Breakfast included in room rate.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
12 ม.ค. 2018 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of your experience with us at the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Cambridge. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the service, guestroom and breakfast inclusion exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากMount Forest

Disappointing customer service

โพสต์เมื่อ 2 ม.ค. 2018 บน Expedia
We arrived for check-in on Dec 31. Upon arrival, walked into the lobby to find only one person at the desk serving customers while a minimum of 12 other guests/families were waiting to check in. He offered no apologies about the length of the wait, or lack of staff. I had called in to the hotel the morning of our arrival with a few questions about the hotel and asked about the breakfast that was offered. The clerk on the phone said breakfast was served until 10:30. When we went down for breakfast the next morning at 9:45, we discovered that the dining room was closed for a private function. The only waitress on duty explained that breakfast ends at 9:30. She did allow us to go in and get some food - but the tables hadn't been cleared or cleaned. And we felt like we had to rush to get out of there - it would have been nice to enjoy a leisurely breakfast. When I made a complaint at the front desk about my experiences, the 2 clerks at the front desk did not seem to care. The one stated that since I booked online, there was nothing they could do.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
12 ม.ค. 2018 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Terri, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Cambridge and for taking the time to provide us and other Expedia readers with a review of your recent experience with us. I would like to begin by expressing my sincerest apologies for all of the inconvenience that you experienced. It is important for us to ensure that we are providing all of our guests with a warm welcome and attentive service, failing you is disappointing and unacceptable. We will be reviewing the feedback that you provided and addressing it with the team so that we may learn from what transpired and correct the concerns for all future guests. We are very appreciative of your time and feedback and hope that you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel so that we may serve you better and show you that your recent experience is not typical. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 22 ธ.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Breakfast was good
ข้อเสีย: Room needed some upgrades
OK hotel only there for an overnight trip. We got in late and could not really enjoy the pool or hot tub. Not a big fan of the first floor room
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
12 ม.ค. 2018 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of your recent experience with us at the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Cambridge. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast offerings that we have in Embers, our onsite restaurant, and appreciate your feedback with respect to your guestroom experience. We hope the next time your travels bring you to the Kitchener Area that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager