คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 271 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
4.2 จาก 5
97% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.5 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.3 บริการและพนักงาน
4.4 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.2 สภาพของโรงแรม
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง
เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จาก northumberland

Excellent breakfast and friendly staff

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 ก.ย. 2015
ข้อดี: It is not too big and the staff are very helpful The staff are friendly and I only ate breakfast but it was excellent
ข้อเสีย: Clearing up tables outside
สถานที่ตั้ง: I was visiting family in Ashford but it is very convenient for many places i.e. Canterbury and Dover
Everyone was most helpful and although I only had breakfast in the hotel it was very very good everywhere was clean and I greatly appreciated the staff being so friendly and helpful I have said all I need to say and feel that is very helpful
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากWinchester

Comfortable and friendly

โพสต์เมื่อ 30 ส.ค. 2015
ข้อดี: Convenient, comfortable and friendly.
I had a great stay. Only there for bed and breakfast as I was visiting family. Room was very clean and comfortable and all the staff were very friendly. Would definitely stay there again.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากmitcham

Nice hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 26 ส.ค. 2015
ข้อดี: Very clean and friendly
ข้อเสีย: None
Great stay would recommend to all my friends was there for a wedding had a fantastic time staff was very friendly would stay again only down fall was drinks from the bars was very expensive
ความคิดเห็นจาก EPC
27 ส.ค. 2015 โดย General Manager, EPC
Dear steve. Thank you very much for your review. I’m pleased that you had a fantastic time and that you would recommend us to all your family. We constantly review our drinks prices to ensure they remain competitive against similar hotels in the area. We hope you will return again soon. Kind regards Calum Colquhoun, Interim General Manager
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับผู้เดินทางเพื่อทำธุรกิจ
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

poor communication between staff

โพสต์เมื่อ 25 ส.ค. 2015
ข้อดี: clean Morden and quant great location
ข้อเสีย: staff communication
requested for late check out money taken but had cleaners and reception asking why I had not left yet then wanting me to pay double for the late check out I did not recieve
ความคิดเห็นจาก EPC
27 ส.ค. 2015 โดย General Manager , EPC
Dear Traveller. Thank you for taking the time to post your review and please accept my apologies for the miscommunication regarding your late check-out. I have also shared your feedback with the Front Office team. On a positive note I’m pleased that you found the hotel clean, modern and in a great location. I hope you will consider staying again in the future. Kind regards Calum Colquhoun, Interim General Manager
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

UK hotels just can't seem to get it right

โพสต์เมื่อ 3 ส.ค. 2015
It's a 4 star, but verging on 3 star. The bad if you are fussy: Dirty juice glasses at breakfast, very little in the way of fresh fruit (mostly tinned sloppy stuff), cheap tomatoes and sausages, Dirty cups in bedroom, dirty marks in room and on sheets. Free bottled water... but the bottles were dirty and reused (environmental reasons), bath tub dirty and old, lots of minor areas missed by cleaners eg corners. Basic freeview on the tv. The good: Reception staff are excellent. Comfy bed. Good size rooms. Large hotel. Good location. Facilities. The sad: It's probably the best hotel in the area.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
7 ส.ค. 2015 โดย Calum Colquhoun, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Jack. Thank you for your review and for bringing these issues to my attention. I have shared your helpful comments with the Restaurant Manager and Head Housekeeper to address with their teams. Rest assured the bedroom filtered water bottles are sterilised before each use but I will review the handling process and ensure that any old looking bottles are not used. On a positive note I’m pleased that the Reception staff were excellent and that you enjoyed the facilities. Kind regards Calum Colquhoun, General Manager
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากlondon

Customer service lacking

โพสต์เมื่อ 3 ส.ค. 2015
On arriving at the restaurant at 10.29, I politely asked a member of staff if we had arrived too late for breakfast. I stupidly assumed that even though breakfast service ended at 10.30, as we were paying customers and had politely asked about breakfast on a Sunday morning we may be allowed to sit down and enjoy what was included in the expensive price of the hotel, however the response was to go to the bar and pay again for breakfast.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
6 ส.ค. 2015 โดย Calum Colquhoun, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Anna. Thank you for your review and for bringing this issue to my attention. Please accept my apologies and I’d like to assure you that this experience is not indicative of our usual standards. I have addressed this with the breakfast team to ensure it doesn’t happen again. I sincerely hope we will get the opportunity to restore your confidence in the future. Kind regards Calum Colquhoun, Interim General Manager
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Great for a stopover!

โพสต์เมื่อ 31 ก.ค. 2015
All good! Clean, tidy with great breakfast. We've visited lots of times and will continue to use this pre crossing the channel tunnel.
ความคิดเห็นจาก EPC
3 ส.ค. 2015 โดย Calum Colquhoun, EPC
Dear Traveler. Many thanks for your review and your continued loyalty. I’m pleased that you find us conveniently located for the Eurotunnel. However Kent also has many beautiful places to visit so I hope one day you may decide to stay and explore our lovely county too. Kind regards Calum Colquhoun, Interim General Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากNorth Wales

Comfort

โพสต์เมื่อ 17 ก.ค. 2015
ข้อดี: Beds
สถานที่ตั้ง: Excellent location close to Sainsburys and town centre
We had a very comfortable stay with lovely beds and good breakfasts
ความคิดเห็นจาก EPC
20 ก.ค. 2015 โดย Calum Colquhoun, EPC
Dear Roger. Thank you very much for your review. I’m pleased that your bed was comfortable and that you enjoyed the breakfast. Sainsbury’s is right next door and the town centre is a 5 minute drive away. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Calum Colquhoun, Interim General Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากlondon

Lovely hotel friendly staff great room

โพสต์เมื่อ 9 ก.ค. 2015
Had a lovely time staff friendly breakfast excellent only had one night stay but service so good would like to stay again for longer
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
15 ก.ค. 2015 โดย Calum Colquhoun, General Manager , ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear dee. Thanks for your review and I’m pleased to hear that you would like to stay again for longer. Kent has so much to see and do, from shopping at McArthur Glen Designer Outlet to exploring historic Canterbury or even a day at the beach. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Calum Colquhoun, Interim General Manager
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Right place for stopover

โพสต์เมื่อ 25 มิ.ย. 2015
Enjoyed the whole package. The restaurant and bar were great
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
1 ก.ค. 2015 โดย General Manager , ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your review and it’s great to hear your stay was so enjoyable. Kent has many great attractions to explore so we are also the ideal place to stay for a breakaway exploring Kent. Thanks again and we hope you see you again soon! Kind regards Deirdre Billing, General Manager