คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 316 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
4.2 จาก 5
97% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.4 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.2 บริการและพนักงาน
4.3 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.2 สภาพของโรงแรม
เอ็กซ์พีเดีย รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากmalvern, worcs

โพสต์เมื่อ 10 ก.พ. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Facilities, comfy bed, good shower.
ข้อเสีย: Room a bit shabby.
Here for a wedding. Comfy big bed. Partner hated pillows. Good powerful shower. Plenty of room for bags and stuff. Not very good lighting for shaving and make up in the room or bathroom but we managed. Great breakfast. Swimming pool and beauty salon restaurant, bar on site. No problem parking. Recommended at great price for two days.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
12 ก.พ. 2016 โดย Cluster General Manager , ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Linda. Thank you very much for your review and I’m pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast, the bed and the powerful shower in your room. We have a phased program to replace the bedroom lighting with brighter LED lights. I hope you will choose to return again in the near future. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

great hotel local great shops

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 ก.พ. 2016 บน Expedia
Lovely hotel which has a pool table as well as a spa separate bar and restaurant which is great a lovely spa on site with treatments overall great hotel
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
2 ก.พ. 2016 โดย Cluster General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Traveler. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at Ashford International Hotel. I’m pleased that you enjoyed the spa and the pool table in the Quench Bar. I hope you will be able to return again soon. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

OK for the price

โพสต์เมื่อ 31 ธ.ค. 2015 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: location and size of rooms
ข้อเสีย: noise
We had a winter special deal which gave us a price just more than the usual Premier Inn price. Overall I would say the PI is better value and is certainly quieter. There were a large number of families celebrating Christmas in the hotel and children were left to run along corridors at midnight which was not very friendly to other residents. The breakfast was Ok but the PI cooked to order is far better than the buffet style one
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
8 ม.ค. 2016 โดย Cluster General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Traveller. Thank you for taking the time to post your review and I’m pleased that you found the size of the rooms and our location suitable. It’s a shame that you were disturbed by other guest’s children. Our Reception team are available to address any reports of noise throughout the night. We also offer the option of a breakfast cooked to order if this is your preference. I hope you will consider returning in the future. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากkent

Dinner dance night and food wasn't goid

โพสต์เมื่อ 17 พ.ย. 2015 บน Expedia
Been three years in a row but disappointed in the quality of food and don't thinking attend again and waste over £100 on b&b
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
24 พ.ย. 2015 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear m. Thank you for your review and I’m sorry to hear you were disappointed with the food, particularly as we have received some really positive feedback from the organiser. If you’d like to send me some more details I would be happy to share your feedback with the Head Chef for his consideration going forward. I do hope you will consider staying with us again. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, General Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Pleasantly surprised

โพสต์เมื่อ 15 พ.ย. 2015 บน Expedia
High quality hotel for a short break. Good location, nice rooms and good restaurant and choice of bars.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
18 พ.ย. 2015 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Aman. Thank you very much for taking the time to review Ashford International Hotel. I’m pleased that you found your stay good value. We offer 2 bars including our Quench Bar and the Horizon Restaurant. I do hope you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards Veronica Kingham, General Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทริปเที่ยวกับเพื่อน
โดย Richard จากDerby

Short Stay OK.

โพสต์เมื่อ 15 พ.ย. 2015 บน Hotels
Comfortable stay, no problems. Good breakfast, good choice.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
19 พ.ย. 2015 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Richard. Many thanks for your positive review and I’m pleased that you had a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Ashford International Hotel again soon. Kind Regards Veronica Kingham, General Manager
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
19 พ.ย. 2015 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Richard. Many thanks for your positive review and I’m pleased that you had a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Ashford International Hotel again soon. Kind Regards Veronica Kingham, General Manager
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับครอบครัว
โดย N S จากStaffordshire

Satisfactory

โพสต์เมื่อ 13 พ.ย. 2015 บน Hotels
Reception staff not at all helpful.No explanation about card for lights or door.Staff were chatting among themselves leaving visitors at reception waiting to be seen to.Restaurant staff very helpful.Breakfast not particularly enjoyable although the choice was good.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
19 พ.ย. 2015 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear N S. Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I apologise that you didn’t receive a first class welcome on this occasion and I have shared your feedback with the Reception Manager. On a positive note I’m pleased that the Restaurant team were helpful. I hope we will get the opportunity to restore your confidence in the near future. Kind Regards Veronica Kingham, General Manager
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับผู้เดินทางเพื่อทำธุรกิจ
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

値段に見合う満足感

โพสต์เมื่อ 8 พ.ย. 2015 บน Hotels
朝食も大変充実しており、もっと滞在したいと思いました!
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
12 พ.ย. 2015 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Traveller. Many thanks for your 5 star review of Ashford International Hotel. It’s great that you wanted to stay longer! I hope you will get the chance to stay again soon. Thanks again and kind regards Veronica Kingham, General Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับคู่รัก
โดย Mark จากandover

good transit hotel with excellent spa

โพสต์เมื่อ 4 พ.ย. 2015 บน Hotels
Stayed here several times with good access to the motorway. Breakfast quality had eroded on last visit but still good selection. Hotel gets busy with business meetings etc.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
7 พ.ย. 2015 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Mark. Thanks very much for your review. It’s great that you have stayed several times before and that you find us conveniently located for the motorway. I have shared your feedback re breakfast with the Restaurant Manager and Head Chef and I sincerely hope we will restore your confidence in breakfast next time. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, General Manager
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Visiting my daughter

โพสต์เมื่อ 3 พ.ย. 2015 บน Expedia
Close 2 Designer Outlet & nice restaurants The Old Mill & Amici
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
4 พ.ย. 2015 โดย General Manager , ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Jill. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at Ashford International Hotel. I'm pleased that you visited the Designer Outlet whilst you were here. We also have a lovely restaurant called Horizon. I hope you will get the chance to try it next time you are back visiting your daughter. Kind regards Veronica Kingham