คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 361 รายการ

4.2 จาก 5
89% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.4 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.2 บริการและพนักงาน
4.4 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.2 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Good hotel close to transport links

โพสต์เมื่อ 8 พ.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: I liked how welcoming the hotel was.
My company was attending a charity gala at the hotel. The experience was easy from booking in through to breakfast. No fuss, no drama.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
15 พ.ค. 2017 โดย Nicola, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We are pleased that you had a lovely experience. Thank you for staying with us, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Good location close to main road routes.

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 พ.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Easy check in, quite comfortable room, tasty breakfast with lots of choice.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
4 พ.ค. 2017 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Helen. Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay at Ashford International Hotel. It’s a pleasure to read your positive feedback and I will certainly share your kind comments with the team. I do hope you will visit again soon. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับคู่รัก
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากSomerset

Weekend stay in Kent

โพสต์เมื่อ 22 เม.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: For us it was the location. Near to plenty of the places we wanted to visit.
ข้อเสีย: The cleanliness in the restaurant area. We were eating early yet carpets were covered with spilled food and our chairs had to be brushed off.
สถานที่ตั้ง: A short drive from Canterbury where you must visit the Cathedral, have a punting trip, and have a lunch in one of the many restaurants available.
In general the hotel was clean and tidy, with all the staff being very polite and courteous. Having a gym available for guests to use was a bonus. Plenty of car parking spaces were available each night. If you are a hungry traveller there was plenty of choices at the breakfast buffet, which was very tasty.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
27 เม.ย. 2017 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Ian. Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay at Ashford International Hotel. Its disappointing to read of the issues with the restaurant at breakfast I would like to apologise on behalf of the team and assure you that your feedback is important to us and has been passed to the Restaurant Manager. I am glad to hear you enjoyed the location of the hotel and had a nice time exploring the local area. It's really nice to hear the team were polite and courteous and that you had a good time in the gym. I do hope you will visit again soon. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากNewcastle

Easter weekend stay

โพสต์เมื่อ 19 เม.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
The hotel as always lived up to expectations other than at breakfast. It was rather busy over the weekend and staff were very slow to ask what drinks you needed and fetch any special orders. There were many apologies and not just for us. The rest of the hotel was splendid, reception staff very polite and helpful as with maids. We didn't use the spa or gym this time, but these facilities are generally good. There was an event in the hotel one night (wedding?) & this did cause some problems with parking and also ordering at the bar - Mum ended up going to the Eureka park for food as just couldn't get served with food one night. This is the first time we have stayed when this has happened to be fair and we have been 4-5 times now.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
19 เม.ย. 2017 โดย Ashford International Hotel, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear ashford ex-pat. Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay at Ashford International Hotel. I would like to apologise that the service speed you received this time wasn't to the standard you are accustomed to here at the Ashford International Hotel. The team work very hard to ensure that each and every guest receive a high level of customer service and to ensure you have a pleasant stay. I am pleased to read that the team were polite and helpful and that you found the hotel splendid. I do hope you will visit again soon. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากIsle of Wight

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 ก.พ. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: The bedroom was very inviting and modern, the facilities were comfortable and clean (only two long paths to get to the rooms)
ข้อเสีย: You seem to provide excellent opportunities for recycling, and yet the slippers at the spa seemed to go all to waste. Is there an alternative?
สถานที่ตั้ง: It would not be a hotel for me to go on foot and choose if I want to leave the car at home....
I visited the hotel for a course and took the opportunity to stay and enjoy the spa. The bar downstairs is an excellent and inviting place to socialise (great for lone workers that many times have to stay overnight), the restaurant provided great food and great service (both my paid dinner and the food paid by the course provider for the attendees were enjoyable) The spa is small but perfect for a relaxing time when there is not many people (specially shouting children who leave the plastic cups left for drinking water all around the place... I wonder where the supervisor adult was!) A separate room for the saunas and jacuzzi would have been a great idea. The experience was overall really good, except for the cleaning person in the morning who open my bedroom at 8.30 uninvited (don't they have a record of who has checked out to organize their shift?
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
23 ก.พ. 2017 โดย Cluster General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Mafe. Many thanks for your recent review. I’m pleased that you enjoyed your room and the facilities. We are very proud of our gold accreditation with the Green Tourism Business Scheme and I will certainly investigate any opportunities for recycling the slippers. With regards to children using the leisure facilities, we have designated children’s swim times and it is the parents’ responsibility to supervise their children. Naturally should anyone report a disturbance then the team are happy to address it. I’m sorry to hear that a Room Attendant tried to enter your room before you had departed. Please be assured this doesn’t happen routinely however the ‘Do Not Disturb’ signs are a sure way to ensure you are not disturbed before you leave. I’m pleased that you enjoyed your stay overall and we look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากWGC

Fab hotel!

โพสต์เมื่อ 6 ก.พ. 2017 บน Expedia
Fab stay!! Will be going again soon!! Spacious rooms and wonderful staff!
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
9 ก.พ. 2017 โดย Cluster General Manager , ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Jo. Many thanks for your 5 star review of Ashford International Hotel. It's great to hear your stay was so enjoyable. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 26 ม.ค. 2017 บน Hotels
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
3 ก.พ. 2017 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to score your recent visit. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Nice hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 17 ม.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: see above
ข้อเสีย: see above
Good breakfast selection, big queues for single toaster, cooked food "luke warm" at best, both b/fast & evening meal expensive bar. Staff friendly & accommodating
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
18 ม.ค. 2017 โดย Cluster General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I’m pleased you enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the staff were friendly. Rest assured we regularly review our bar prices to ensure we are competitive with other hotels in the area. We hope you will choose to stay again in the near future. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Nice hotel. Very convenient.

โพสต์เมื่อ 12 ม.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Easy to find. Plenty of parking
ข้อเสีย: Plenty of lights in the room but we're not bright. Lights around the back of the hotel going down the steps to the car park could be improved
สถานที่ตั้ง: Very near the train station and also near the outlet shopping centre. Sainsbury's was in walking distance which had a petrol station.
My daughter and I came all the way from North Wales for a funeral and the family were having the funeral tea at the hotel so we booked straight away which was so easy on the internet. We met up with all our family there. We also had friends in and had a meal in the restaurant the first night and drinks in the bar with others the next night. Everything was nice and clean and the staff were really good. The hotel is just off of the M20 - so easy to find and really convenient.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
13 ม.ค. 2017 โดย Cluster General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Jean. Thank you for your comprehensive review and I’m sure all your tips will be helpful to other readers. I’m pleased you found our location convenient and the staff were helpful. We have a programme of car park lighting improvements starting this week and this will involve installing brighter LED lights. I do hope you will visit us again soon. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager.
4 จาก 5
โดย John

Leisure facilities good

โพสต์เมื่อ 5 ม.ค. 2017 บน Hotels
Breakfasts below par , we eat continental and there was a lack of cereal choice and nuts. The choice of breads poor, what was there was pretty bland.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
13 ม.ค. 2017 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear John. Thank you for taking the time to post your review and I’m sorry to learn of your disappointment with breakfast. Please be assured this is not indicative of our usual standard and I have shared your comments with my Operations Manager. Thank you once again and I hope you will consider returning in the future. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager.