คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 353 รายการ

4.2 จาก 5
88% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.4 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.2 บริการและพนักงาน
4.3 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.2 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากIsle of Wight

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 ก.พ. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: The bedroom was very inviting and modern, the facilities were comfortable and clean (only two long paths to get to the rooms)
ข้อเสีย: You seem to provide excellent opportunities for recycling, and yet the slippers at the spa seemed to go all to waste. Is there an alternative?
สถานที่ตั้ง: It would not be a hotel for me to go on foot and choose if I want to leave the car at home....
I visited the hotel for a course and took the opportunity to stay and enjoy the spa. The bar downstairs is an excellent and inviting place to socialise (great for lone workers that many times have to stay overnight), the restaurant provided great food and great service (both my paid dinner and the food paid by the course provider for the attendees were enjoyable) The spa is small but perfect for a relaxing time when there is not many people (specially shouting children who leave the plastic cups left for drinking water all around the place... I wonder where the supervisor adult was!) A separate room for the saunas and jacuzzi would have been a great idea. The experience was overall really good, except for the cleaning person in the morning who open my bedroom at 8.30 uninvited (don't they have a record of who has checked out to organize their shift?
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากWGC

Fab hotel!

โพสต์เมื่อ 6 ก.พ. 2017 บน Expedia
Fab stay!! Will be going again soon!! Spacious rooms and wonderful staff!
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
9 ก.พ. 2017 โดย Cluster General Manager , ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Jo. Many thanks for your 5 star review of Ashford International Hotel. It's great to hear your stay was so enjoyable. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Nice hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 17 ม.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: see above
ข้อเสีย: see above
Good breakfast selection, big queues for single toaster, cooked food "luke warm" at best, both b/fast & evening meal expensive bar. Staff friendly & accommodating
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
18 ม.ค. 2017 โดย Cluster General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I’m pleased you enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the staff were friendly. Rest assured we regularly review our bar prices to ensure we are competitive with other hotels in the area. We hope you will choose to stay again in the near future. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Nice hotel. Very convenient.

โพสต์เมื่อ 12 ม.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Easy to find. Plenty of parking
ข้อเสีย: Plenty of lights in the room but we're not bright. Lights around the back of the hotel going down the steps to the car park could be improved
สถานที่ตั้ง: Very near the train station and also near the outlet shopping centre. Sainsbury's was in walking distance which had a petrol station.
My daughter and I came all the way from North Wales for a funeral and the family were having the funeral tea at the hotel so we booked straight away which was so easy on the internet. We met up with all our family there. We also had friends in and had a meal in the restaurant the first night and drinks in the bar with others the next night. Everything was nice and clean and the staff were really good. The hotel is just off of the M20 - so easy to find and really convenient.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
13 ม.ค. 2017 โดย Cluster General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Jean. Thank you for your comprehensive review and I’m sure all your tips will be helpful to other readers. I’m pleased you found our location convenient and the staff were helpful. We have a programme of car park lighting improvements starting this week and this will involve installing brighter LED lights. I do hope you will visit us again soon. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับผู้เดินทางเพื่อทำธุรกิจ
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากUK

Ideal location

โพสต์เมื่อ 21 ธ.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Highly efficient and helpful staff
ข้อเสีย: Dinner tables for two could be a little larger
สถานที่ตั้ง: Sainsbury supermarket is extremely handy for buying food/drink items to take abroad!
Ideal overnight for an early start to the tunnel. The desk staff managed to change our dates for that night without additional costs. Superb service, that saved any problems with our trip!
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
22 ธ.ค. 2016 โดย Cluster General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Roy. Thank you for reviewing your recent visit to Ashford International Hotel with 5 stars. I’m pleased the staff were helpful and that our location is convenient for your trip to the continent. Your constructive feedback regarding the dinner tables is appreciated and has been noted. Thanks again and kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 พ.ย. 2016 บน Hotels
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
23 พ.ย. 2016 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Guest. Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Ashford International Hotel. We look forward to being of service to you again in the near future. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Good location.

โพสต์เมื่อ 9 พ.ย. 2016 บน Hotels
Good hotel let down by limited bar menue.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
23 พ.ย. 2016 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Guest. Thank you for your feedback and your comments have been noted. It’s a shame you found the menu in the bar limited. As well as the bar menu Horizon Restaurant offers an a la carte menu alongside a table d’hôte menu and our room service menu is also available 24 hours. Thanks again and kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 7 พ.ย. 2016 บน Hotels
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
9 พ.ย. 2016 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Guest. Many thanks for your 5 star rating. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 4 พ.ย. 2016 บน Hotels
Great hotel, gym is a good size and well supported by the staff
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
9 พ.ย. 2016 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Guest. Many thanks for your 5 star review of Ashford International Hotel. I’m pleased to hear you enjoyed the facilities and the staff were helpful. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
1 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

They over book and put you in a holiday inn

โพสต์เมื่อ 31 ต.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Nothing never got to stay there was booked into this hotel because being part of the wedding party so upset to be moved out to a holiday in. Ruined my weekend felt like a outsider at the wedding as didn't get to have a swim or breakfast with my friends and family
ข้อเสีย: The way the decided to cancele my booking less than 24 hrs before my stay
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
2 พ.ย. 2016 โดย Cluster General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and please accept our apologies once again. Booking a guest out is always a last resort for us and is thankfully very rare. I’m aware my Sales Office Manager has been in contact with you to resolve the matter and at the time she offered you complimentary use of the leisure facilities and breakfast with the wedding party. A deeply regrettable situation and we look forward to restoring your confidence in the future. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager