คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 594 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
3.3 จาก 5
68% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
3.6 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
3.6 บริการและพนักงาน
3.4 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.3 สภาพของโรงแรม
รีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้วของเอ็กซ์พีเดีย
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากVictoria, BC

Nice hotel, great start for our Yellowstone visit

โพสต์เมื่อ 24 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
Spent one night at the Days Inn West Yellowstone before our day of exploring Yellowstone Park. We arrived late afternoon and had enough time to take a trip out to Old Faithful ( about a one hour drive one way ) so we could see that first before heading off the next day to see other sites in the Park. Breakfast in the morning was cooked to order, a bit of a line up when we arrived but worth the good breakfast to start the day.
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากOregon

Right in the middle of West Yellowstone

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Easy parking. Convenient. Fancy slide in the pool.
ข้อเสีย: Door hinges need to be lubricated. Very noisy all night. The price for the Hotel is pricey. Not worth half the money in a normal market.
สถานที่ตั้ง: West gate to Yellowstone enough said.
Staff was very friendly. Restaurant on site. Wonderful small pool with a large water slide.
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Loud in room

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
The pool noise was in our room as well as a loud exhaust sound in the room. All over very loid and disruptive. We really didn't like it.
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากMichigan

Poor quality for the price.

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: It was close to Yellowstone.
ข้อเสีย: The carpets needed to be cleaned, the floor in the bathroom needed to be replaced because the shower water ran out onto it each time it was used.
สถานที่ตั้ง: Location was good, but seemed as if the nearby businesses closed too early. Not much to do in the evening.
Facilities were very shabby & in need of being updated. We felt that it was far too expensive for the quality.
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Nice hotel 30min from Yellowstone.

โพสต์เมื่อ 17 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
Nice place in a neat town. Liked restaurant. Gas station close by.
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากOregon

Nice hotel and close to yellowstone entrance

โพสต์เมื่อ 16 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
Stayed 2 nights with Days Inn. Kids loved the swimming pool, it has a slide for them go down. Easy access and parking was good to.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
16 ก.ค. 2016 โดย BrittC, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your response. I'm glad your kids loved our indoor pool/waterslide. You mentioned the parking was good, I appreciate this comment as summers are so very busy here in Yellowstone. Please see us again.
4 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Great location right outside of the park

โพสต์เมื่อ 15 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
Room was spacious. The breakfast was good, but not really "free". Location was good. Definitely one of the nicer hotels in the west Yellowstone area
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
16 ก.ค. 2016 โดย BrittC, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We thank you for your nice comments regarding our hotel. We are in a great location, of just 3 blocks to the Park entrance to West Yellowstone. We hope to see you again
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Ok place to stay

โพสต์เมื่อ 15 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
It's main attraction is its location. The facilities are acceptable and clean.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
16 ก.ค. 2016 โดย BrittC, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your response. We are centered right in the middle of town of West Yellowstone and close to all shops and restaurants. Please see us again
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากNorge

Enkelt, greit hotell, men for dyrt.

โพสต์เมื่อ 12 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: Bra beliggenhet. Ok rom og service.
ข้อเสีย: Senke prisen noe. For enkelt hotell til så høy pris. Men det meste i West Yellowstone er overpriset. Gi alle som har betalt for seng frokostbill
สถานที่ตั้ง: Bra beliggenhet. Anbefaler guidet tur med Buffalo tours.
Ok service og ok rom. Men for dyrt i forhold til kvaliteten. God frokost selv om det var litt dårlig at vi bare fikk 2 frokostbilletter når vi har betalt for tre personer.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
16 ก.ค. 2016 โดย BrittC, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments. This time of season is at our busiest time of year for vacationers to visit Yellowstone Park and area. Thank you for staying with us
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากPortland, OR

Tired hotel needs update, new beds & bedding

โพสต์เมื่อ 12 ก.ค. 2016 บน Expedia
ข้อดี: The location in West Yellowstone near stores and the National Park.
ข้อเสีย: Bedding, beds, mattresses, decor, smell of pool chemicals, furnishings in the room all need updates.
สถานที่ตั้ง: Yellowstone National Park, Bear and Wolf Center
Given the huge cost of staying near Yellowstone, this room was a huge disappointment. It was a King Suite with a sofa sleeper, but the sofa sleeper was so bad, it wasn't usable. The mattress on the sleeper was so poor, you could feel every spring poking through the top. Nobody could be comfortable sleeping on this, so don't plan to use it. The king bed itself was moderately comfortable, but when pulling back the bedding to use for the first time, it appeared that the sheets were stained. On closer inspection, they were clean, but had literally been washed so many times that spots on the sheets were threadbare -- I could literally see my hand through the sheet. It was like looking through a sheer curtain blind! The smell of chlorine from the pool ran through the first floor corridor on which our room was located, even though the room was at the far end of the hall. The TV was standard definition with a minimal channel line-up, and the free wi-fi was only partially effective. The room decor looked like it was from the 90s. Some modernization of the rooms, furniture, decor is in order. One reason for booking the room was the free breakfast, but that was not completely free, either. The hotel provided a daily voucher to an attached restaurant. There were exactly four options available to choose from and the guest still needs to pay the tax and gratuity. If you like the choices that are available, the food was tasty and the restaurant help was friendly and provided quick service.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
16 ก.ค. 2016 โดย BrittC, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for writing your review. I am please to announce beginning Sept. 1, 2016 we will be in the process of construction to build a brand new building. We hope when you return to this area, the completion will be done and you may see us again. thank you