คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 212 รายการ

3.7 จาก 5
77% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
3.9 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.0 บริการและพนักงาน
3.8 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.5 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากCalgary Alberta

Hotel staff were so friendly.

โพสต์เมื่อ 24 เม.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
Had a great time. Staff was great and helped us with everything needed. Have stayed in a Holiday Inn for awhile and maybe stay more often now. Thanks again Dave Gentleman who was managing the front desk that lives near by was fantastic. Make sure you look after him. He's a keeper.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
25 เม.ย. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Dave, Thank you for taking some time to provide the Expedia readers with a review of your recent experience with us at the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Waterloo and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We are very proud of the team of Hospitality professionals that we have working with us here at the hotel and will certainly pass along your kind words to our Duty Managers. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel! Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 มี.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Great customer service and very clean. Definitely recommend!
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
21 มี.ค. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide the Expedia Readers with a review of your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Waterloo! We greatly appreciate your 5 out of 5 rating and are thrilled to hear that the customer service from our team members and the cleanliness of our facility were some of the highlights of your experience! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 ก.พ. 2017 บน Expedia
Would have rated Facilities/Condition excellent but room had a cracked window and missing hooks in bathroom. When I mentioned it to the front desk they were already aware of the problems but didn't know when they might be fixed. Also the ashtrays out front of the building were overflowing. Also mentioned to front desk but they were never cleaned during my three day stay. Overall the hotel is excellent and I will stay there again.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
3 ก.พ. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing Expedia readers with a review of your most recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience and that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Waterloo in the future! Please accept our sincerest apologies for the concerns that you noted (window, missing hooks and the cleanliness of the ashtrays), I will ensure that they are rectified immediately. Your time and feedback are greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again! Warm regards, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากkitchener

Needs improvement

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 ม.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Overall hotel was nice, staff was great. My room was freezing with no way to turn up heat. Flushing the toilet smelled like sewage. Breakfast buffet was ok but the eggs were cold and slimy :( my kids loved the pool and that it the main reason we chose this hotel
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
20 ม.ค. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Good afternoon Stephanie, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the concerns that you experienced during your stay. We want to ensure that all of our guests are provided with a guestroom that has everything in working order as well as a space that is comfortable and relaxing. Failing you in this respect is very disappointing and I can assure you it is not our standard. I have followed-up with our Maintenance Team to ensure that your concerns are addressed and rectified immediately. Thank you once again for your feedback Stephanie and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel so that we may show you our true level of service. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากToronto ON

Needs renovations

โพสต์เมื่อ 12 ม.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Hotel rooms needs renovations - desperately. Old and in rough shape - especially bathrooms. More outlets needed as well. Staff were all friendly though.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
13 ม.ค. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to reach out and provide us with feedback regarding your most recent experience. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your guestroom experience with us and assure you that your concerns are being addressed by our Housekeeping and Maintenance Teams. It is important for our guests to be able to obtain a great nights rest, in a guestroom that has all of the amenities they require. We have recently renovated a section of our hotel to Business Class Guestrooms, where we have added multiple electrical outlets and USB ports, cordless phones, improved work spaces, and wood flooring, just to name a few of the upgrades! We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel so that we may exceed your expectations and provide you with the Holiday Inn experience that our guests love and expect. Warm regards, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Nice surprise

โพสต์เมื่อ 28 ธ.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
I wasn't expecting too much but this hotel was a very good surprise. Everything was well cleaned, tile floors in the room gave a modern feeling, besides the cleaningness...
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
30 ธ.ค. 2016 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Eli, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us at the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Waterloo. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience in one of our recently renovated Business Class rooms and that we exceeded your expectations! We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to the hotel the next time your travels bring you to the Kitchener-Waterloo region. Wishing you and your family a Happy New Year, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
2 จาก 5
โดย Mudiwa

โพสต์เมื่อ 26 ธ.ค. 2016 บน Hotels
No greetings from stuff. The restaurant staff was almost rude. We didn't feel welcomed at all. Never going back.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากPort Hope

Nice for business or family

โพสต์เมื่อ 19 ธ.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
สถานที่ตั้ง: Shopping and dining within walking distance.
The front desk associate at check in was exceptional. Made us feel welcome immediately and was attentive to our kids. Room was spacious, updated and clean. Hotel was quiet. Pillows and beds were very comfortable Negative- Pool area was not a great environment for parents watching kids as it was very hot and humid, but all in all a great stay
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
19 ธ.ค. 2016 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Charlene, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us at the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Waterloo! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and that from the moment you arrived, our team members made you feel welcome and appreciated. Please accept our apologies for the temperature concerns you faced when enjoying our pool and whirlpool facility. In order to ensure that we are obtaining a comfortable pool temperature of 80 degrees Fahrenheit, the temperature of the room itself needs to be kept within a two degree range for optimal usage. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you and your family back to the hotel the next time your travels bring you to the area! Warm regards, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Had to stay here but wouldn't by choice

โพสต์เมื่อ 13 ธ.ค. 2016 บน Hotels
I was at this hotel for a one day conference and stayed the night before. The hotel restaurant and meeting rooms are ok, but the guest rooms were not. They are very outdated, holes in the shower curtain and the room had a very strange odour. Wouldn't be my first choice that's for sure.
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Great stay

โพสต์เมื่อ 7 ธ.ค. 2016 บน Hotels
Great stay