คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 249 รายการ

3.7 จาก 5
74% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
3.8 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
3.9 บริการและพนักงาน
3.8 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.5 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Not anything close to the pictures

โพสต์เมื่อ 6 ธ.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Old part of the hotel very run down Not what I booked
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 24 พ.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
The floor in my room was wet. There was a terrible odur in the room. I had to open the sliding door for an hour (in the winter) at a time to manage the smell.
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากPlattsville, Ontario Canada

Complaint

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 พ.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Not much
ข้อเสีย: Better cleaning
The bathroom wasn't cleaned very well. There was long black hair on the floor and counter. I called the front desk and someone came up and cleaned up the hair. The next morning when I went to have a shower there was hair in the tub that the cleaner the night before missed. Also the night I arrived I went to plug in my charger behind the night stand it was very dirty and the baseboard had dust on it that had been there a whole. When I went to go to sleep I got into one of the beds and noticed that the bottom sheet was scratchy and pilly. I went to the other bed. I discussed these findings with the front desk at check out time. The girl there took $25.00 off my bill. I was really disappointed with the hotel cleanliness for the amount of money I paid I would have expected more from Holiday Inn.
1 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากToronto

Worst hotel stay experience

โพสต์เมื่อ 5 พ.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: nothing
ข้อเสีย: will have to think about it
Bad customer service, front desk, house keeping & restaurant. Room was cold, washroom bad condition, moldy etc...
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
7 พ.ย. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Sam, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn and for providing us with feedback about your stay. I am very disappointed to hear about the experience that you had with us and would like to extend my apologies for the service failures that you encountered. We take the feedback that we receive from our guests very seriously as we want to ensure that we exceed all of our guests expectations. It is important to all of us here at the Holiday Inn Kitchener that we rectify any concerns that you experienced and would be happy to review them with you directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you once again for your time and your review. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
1 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 27 ต.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Pictures are not at all what the room looks like. It's the motel in the back. False advertisement.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
7 พ.ย. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Cambridge and for providing us with a review of your recent stay. We apologize for any miscommunication with respect to the room types that we have available for booking. At our Kitchener-Cambridge location, we do offer Standard Room Types which are located in our low-rise building, as well as Executive Rooms, which are located in our Tower. Your time and your feedback are truly valued and we hope that you provide us with the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากWaterloo, ON

Lovely hotel with modern and clean rooms!

โพสต์เมื่อ 11 ต.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Loved the room!
ข้อเสีย: A cleaning lady came into my room unannounced very early in the morning.
สถานที่ตั้ง: Easy to access from the highway, large parking lot and a two minute drive to Enterprise if renting and returning a vehicle.
I would definitely choose this hotel again or recommend it to a friend. The room was very modern looking and clean. Hardwood floors rather than carpet were an extra bonus!
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
7 พ.ย. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Jori, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Cambridge and for your 5-star review of your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that our Executive Tower Rooms, Location and Amenities all exceeded your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the early morning wake-up call that you received from our team, Jori. The comfort and satisfaction of our guests, and their ability to have a wonderful night's rest, are our priority. We will certainly be reviewing this concern with our team on a daily basis to ensure that we are all working towards achieving that goal. Thank you once again for your time and your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel the next time your travels bring you to the Kitchener Area. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากssm

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 ต.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
It was ok but disappointed compaired to other Holiday inn express I stayed in the pass. A bit pricey for an old place.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
7 พ.ย. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Bob, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn and for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel the next time your travels bring you to the Kitchener Area. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากWindsor ON

Pretty good...but

โพสต์เมื่อ 19 ก.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
Room was very nice and clean. Thermostat was very inconsistent. Got really warm then too cool. Made it difficult to sleep. Air conditioner was very loud. Too bad because everything else was great. Lack of sleep turned the review.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
23 ก.ย. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Amanda, Thank you for the review of your recent experience with us; your feedback is truly valued and appreciated. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I am disappointed to hear that the thermostat in your guestroom was a concern and that as a result we failed to provide you with a great nights rest, for that I am truly sorry. I will ensure that our maintenance team inspects the thermostats for functionality and consistency so that this concern may be eliminated as soon as possible. Thank you once again for choosing the Holiday Inn and for your time. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel the next time your travels bring you to the Kitchener Area. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
4 จาก 5
โดย jeremy

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 6 ก.ย. 2017 บน Hotels
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากQuebec City

SOS: Sports team kids and parents out of control

โพสต์เมื่อ 5 ก.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
It was impossible to relax and sleep the first night because of unruly kids and their equally unruly parents running in the halls, making lots of noise. Parents were having some drinks and laughs without regard for the impact of their behaviour and thaot of their children on others. The parents and team coaches need to think about some fairplay for other hotel guests. The hotel needs to establish a formal protocol to ensure the respect of all of their customer's rights. to an enjoyable stay with a reimbursement policy for each night that is a problem. If the unruly parents, kids, sports teams and hotel were required to pay for the other customers' room and troubles due to unruly, noisy behaviour, they just might be more respectful of others. The hotel did change the room the next day; but this is an unpleasant situation to experience, especially when you are very, very tired. As I result, I would only recommend this hotel, if the hotel offered a guarantee for a quiet room with no unruly parents and kids in the same area. (i.e. stay for free for each night of disturbance!)
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
8 ก.ย. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Peace & Quiet, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn and for taking the time to provide us with a review and feedback of your recent experience. I am terribly sorry about the noise disturbances that you experienced and hope that you had a more pleasant evening after your room was relocated. We understand the importance of a great nights’ rest and we strive to ensure that we provide all of our guests with a comfortable and relaxing stay. It would be my pleasure to review your experience with you directly and encourage you to contact me at the hotel at your earliest convenience. Once again, I would like to extend my sincerest apologies and hope that you will provide us with the opportunity to serve you better. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager