คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 239 รายการ

3.7 จาก 5
77% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
3.9 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
3.9 บริการและพนักงาน
3.8 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.5 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากWaterloo, ON

Lovely hotel with modern and clean rooms!

โพสต์เมื่อ 11 ต.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Loved the room!
ข้อเสีย: A cleaning lady came into my room unannounced very early in the morning.
สถานที่ตั้ง: Easy to access from the highway, large parking lot and a two minute drive to Enterprise if renting and returning a vehicle.
I would definitely choose this hotel again or recommend it to a friend. The room was very modern looking and clean. Hardwood floors rather than carpet were an extra bonus!
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากssm

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 ต.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
It was ok but disappointed compaired to other Holiday inn express I stayed in the pass. A bit pricey for an old place.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากWindsor ON

Pretty good...but

โพสต์เมื่อ 19 ก.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
Room was very nice and clean. Thermostat was very inconsistent. Got really warm then too cool. Made it difficult to sleep. Air conditioner was very loud. Too bad because everything else was great. Lack of sleep turned the review.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
23 ก.ย. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Amanda, Thank you for the review of your recent experience with us; your feedback is truly valued and appreciated. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I am disappointed to hear that the thermostat in your guestroom was a concern and that as a result we failed to provide you with a great nights rest, for that I am truly sorry. I will ensure that our maintenance team inspects the thermostats for functionality and consistency so that this concern may be eliminated as soon as possible. Thank you once again for choosing the Holiday Inn and for your time. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel the next time your travels bring you to the Kitchener Area. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากQuebec City

SOS: Sports team kids and parents out of control

โพสต์เมื่อ 5 ก.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
It was impossible to relax and sleep the first night because of unruly kids and their equally unruly parents running in the halls, making lots of noise. Parents were having some drinks and laughs without regard for the impact of their behaviour and thaot of their children on others. The parents and team coaches need to think about some fairplay for other hotel guests. The hotel needs to establish a formal protocol to ensure the respect of all of their customer's rights. to an enjoyable stay with a reimbursement policy for each night that is a problem. If the unruly parents, kids, sports teams and hotel were required to pay for the other customers' room and troubles due to unruly, noisy behaviour, they just might be more respectful of others. The hotel did change the room the next day; but this is an unpleasant situation to experience, especially when you are very, very tired. As I result, I would only recommend this hotel, if the hotel offered a guarantee for a quiet room with no unruly parents and kids in the same area. (i.e. stay for free for each night of disturbance!)
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
8 ก.ย. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Peace & Quiet, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn and for taking the time to provide us with a review and feedback of your recent experience. I am terribly sorry about the noise disturbances that you experienced and hope that you had a more pleasant evening after your room was relocated. We understand the importance of a great nights’ rest and we strive to ensure that we provide all of our guests with a comfortable and relaxing stay. It would be my pleasure to review your experience with you directly and encourage you to contact me at the hotel at your earliest convenience. Once again, I would like to extend my sincerest apologies and hope that you will provide us with the opportunity to serve you better. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 28 ส.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Invest in some new pillows and a working television.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
8 ก.ย. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of your recent experience with us at the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Cambridge; your feedback is truly valued and appreciated. I would like to extend my sincerest apologies for not providing you with a comfortable night’s rest due to the quality of the pillows that were in your guestroom. We want to ensure that all of our guests have a comfortable and relaxing stay and are currently working towards ensuring that all of our pillows meet our standard and our guests’ expectations. Thank you once again for choosing the Holiday Inn and we have to the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel that next time your travels bring you to the Kitchener Aera. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากalberta

Nice hotel for the price

โพสต์เมื่อ 25 ส.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
We were slightly disappointed our second stay here as we were given a room with a broken balcony door/ window. The crack went through thè entire pane of glass and could have been a hazzard for our small children had the run their fingers along it paint was peeling in the bathroom on ceiling.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
8 ก.ย. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Tracy, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn and for providing us with some feedback pertaining to your recent experience. I am disappointed to hear about the condition concerns that experienced during your stay and would like to extend my sincerest apologies to you and your family. We have made our Maintenance Department aware of the concerns so that we may work towards eliminating the problems as soon as possible. Thank you once again for your time and your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel the next time your travels bring you to the Kitchener Area. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Definitely Not the cleanest of hotels!

