คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 207 รายการ

3.7 จาก 5
77% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
3.9 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.0 บริการและพนักงาน
3.9 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.5 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 ก.พ. 2017 บน Expedia
Would have rated Facilities/Condition excellent but room had a cracked window and missing hooks in bathroom. When I mentioned it to the front desk they were already aware of the problems but didn't know when they might be fixed. Also the ashtrays out front of the building were overflowing. Also mentioned to front desk but they were never cleaned during my three day stay. Overall the hotel is excellent and I will stay there again.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
3 ก.พ. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing Expedia readers with a review of your most recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience and that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Waterloo in the future! Please accept our sincerest apologies for the concerns that you noted (window, missing hooks and the cleanliness of the ashtrays), I will ensure that they are rectified immediately. Your time and feedback are greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again! Warm regards, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากkitchener

Needs improvement

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 ม.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Overall hotel was nice, staff was great. My room was freezing with no way to turn up heat. Flushing the toilet smelled like sewage. Breakfast buffet was ok but the eggs were cold and slimy :( my kids loved the pool and that it the main reason we chose this hotel
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
20 ม.ค. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Good afternoon Stephanie, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the concerns that you experienced during your stay. We want to ensure that all of our guests are provided with a guestroom that has everything in working order as well as a space that is comfortable and relaxing. Failing you in this respect is very disappointing and I can assure you it is not our standard. I have followed-up with our Maintenance Team to ensure that your concerns are addressed and rectified immediately. Thank you once again for your feedback Stephanie and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel so that we may show you our true level of service. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากToronto ON

Needs renovations

โพสต์เมื่อ 12 ม.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Hotel rooms needs renovations - desperately. Old and in rough shape - especially bathrooms. More outlets needed as well. Staff were all friendly though.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
13 ม.ค. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to reach out and provide us with feedback regarding your most recent experience. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your guestroom experience with us and assure you that your concerns are being addressed by our Housekeeping and Maintenance Teams. It is important for our guests to be able to obtain a great nights rest, in a guestroom that has all of the amenities they require. We have recently renovated a section of our hotel to Business Class Guestrooms, where we have added multiple electrical outlets and USB ports, cordless phones, improved work spaces, and wood flooring, just to name a few of the upgrades! We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel so that we may exceed your expectations and provide you with the Holiday Inn experience that our guests love and expect. Warm regards, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Nice surprise

โพสต์เมื่อ 28 ธ.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
I wasn't expecting too much but this hotel was a very good surprise. Everything was well cleaned, tile floors in the room gave a modern feeling, besides the cleaningness...
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
30 ธ.ค. 2016 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Eli, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us at the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Waterloo. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience in one of our recently renovated Business Class rooms and that we exceeded your expectations! We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to the hotel the next time your travels bring you to the Kitchener-Waterloo region. Wishing you and your family a Happy New Year, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากPort Hope

Nice for business or family

โพสต์เมื่อ 19 ธ.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
สถานที่ตั้ง: Shopping and dining within walking distance.
The front desk associate at check in was exceptional. Made us feel welcome immediately and was attentive to our kids. Room was spacious, updated and clean. Hotel was quiet. Pillows and beds were very comfortable Negative- Pool area was not a great environment for parents watching kids as it was very hot and humid, but all in all a great stay
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
19 ธ.ค. 2016 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Charlene, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us at the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Waterloo! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and that from the moment you arrived, our team members made you feel welcome and appreciated. Please accept our apologies for the temperature concerns you faced when enjoying our pool and whirlpool facility. In order to ensure that we are obtaining a comfortable pool temperature of 80 degrees Fahrenheit, the temperature of the room itself needs to be kept within a two degree range for optimal usage. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you and your family back to the hotel the next time your travels bring you to the area! Warm regards, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

clean hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 23 พ.ย. 2016 บน Hotels
I think if you book straight with the hotel, you're given a better room with breakfast. The room was older with peeling paint. It was difficult to regulate the temperature. But it was clean! And the staff were nice. The adverts through Hotel.com led us to believe that breakfast was included. It was not! Huge disappointment considering the difficulty accessing the hotel to start with due to high volume traffic and construction.
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Convenient hotel .

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 พ.ย. 2016 บน Hotels
Food excellent . Staff very personable . Large rooms .
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
22 พ.ย. 2016 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear valued guest, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you for your 5 out of 5 rating! Thank you for taking the time to provide us, as well as Expedia, with your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Warm regards, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 31 ต.ค. 2016 บน Hotels
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากBurlington

Good hotel convenient to Highway and shopping

โพสต์เมื่อ 30 ต.ค. 2016 บน Hotels
Well maintained Holiday Inn just off Highway 8 and near mall. Stayed for 1 night for a wedding at near by Concordia Club.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
31 ต.ค. 2016 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for taking some time to post feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient for the wedding you were attending and hope to welcome you back to the hotel the next time your travels bring you to the Kitchener-Waterloo Area. Warm Regards, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
1 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

I have stayed in cleaner motels

โพสต์เมื่อ 27 ต.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
The toilet seat was rusting, the sink has rust all around it. Not worth the money. Will not stay there in the future.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
31 ต.ค. 2016 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Waterloo and for providing us with some feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. I would like to express my sincerest apologies for the condition of your bathroom and assure you that this is not an acceptable standard for our bathrooms or guestrooms as a whole. I have brought your concerns to our Housekeeping and Maintenance teams to ensure that we are rectifying it as soon as possible. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel so that we may exceed your overall expectations and provide you with the true Holiday Inn experience that our guests love. Warmest regards.