คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 1,772 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
3.4 จาก 5
85% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
3.6 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
3.5 บริการและพนักงาน
3.6 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.2 สภาพของโรงแรม
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง
เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Won't go back

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 เม.ย. 2015
Had to move rooms upon arrival due to dampness, lights went out in the next room i was in. One staff member at the front desk was very rude. He basically told me he just got back from vacation so it wasn't really his problem that i was having a bad experience.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริงจากBossier City, La

Awesome hotel close to the Smoothie King Arena

โพสต์เมื่อ 17 เม.ย. 2015
My family and I were in town for the last Pelicans home game before playoffs. We decided to take a chance on this hotel despite all the negative reviews we read online. I must say this hotel was very nice for the price. The staff was very friendly and professional! The room was very comfy and all amenities worked well. This hotel even had a IHOP restaurant attached to it! We actually ate there and I must say the food was amazing, the staff were very friendly! We would definitely stay at this hotel again!
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริงจากM

Not good

โพสต์เมื่อ 16 เม.ย. 2015
When I got there I stood in the lobby for about 5 minutes staring into the cameras listening to 2 womens conversation. Finally I called out and she came looking kind of angry that disturbed her. Then I got in the room and everything says Days Inn. The room was clean you need to update the TV's.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริงจากLake Arthur

โพสต์เมื่อ 13 เม.ย. 2015
The room was clean. Bed linens were fresh. Only complaint I could have is there was no towel racks in the bathroom and the vanity is extremely small---not much area to put your stuff on while getting dressed in the morning. Other than that, no complaints
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริงจากj

โพสต์เมื่อ 12 เม.ย. 2015
Bathroom old toilet old sit old ,torn curtain , blanket smoke smell
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 6 เม.ย. 2015
Nice room for the price. Nice stay besides the squeaky bed, slamming door leading to the ice machine across the hall.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริงจากsan antonio texas

Nice hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 5 เม.ย. 2015
Very fast and easy on the check in decent room would definitely recommend for the price and location
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Nice hotel and and friendly

โพสต์เมื่อ 4 เม.ย. 2015
My overall experience was great the only problem I had was the housekeepers when they washed or dried I guess my room was right above the laundry room so every morning my room was awakened by this loud noise and it continued throughout the day I was in room 233
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริงจากMinnesota

The complimentary breakfast is a joke...

โพสต์เมื่อ 31 มี.ค. 2015
On the website the ad says complimentary breakfast, so I assumed like most hotels would be a breakfast with choices such as boiled eggs, yogurt, fruit, cereal and maybe waffles. And all you can eat. We received vouchers for toast or oatmeal or English muffin or cereal or biscuits. And coffee or milk or juice or tea. It was served at IHOP. I was very disappointed and it was a reason I chose this hotel. Never again.
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Close to the airport and New Orleans

โพสต์เมื่อ 29 มี.ค. 2015
ข้อดี: Close to airport and New Orleans
ข้อเสีย: Remodel
สถานที่ตั้ง: New Orleans close easy on and off expressway
even though it was a non smoking floor the hall smelled of cigarettes and there were cigarettes on our balcony. The sink in the bathroom had cracks around the wood cabinet. There was no hot water in the morning although they did reset it and got it going. The staff was great but the room needed some work peeling wallpaper and stains on the ceiling , just a really old motel