คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 325 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
4.2 จาก 5
89% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.4 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.2 บริการและพนักงาน
4.3 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.2 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
4 จาก 5
โดย Paul จากMaidstone

Our Break

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 ก.พ. 2016 บน Hotels
Been here many times ,find all very good can get very busy at breakfast.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
23 ก.พ. 2016 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Paul. Thank you for your review and your repeat business. Breakfast can get particularly at weekends, usually between 9am – 9.30am. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากmalvern, worcs

โพสต์เมื่อ 10 ก.พ. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Facilities, comfy bed, good shower.
ข้อเสีย: Room a bit shabby.
Here for a wedding. Comfy big bed. Partner hated pillows. Good powerful shower. Plenty of room for bags and stuff. Not very good lighting for shaving and make up in the room or bathroom but we managed. Great breakfast. Swimming pool and beauty salon restaurant, bar on site. No problem parking. Recommended at great price for two days.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
12 ก.พ. 2016 โดย Cluster General Manager , ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Linda. Thank you very much for your review and I’m pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast, the bed and the powerful shower in your room. We have a phased program to replace the bedroom lighting with brighter LED lights. I hope you will choose to return again in the near future. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Beautiful weekend

โพสต์เมื่อ 10 ก.พ. 2016 บน Hotels
Beautiful hotel and room, perfect for a relaxed, romantic weekend. There was a conference of student teachers there who kept us awake through the second night and made breakfast on day two a crowded, noisy place but that wasn't the fault of the hotel and the man on reception refunded us for our bar tab on check-out as a kind apology. Would definitely return.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
12 ก.พ. 2016 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Guest. Many thanks for your 5 star review. It’s lovely to hear that you enjoyed your romantic break at Ashford International Hotel. My apologies that you were disturbed by some other guests and I’m pleased that our Receptionist handled your feedback well and offered a goodwill gesture. We look forward to your return. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
3 จาก 5
โดย mark จากLondon

โพสต์เมื่อ 7 ก.พ. 2016 บน Hotels
Very slow food service with a 40 min of. No further order from 8 until 840 ! Peak time not good Had to order a take away
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
12 ก.พ. 2016 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Mark. Thank you for your review and I’m sorry to learn that you experienced slow food service. Please be assured this isn’t our usual standard and I have shared your review with our Restaurant & Bars Manager. I hope we will get the opportunity to restore your faith in the future. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
5 จาก 5
โดย patience จากkent

a wonderful stay

โพสต์เมื่อ 6 ก.พ. 2016 บน Hotels
it was peaceful
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
12 ก.พ. 2016 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Patience. Many thanks for your review and it’s lovely to hear that you enjoyed a peaceful stay at Ashford International Hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
12 ก.พ. 2016 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Patience. Thank you for your review and I’m delighted to hear you had a peaceful stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 3 ก.พ. 2016 บน Hotels
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

great hotel local great shops

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 ก.พ. 2016 บน Expedia
Lovely hotel which has a pool table as well as a spa separate bar and restaurant which is great a lovely spa on site with treatments overall great hotel
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
2 ก.พ. 2016 โดย Cluster General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Traveler. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at Ashford International Hotel. I’m pleased that you enjoyed the spa and the pool table in the Quench Bar. I hope you will be able to return again soon. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
5 จาก 5
โดย Caroline

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 17 ม.ค. 2016 บน Hotels
4 จาก 5
โดย Vladimir

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 13 ม.ค. 2016 บน Hotels
5 จาก 5
โดย DANIEL จากLondon

โพสต์เมื่อ 4 ม.ค. 2016 บน Hotels
Very nice staff in all areas of the hotel, and a nice leisure area.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
7 ม.ค. 2016 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Daniel. Thank you very much for your review of Ashford International Hotel and your kind comments about the team. I hope you also got the opportunity to use the gym which is also available for guests to use. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager