คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 380 รายการ

4.2 จาก 5
88% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.4 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.2 บริการและพนักงาน
4.3 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.2 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 ก.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
Ok, but got turned away for the breakfast after waiting 40 mins
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
15 ก.ย. 2017 โดย Veronica Kingham, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Guest, thank you for rating your stay. I was sorry to hear about your poor breakfast experience; clearly, this is not the level of customer satisfaction to which we aspire. Please accept our sincere apologies and we greatly appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. Kind regards Veronica Kingham General Manager
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากmidlands uk

โพสต์เมื่อ 30 ก.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Large clean well equipped bedroom,very good evening meal. Will use again.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
31 ก.ค. 2017 โดย Veronica, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Nadine, thankyou for your five star rating. I was delighted to read your comments about the bedroom and evening meal. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards Veronica Kingham General Manager
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 10 ก.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Tolles Hotel, schöner Bade/Wellnessbereich, freundliches Personal, große schicke Zimmer. Verkehrsgünstig gelegen.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
11 ก.ค. 2017 โดย Veronica, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Guest, thankyou for your five star rating. I was delighted to read your kind comments about the bedrooms, good location and friendly staff. Thankyou for your feedback. Kind regards Veronica Kingham General Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากEast London

Weekend break.

โพสต์เมื่อ 26 มิ.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Roomy and as soon as you walk in you automatically think how lovely.
ข้อเสีย: Drink prices.
สถานที่ตั้ง: We walked into town where you will find a small town centre and a few nice pubs. From the hotels it's only a 10 min walk.
Had a lovely weekend our only issue really was hotel bar for drinks was so expensive.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
27 มิ.ย. 2017 โดย Suzanne, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Gina, Thankyou for your four star review. We were so pleased to read that you found the room comfortable, and sorry that you found the drinks to be expensive. I do hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards Suzanne (PA to the GM)
4 จาก 5
โดย Carol

Comfortable

โพสต์เมื่อ 23 มิ.ย. 2017 บน Hotels
Hotel in general is comfortable the rooms are a good size. Beware of using the bar we had a big shock when buying a pint of Guinness and a large glass of white wine with a dash of lemonade and the bill was £17.60!!! so check before you buy.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
11 ก.ค. 2017 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Carol, thankyou for your four star rating. I was most pleased to read your comments about the comfort and bedroom. I was sorry to read that you found our prices expensive; our wine by the glass prices range from £5.50 to £12, depending on the selected product. Thankyou for your feedback. Kind regards Veronica Kingham General Manager
5 จาก 5
โดย Paul

June 2017

โพสต์เมื่อ 15 มิ.ย. 2017 บน Hotels
Stayed here for my daughters 6th birthday and they left cakes in the room and a card from the hotel staff. Can't fault this hotel in any way, except maybe the swimming restrictions on children (Ie children are only allowed to swim around breakfast and evening meal times).
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
27 มิ.ย. 2017 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Paul Thankyou for your 5 star review of our hotel. We were so pleased that your daughter enjoyed the cakes and card, and hope you had a lovely family stay, Thankyou for your kind feedback. Kind regards Suzanne (PA to the GM)
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Excellent high quality hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 5 มิ.ย. 2017 บน Hotels
Ashford International is a large, well-run, high quality hotel that didn't disappoint. The service was efficient and friendly, the room well-maintained and well-equipped and the bed/bedding/aircon very comfortable. The buffet breakfast was of a reasonably high standard and the spa / pool / fitness area was well-run and spotless. Altogether a relaxing and enjoyable place to stay.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
27 มิ.ย. 2017 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Guest, Thankyou for your 5 star review of our hotel. I was delighted to read your kind comments regarding the comfort of the room and the breakfast, and glad that you enjoyed our leisure club facilities. Above all, I was so pleased to read your comments regarding our friendly and efficient service. Thankyou so much for your feedback. Kind regards Suzanne (PA to the GM)
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Clean it

โพสต์เมื่อ 28 พ.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Clean your bath tub and invest in a fan. Breakfast was okay, but need to replace things that run out sooner. Now I'm just writing for the sake of writing to get the right amount of characters bla bla bla bla bla
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
2 มิ.ย. 2017 โดย veronica kingham, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards Veronica Kingham General Manager
3 จาก 5
โดย Ninder

โพสต์เมื่อ 27 พ.ค. 2017 บน Hotels
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
2 มิ.ย. 2017 โดย Deirdre Billing, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Ninder Thank you for your star rating. Kind Regards Veronica Kingham
5 จาก 5
โดย Jean

โพสต์เมื่อ 15 พ.ค. 2017 บน Hotels
Very relaxing, and comfortable, nice to escape life's problems for a few days.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
2 มิ.ย. 2017 โดย Deirdre Billing, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Jean, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Veronica Kinghan General Manger