คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 424 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
3.4 จาก 5
80% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
3.7 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
3.6 บริการและพนักงาน
3.5 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.3 สภาพของโรงแรม
เอ็กซ์พีเดีย รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

close to hospital and family, airport

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 ม.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: hotel manager and staff
ข้อเสีย: room bathroom fan needed to be replaced, to loud.
สถานที่ตั้ง: close to family and hospital
hotel manager remembered me from my last stay,very importance. made me fill like i am someone.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
8 ก.พ. 2016 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We are delighted to know that our staff showed you the customer service we strive for and will make sure we look into your concerns before your next stay.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 17 ม.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
The room was cold when we arrived (January, in Carson City), but warmed up quickly. Nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable. Quiet. Simple breakfast: juice, coffee, toast, waffles, but a good start to the day. We'd stay here again.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
21 ม.ค. 2016 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we are glad we could meet your traveling needs and also that our continental breakfast was a good start to your day; we look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 2 ธ.ค. 2015 บน Expedia
Very nice and clean. Comfortable beds. I will stay again on my next trip.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
10 ธ.ค. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We appreciate you taking your time to give us a review and are delighted to hear our clean rooms, comfortable beds and location made your visit a great one. We look forward serving you again in the future.
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากSanta Clara

Nice hotel in Carson City

โพสต์เมื่อ 19 พ.ย. 2015 บน Expedia
Nice and clean hotel in Carson City; friendly and helpful staff; sufficient for a one-night stay during business trip
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
10 ธ.ค. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your review, we are glad our friendly staff and cleanliness made your business trip a good one.
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับผู้เดินทางเพื่อทำธุรกิจ
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 10 พ.ย. 2015 บน Hotels
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากBattle Mountain, Nevada

Would not stay there again

โพสต์เมื่อ 9 พ.ย. 2015 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: It was close to a Denny's that was a plus.
ข้อเสีย: Customer Service! Puts a sour taste in your mouth when you are treated like you are unwelcome.
สถานที่ตั้ง: North of town and close to a Denny's.
My husband and I checked in about 9:00 p.m. on a Friday night. The front person who checked us in acted like we were disrupting her reading time. I tried to be friendly with her and she ignored me. Never once asked how we were, nothing, just asked for my credit card and ID. Told us where to find our room and that was it! Saturday morning about 7:00 a.m. it sounded like someone was rolling bowling balls past our room. The room had a very old smell to it. Even for an over night stay I would not stay again, just for the way we were treated at the front desk.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
10 ธ.ค. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We are sorry to hear we did not show you the customer service we strive for and will make sure we address your concerns to insure this does not happen again. We hope to better serve you in the future.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับครอบครัว
โดย GRACE จากHenderson, NV

Excellent value

โพสต์เมื่อ 4 พ.ย. 2015 บน Hotels
Very friendly management, excellent clean rooms with micro fridge good cable tv.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
10 ธ.ค. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We are delighted to know that our staff showed you the customer service we strive for at Days Inn; we look forward to serving you again.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากBishop,CA

Had a doctor appointment down the road.

โพสต์เมื่อ 30 ต.ค. 2015 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: quiet, clean and the bed was wonderful
ข้อเสีย: change the 2 stars to 4 stars
สถานที่ตั้ง: was there just to be close to the Carson Tahoe Hospital
This should not be a 2 star hotel. They are very nice and the place is clean and comfortable
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
10 ธ.ค. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for choosing our Days Inn for your traveling needs, we are glad you had an overall nice visit.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับครอบครัว
โดย Terrance จากElko NV

โพสต์เมื่อ 21 ต.ค. 2015 บน Hotels
Stay was wonderful ,just need to change check out time from 11am to 12pm.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
10 ธ.ค. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We are glad to hear your stay was wonderful and will make sure we look into your suggestions to better your next visit.
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับครอบครัว
โดย houson จากGalt ca

3/5

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 ต.ค. 2015 บน Hotels
Very nice hotel for a getaway tv was kind of small other than that it was nice
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
11 ธ.ค. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your comments, we are glad our hotel met your needs for a quick getaway.