โพสต์เมื่อ 24 ส.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อเสีย: Cleanliness
The hotel is in urgent need of refurbishment, although I believe that the "tower" section has been upgraded. Unfortunately I was not in that section! My bathroom was not very clean at all. There was thick dust on the top of the toilet cistern along with a long black hair which remained for the 4 nights I was there, which showed how much attention was given by the cleaner. There was also a toothpick on the stairs which remained for the duration of my stay. Again this showed a lack of cleaning. I left my room early each morning and on my final day, when I returned late evening, my room had not been serviced. When I complained at reception I was questioned as to whether I had left do not disturb on my door, which I had not!
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากCasselman, On

Great hotel for Moparfest

โพสต์เมื่อ 21 ส.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อเสีย: Maybe WIFI receptions.
สถานที่ตั้ง: lots of restaurant, close to highway, short distance to stores etc.
Very well located, close to restaurant and highway, very friendly staff... had problem with my room and they upgrated me to a better one! You can't ask for better!
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
8 ก.ย. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Marc, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn and for taking the time to provide us with a review and feedback of your recent experience. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay and greatly appreciate your 5 out of 5 review! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Cambridge for future Moparfests. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 17 ส.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
The whole experience was not nice. To begin with We tried to check in at 3 o'clock and were told the room was't ready for about fifteen minutes. As we waited people were coming in and getting their rooms and we waited for fifteen minutes and we were still told it was't ready. We said to them you just let other people check in .and finally someone else step in and we got our room. The room they gave us had two double beds not the queen or king we requested when we booked the room, the rugs were stained and then we took a shower we could not shut off the water tap so we had to have maintenance come in and fix it. My husband and I don't take a lot of trips, only a few times a year and this was not a good one.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับครอบครัว
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากKamloops, BC

Overall a nice comfortable stay

โพสต์เมื่อ 16 ส.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: The location was great, just off the highway and a mall with a nice food court was nearby. The breakfast was awesome and the pools were fun.
ข้อเสีย: The laundry facility needs a better management, and the bathroom floor in our room upon check in wasn't clean (found lots of hair on the floor)
สถานที่ตั้ง: It's right off the highway, and a mall was nearby, lots of choices for dinner, from a food court to a high end restaurant.
We (a family of 4) had a nice comfortable stay, a convenient location, a quiet room, comfortable beds, tasty breakfast, nice indoor/outdoor pools, etc. We stayed in a room in an older side of the building (not in the Tower) and noticed it needs lots of updating, but I guess the room rates reflect that. A good thing about an older building is that there was a balcony that we can step out for fresh air! I had an issue with the laundry facility, it was out of laundry detergent and because it is run by a different company the hotel staff couldn't help. The front desk was pleasant but reluctant to break down a bill into small changes so I went to a nearby bank to get coins for laundry and tip. We will bring lots of coins and laundry detergent next time!
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
18 ส.ค. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Yuki, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Cambridge and for taking the time to provide us with a review of your recent experience. First and foremost, we are very happy to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us and that the comfortable beds, breakfast quality and both of the pools were a highlight of your stay with us! Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests have a clean and comfortable room, and that all of their needs are met; failing is not acceptable. Upon reviewing your feedback and learning that your bathroom floor was below our standard, as well as not being provided with change upon your request, was very disappointing. Please accept my sincerest apologies for these service failures and I assure you that your concerns have been addressed with our team and utilized as coaching opportunities. Thank you once again for your feedback Yuki, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back to the hotel so that we may you with a true Holiday Inn experience. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager