คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 548 รายการ

3.4 จาก 5
72% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
3.7 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
3.6 บริการและพนักงาน
3.5 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.3 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากfresno. ca

It will work

โพสต์เมื่อ 23 พ.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
The room and beds are old but clean. Bathroom needs work. Breakfast was weak.
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Horrible hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 22 พ.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
สถานที่ตั้ง: There nothing around the hotel to eat after 08:00 pm
The room was smelling cigarette and the breakfast was not good.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากjsy

โพสต์เมื่อ 14 พ.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Hotel is very basic but I like staying there ,staff very friendly,no complaints whatsoever
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Recently renovated sign faded out, not so recent!

โพสต์เมื่อ 8 พ.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
Toilet flush handle on top of tank! Lucky I knew how to put it back on, still broken!
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Stay in Carson City

โพสต์เมื่อ 4 พ.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Nothing
สถานที่ตั้ง: Location was good and easy access to food freeways.
The motel looks good from the outside. It is very dated inside . Linens and bedding were very worn. Giving you and unclean feeling.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
9 พ.ค. 2017 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your review, we are happy to know our location met your needs and hope we get a chance to see you again in the future.
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากSacramento

Good value hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 30 เม.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
Stayed here 2 nights because I could not find a higher rated hotel available. Not expecting much, I was pleasantly surprised that the room was clean, warm and the bed was comfortable. Furnishing were in good shape. I did not have the breakfast, instead used Denny's which was about a half mile away. If you are on a tight budget, I highly recommend this hotel.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
9 พ.ค. 2017 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We are happy to know we exceeded your expectations during your 2 night stay with us and hope we get a chance to serve you again soon.
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากSparks, NV

Nice hotel close to surgery clinic

โพสต์เมื่อ 27 เม.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: It was close to where I was having my eye surgery.
ข้อเสีย: The bed wasn't very comfortable. I didn't care for the coffee pot being in the bathroom. Not a very sanitary idea.
It was clean and fairly comfortable. It was close to places to eat and not far from downtown Carson City.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
9 พ.ค. 2017 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear the bed did not meet your needs but glad our location and cleanliness made your stay a great one; we look forward to your next visit.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Nice hotel close to everything.

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 เม.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
All of the staff were friendly and nice to us. Yogi is very gracious. We will definitely stay there again when we visit our family in Carson City.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
9 พ.ค. 2017 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for the five star review, we are pleased to know our friendly staff made sure you felt at home; we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากNevada

โพสต์เมื่อ 13 เม.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
Nothing fancy but the room was clean and the bed was comfortable
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
17 เม.ย. 2017 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We are happy to know that our rooms, cleanliness and amenities made your overall stay a great one; we hope to see you again soon.
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากb

โพสต์เมื่อ 12 เม.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
Property manager not very helpful or friendly. British lady clerk very pleasant.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
17 เม.ย. 2017 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear not all of our staff showed you the customer service we strive for, we will make sure your next stay is a great one.