คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 221 รายการ

3.7 จาก 5
78% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
3.9 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.0 บริการและพนักงาน
3.9 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.5 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากKitchener, Ontario

Well maintained comfortable hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 9 พ.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: It was located close to my appointments. Clean and quiet even though it was completely booked
Welcomed at Reception pleasant staff offered Holiday Inn membership that would include free breakfasts during my stay. Very accomodating including request for late check out. Cleaning staff continually checked if I needed anything.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
11 พ.ค. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear David, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent experience with us at the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Waterloo! We are thrilled to hear that from the time of your arrival, our team members provided you with friendly and attentive service, ensuring that you had all the items you needed throughout your stay. Thank you once again for your wonderful feedback and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel the next time your travels bring your to the Kitchener-Waterloo Area! Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากCalgary Alberta

Hotel staff were so friendly.

โพสต์เมื่อ 24 เม.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
Had a great time. Staff was great and helped us with everything needed. Have stayed in a Holiday Inn for awhile and maybe stay more often now. Thanks again Dave Gentleman who was managing the front desk that lives near by was fantastic. Make sure you look after him. He's a keeper.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
25 เม.ย. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Dave, Thank you for taking some time to provide the Expedia readers with a review of your recent experience with us at the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Waterloo and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We are very proud of the team of Hospitality professionals that we have working with us here at the hotel and will certainly pass along your kind words to our Duty Managers. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel! Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
5 จาก 5
โดย Micheline

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 21 มี.ค. 2017 บน Hotels
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 มี.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Great customer service and very clean. Definitely recommend!
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
21 มี.ค. 2017 โดย Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide the Expedia Readers with a review of your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Kitchener-Waterloo! We greatly appreciate your 5 out of 5 rating and are thrilled to hear that the customer service from our team members and the cleanliness of our facility were some of the highlights of your experience! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Yours in hospitality, Jessica Mitchell, Rooms Division Manager
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 19 มี.ค. 2017 บน Hotels
There was a party above us until 330 in the morning. Very loud. When told them in the morning they didn't say anything.
5 จาก 5
โดย jack

Great experience

โพสต์เมื่อ 16 มี.ค. 2017 บน Hotels
Exceptionally well run hotel. Clean, excellent employees, great bar and restaurant. I stay in hotels about 80 days a year and this Holiday Inn ranks amongst the top
2 จาก 5
โดย richard

Worst ever

โพสต์เมื่อ 22 ก.พ. 2017 บน Hotels
Carpet was worn and old...bug found in bed..shower head full of calcium ..no plugs near the desk...window dirty...remote dirty...bathroom too small.heater was uncontrollable Too many items to mention
5 จาก 5
โดย Robert

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 21 ก.พ. 2017 บน Hotels
4 จาก 5
โดย Tami

โพสต์เมื่อ 21 ก.พ. 2017 บน Hotels
The only problem that we had was regarding our dog. The paper I signed said there was a deposit for having him in the room. This was completely fine and even was told when we checked in that it was a deposit. When we checked out we were told that it was a fee.
5 จาก 5
โดย Jessiah

โพสต์เมื่อ 12 ก.พ. 2017 บน Hotels
Great rooms, clean, comfy, quiet