คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 321 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
4.2 จาก 5
89% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.4 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.2 บริการและพนักงาน
4.3 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.2 สภาพของโรงแรม
เอ็กซ์พีเดีย รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากmalvern, worcs

โพสต์เมื่อ 10 ก.พ. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Facilities, comfy bed, good shower.
ข้อเสีย: Room a bit shabby.
Here for a wedding. Comfy big bed. Partner hated pillows. Good powerful shower. Plenty of room for bags and stuff. Not very good lighting for shaving and make up in the room or bathroom but we managed. Great breakfast. Swimming pool and beauty salon restaurant, bar on site. No problem parking. Recommended at great price for two days.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
12 ก.พ. 2016 โดย Cluster General Manager , ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Linda. Thank you very much for your review and I’m pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast, the bed and the powerful shower in your room. We have a phased program to replace the bedroom lighting with brighter LED lights. I hope you will choose to return again in the near future. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 3 ก.พ. 2016 บน Hotels
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

great hotel local great shops

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 ก.พ. 2016 บน Expedia
Lovely hotel which has a pool table as well as a spa separate bar and restaurant which is great a lovely spa on site with treatments overall great hotel
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
2 ก.พ. 2016 โดย Cluster General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Traveler. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at Ashford International Hotel. I’m pleased that you enjoyed the spa and the pool table in the Quench Bar. I hope you will be able to return again soon. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
5 จาก 5
โดย Caroline

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 17 ม.ค. 2016 บน Hotels
4 จาก 5
โดย Vladimir

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 13 ม.ค. 2016 บน Hotels
5 จาก 5
โดย DANIEL จากLondon

โพสต์เมื่อ 4 ม.ค. 2016 บน Hotels
Very nice staff in all areas of the hotel, and a nice leisure area.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
7 ม.ค. 2016 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Daniel. Thank you very much for your review of Ashford International Hotel and your kind comments about the team. I hope you also got the opportunity to use the gym which is also available for guests to use. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
4 จาก 5
โดย Martin จากLuxembourg

Stayed many times before

โพสต์เมื่อ 22 ธ.ค. 2015 บน Hotels
comfortable and efficient. good service.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
7 ม.ค. 2016 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Martin. Many thanks for your review and for your continued loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to the UK. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, Cluster General Manager
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Expensive bar but wouldn't hesitate to recommend

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 ธ.ค. 2015 บน Hotels
Great hotel, breakfast was brill. Room spacious with a kettle, tea and biscuits supplied. Plenty of space for cases. Couple of chairs and table. 3 lights in addition to the main ceiling light. Bathroom was well equipped very clean. Take your own smellies though, the ones supplied are tiny. The bar is very very expensive, thought maybe we were mis charged, but it was so busy didn't get chance to check. Comfy bed with fresh bedding. Get use of pool, sauna and gym in price, these are nice touches. Clean and appealing facilities. Good mobile signal. Easy check out living key in box, which was handy as there was a queue. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
10 ธ.ค. 2015 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Traveller. Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comprehensive review and recommendation. I’m sure other travellers will find it helpful. I’m pleased that you enjoyed using the leisure facilities and that you found the express checkout facility convenient. The complimentary toiletries are travel sized but we are happy to supply extra on request. We also regularly review our bar tariff to ensure we stay comparable to other 4 star hotels in the area. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, General Manager
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากkent

Dinner dance night and food wasn't goid

โพสต์เมื่อ 17 พ.ย. 2015 บน Expedia
Been three years in a row but disappointed in the quality of food and don't thinking attend again and waste over £100 on b&b
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
24 พ.ย. 2015 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear m. Thank you for your review and I’m sorry to hear you were disappointed with the food, particularly as we have received some really positive feedback from the organiser. If you’d like to send me some more details I would be happy to share your feedback with the Head Chef for his consideration going forward. I do hope you will consider staying with us again. Kind regards Veronica Kingham, General Manager
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Pleasantly surprised

โพสต์เมื่อ 15 พ.ย. 2015 บน Expedia
High quality hotel for a short break. Good location, nice rooms and good restaurant and choice of bars.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
18 พ.ย. 2015 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Aman. Thank you very much for taking the time to review Ashford International Hotel. I’m pleased that you found your stay good value. We offer 2 bars including our Quench Bar and the Horizon Restaurant. I do hope you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards Veronica Kingham, General Manager