คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 137 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
3.6 จาก 5
89% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
3.9 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.0 บริการและพนักงาน
3.9 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.5 สภาพของโรงแรม
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง
เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากNJ, USA

3 days at Kidchener Holiday Inn

โพสต์เมื่อ 19 ส.ค. 2015
ข้อดี: The staff, they were very friendly.
ข้อเสีย: The balcony rails should be scrapped and painted,
สถานที่ตั้ง: Very well located, near Hjgh ways public transportation.
The old but well kept, and very clean, the bath room is very small, uncomfortable specially with children, but is OK for a short stay, we stayed 3 days.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับผู้เดินทางเพื่อทำธุรกิจ
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากMichigan

Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 ส.ค. 2015
ข้อดี: I like that the front desk staff was friendly, and they were knowledgeable about the area, so their advice was spot on.
ข้อเสีย: They really do need to do something about the WiFi. This hotel is advertised as a conference center, so they get business traffic.
We went to MoparFest in New Hamburg Canada. Our hotel room was Ok. The WiFi totally stinks, the manager told us they were going to switch providers because they have received many complaints. The remote to the TV was broken, the cable box was broken, so TV was not really available to us until our last night. (We stayed 3 nights) Normally TV is not that big of a deal for us, but because we could not get a reliable signal for our tablets, it was a irritant. Since we booked through expedia they could not reduce the price of our room, so they told us we could get the $15.00 breakfast buffet for free for the rest of our stay. The front desk people are awesome! We had nine people in our group and one night we ordered pizza for dinner.We had been planning to eat it poolside but it so hot no one wanted to be outside. We asked at the desk and they let us use one of the ballrooms. They even provided papercup for our soft drinks. The cleaning staff did not impress me at all. One evening when we returned to our room it looked as if all they did was toss a couple of towels in the bathroom. The tops of the furniture were dusted, but the office chair actually had a lot dust on it.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากLondon Uk

โพสต์เมื่อ 14 ส.ค. 2015
It is nice hotel , quite& comfortable , I stayed there for five days , it was comfortable stay all along .If I had to come to stay in kitchener , I will definitely stay at this establishment .Hotel could benefit few more world class cafes like Starbucks etc
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Staying close to visit St. Jacobs.

โพสต์เมื่อ 11 ส.ค. 2015
Front lobby and tower newer. Stayed in back older part of hotel . Very old and outdated...like 70s..Somewhat clean. All that the room had going for it was a comfy bed.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Easy to get to and just what we needed

โพสต์เมื่อ 28 ก.ค. 2015
ข้อดี: Had what we needed for our stay.
ข้อเสีย: wifi was not the best. room 150 only worked well if i had my iPad in the washroom. Pit of a pain when looking for a restaurant.
Clean room very nice. Had a fridge which we needed for milk for cereal for breakfast.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากontario

Nice hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 13 ก.ค. 2015
Really nice room. Huge bathroom. Great tv with high Def channels. Extremedy friendly staff. Very fast room service. Delicious food. Only complaint is that there is a door in the room that leads to the next hotel room and it was paper thin. You could hear EVERYTHING the people were doing. This ruined the moment for us.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากEtobicoke, Ontario

A Great Night at Holiday Inn

โพสต์เมื่อ 30 มิ.ย. 2015
ข้อดี: Everything. Especially the room.
ข้อเสีย: Just continue to do what you do. Continue to maintain the building.
สถานที่ตั้ง: Great location right by the highway and close to a mall. My friend and I went to Stratford to see a play. This worked out well.
I found that everything met my expectations and beyond. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I thought that he lobby was very presentable. I found that my room was excellent. The beds were very comfortable for sleep. The bathroom was clean and very good overall. No complaints what so ever.
2 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 22 มิ.ย. 2015
I booked room on Expedia expecting modern bathroom like the pictures online but we got a room that had and old fashion bathroom with paint coming off the ceiling, no granite either. The other room on the reservation has a smell in it as if there was a smoker there. The third room wasn't ready for the 4pm check in. Upon complaining, we were told that breakfast will be included but at checkout, I was charged for it
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับครอบครัว
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากWindsor, Ontario

staff bent over backwards to accomidate us.

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 มิ.ย. 2015
ข้อดี: cleanliness and rates
ข้อเสีย: upgrade the carpeting
สถานที่ตั้ง: St Jabo town and flea market were wonderful
When checking in the staff noticed my wifes prostetic and changed us to a handicap room immediatly
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Mediocre hotel - wifi terrible but staff was nice

โพสต์เมื่อ 16 มิ.ย. 2015
The room wifi was terrible and slow. It was hard to connect and was difficult to use.