คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 310 รายการ

4.5 จาก 5
95% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.7 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.5 บริการและพนักงาน
4.8 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.7 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 มิ.ย. 2019 บน Expedia
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
1 มิ.ย. 2019 โดย Bradley , ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Hey, Thanks for the review. Hope to see you back soon so we can make this right for you. Cheers,
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 28 พ.ค. 2019 บน Expedia
I didn't like the paper cups in the rooms and there wasn't any plain teabags. After the gig the Skybar was the only bar open but was jam packed so unable to get a drink.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
30 พ.ค. 2019 โดย Bradley, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Hey, Thanks for the review. Delighted it was a Memorable Moment for you. Cheers,
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 28 พ.ค. 2019 บน Expedia
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
30 พ.ค. 2019 โดย Bradley, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Hey, Thanks for the review. Delighted it was a Memorable Moment for you. Cheers,
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากAberdeen

โพสต์เมื่อ 26 พ.ค. 2019 บน Expedia
Excellent hotel and staff unique location in Glasgow
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
26 พ.ค. 2019 โดย Bradley , ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Hey, Thanks for the review. Delighted it was a Memorable Moment for you. Cheers,
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 25 พ.ค. 2019 บน Expedia
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
26 พ.ค. 2019 โดย Bradley, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Hey! Thank you for the feedback! Delighted you had a memorable moment here at RED Glasgow. Hope to see you back soon! Best wishes,
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 24 พ.ค. 2019 บน Expedia
Loved this quirky hotel. Very modern & cool. Lovely staff. Good food
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
24 พ.ค. 2019 โดย Bradley , ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Hey! Thanks for the review. Hope to see you back soon.
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 23 พ.ค. 2019 บน Expedia
Clean modern hotel. Close to SEC perfect for attending events there. Staff were friendly and helpful
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
23 พ.ค. 2019 โดย Bradley , ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Hey, Thanks for the feedback. Hope to see you back soon,
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 23 พ.ค. 2019 บน Expedia
Location and Hotel it self. I will not book the Raddison Blue anymore more but take the Raddison RED instead.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
25 พ.ค. 2019 โดย Bradley , ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Hey, Thanks for the feedback. Thrilled it was a Memorable Moment for you. See you back soon,
5 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากToronto

โพสต์เมื่อ 12 พ.ค. 2019 บน Expedia
This hotel is far newer than others in the area, and I appreciated the modern bathroom fixtures and spectacular Skybar. In addition, the rooms seem to have a good amount of soundproofing to promote an undisturbed night sleep -- or to ensure privacy. The generous bathroom boasts a walk-in shower with a rainforest shower head in the ceiling, and a high pressure handheld wand. The Skybar has a breathtaking view of the Clyde river and surrounding area (especially when lit up at night). This is sure to impress locals and visitors alike. However, it can get rather crowded. My room was very comfortable and functional. I recommend raising the height of the hanging light fixture, as I bumped my head on it numerous time (or perhaps I'm overly clumsy). The bed was comfortable, but I believe the mattress might have memory foam. I find this to be a disadvantage in hotels, as the foam retains the shape of a great number of body types, and can become lumpy. I highly recommend getting the breakfast buffet option with your booking. There was a variety of foods: eggs and omelettes (cooked to order), broiled tomato, haggis, ham, potato scone (tattie), sausage (bangers), Lorne sausages, beans, breads, pastries, smoked salmon, cold cuts, cereals, yogurt, fruits, orange juice, and coffees. I was often able to skip lunch. This is a wonderful hotel. They are still new, and I hope the quality service and accommodations continue.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
13 พ.ค. 2019 โดย Bradley, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Hey, Thanks for the great feedback. Thrilled that your stay was a HIT!! I am delighted that you loved the room and the views, top reviews. Hope to see you back soon for more memorable moments.
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 11 พ.ค. 2019 บน Expedia
Die Zimmer sind sehr ruhig. Die Betten sehr bequem. Das Bad ist relativ groß und die Dusche ist sehr komfortabel und geräumig. Die Aussicht aus der Sky Bar im 9 Stock ist toll. Die Nähe zum SSC Hydro ist genial, da wir dort für ein Konzertbesuch waren.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
11 พ.ค. 2019 โดย Bradley, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Hey, Thanks for the feedback! Delighted that your stay was a memorable moment. Cheers,