คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 646 รายการ

3.4 จาก 5
69% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
3.7 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
3.6 บริการและพนักงาน
3.5 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.3 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากSaratoga, CA

Customers don't seemed to be valued here

โพสต์เมื่อ 23 ก.พ. 2018 บน Expedia
Upon arrival, the clerk was engrossed in a novel and didn't "notice" me (for about 30 seconds). She had a terrible cold or flu, and made a point of coughing repeatedly on my drivers license while checking me in. Upon departure, the owner/manager appeared after several minutes in the back area(~8:00 am) and provided no acknowledgement/thanks (he said nothing) after handing me the receipt and I saying "thank you". Both interactions seemed a bit discourteous to a reasonably well dressed business traveler.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

nice and clean

โพสต์เมื่อ 21 ก.พ. 2018 บน Expedia
The room was nice and clean the beds are firm the room was warm.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
21 ก.พ. 2018 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your comments, we are happy to know that our rooms, cleanliness and overall hotel met your traveling needs; we hope to see you again soon.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากwinnemucca nv

My 2 day stay at days in carson city

โพสต์เมื่อ 19 ก.พ. 2018 บน Expedia
I had to be there for dr appointment the motel was great only 1 bad thing.. when i checked in i only had 150.00 cash on me the older lady that checked me in told me the balance due was 139.80 i gave her 150.00 she gave me 90 cents in return. I told her 6 times she owed me change. She ignored me each time. She gave me room key. I asked for my change one last time. She said you gave me 140.00 i left my home with exactly 150.00 cash. We had 80 cents to have lunch. I wont go back for that reason only. We relied on our last ten dollars. But that woman must have needed it more. We have many appointments nxt month in carson. I will find a honest place to stay. Thanx
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
21 ก.พ. 2018 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention, we will make sure we address this promptly to ensure your future visit is a great one.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Close to stores and 1/3 of the price of Lake Tahoe

โพสต์เมื่อ 28 ม.ค. 2018 บน Expedia
Wonderful check in, confirmed our smoking preferences. They are pup friendly. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bathtub & toilet in a separate room. Small kitchen counter with sink, fridge, microwave and coffee pot. A small table AND a desk + for business.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
5 ก.พ. 2018 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We appreciate the five star review after your recent visit to our hotel and are glad our location was ideal for your travels and hope you choose us again when in the area.
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Felt safe but repairs & improvements needed.

โพสต์เมื่อ 11 ม.ค. 2018 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: It felt safe and room was quiet.
ข้อเสีย: Room repair, TLC, improvements.No pictures on walls, despite hangers.Shower faucet & window drapery hardware need to be replaced. Staff attentiveness.
สถานที่ตั้ง: Great pizzeria and coffee shop across the street. Nevada State Museum is closeby and wonderful.
This hotel felt safe. However, the room needs repair, TLC, and updates. The staff does not appear to be attentive and prompt with requests or the front desk phone.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
22 ม.ค. 2018 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We are delighted to know you felt safe during your stay and that our location was ideal for your travels. We will look into your concerns so they can get addressed before your next stay.
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Would not recommend

โพสต์เมื่อ 2 ม.ค. 2018 บน Expedia
Days Inn carson city is by far the most disappointing experience I have ever had. I would like to state that my review is not for the staff but for the manager/owner. There were not much options for breakfast and that too weren't refilled on time, we had to ask for it every time and owner/manager would take his time to refill stuff like eggs/milk/fruits/breads. They should have had one staff member to refill such stuff rather than manager doing this on his own. One day we were back to hotel at 5 pm and our room cleaning was still going on, I am not complaining here although we expect this to be done during the hours guests won't be available and definitely no after 4pm. Wash basin had different kinds of marks in it pink/orange/yellow, I wish I had clicked pic of the sink. There is just one good thing about the place - there is car wash available for $1.5 which is like golden deal for anybody. Other than that mostly everything was disappointing.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
22 ม.ค. 2018 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay and will make sure we address your concerns and suggestions to ensure your future visit is a great one.
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากLihue, Hawaii

Clean? Functional? Convenient!

โพสต์เมื่อ 25 ธ.ค. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Location and price were the prime items for this hotel.
ข้อเสีย: Management was not forthcoming about correcting problem with the plumbing and did not offer honest answers.
สถานที่ตั้ง: Near Glen Eagles for fine dining, live music and dancing. Shopping is close and economy dining is nearby..
Not really clean in the corners, door did not seal so had to roll some jeans to stop heater from running constantly, it was 18*- 45* for our stay. Tub did not drain when we arrived, maid tried, Manager said was fixed, then there would be maintenance guy, no guy, we eventually fixed it. Breakfast buffet was not restocked as food was consumed. Rooms were under renovation. Pluses were - Convenient location and good price online, exterior well done and fresh,good enough for the price.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
22 ม.ค. 2018 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We are pleased to know that our location and price fit your traveling needs and will make sure we address your concerns before your next visit.
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากsalem oregon

not to comfortable

โพสต์เมื่อ 27 พ.ย. 2017 บน Expedia
ข้อเสีย: better chair more comfortable
bed was hard could of used more pillows and a more comfortable chair in the room
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
15 ธ.ค. 2017 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We are sorry to hear that we did not fully meet your needs and will do our best to ensure your next visit is a great one.
5 จาก 5
โดย terry

Reasonable price for the area

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 พ.ย. 2017 บน Hotels
Nice for the price
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
15 ธ.ค. 2017 โดย Sunny, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for the five star rating, we are happy to know our price met your traveling budget and hope you stay with us again when in the area.
4 จาก 5
โดย Mary

Cheaper than motel 6

โพสต์เมื่อ 19 พ.ย. 2017 บน Hotels
Room was small but clean. I would have liked some conditioner to go along with the shampoo.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
15 ธ.ค. 2017 โดย Sunny, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your review, we are glad our cleanliness and location met your needs; we will inform management of your suggestion as well.