คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 1,625 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
3.5 จาก 5
85% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
3.6 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
3.5 บริการและพนักงาน
3.6 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.2 สภาพของโรงแรม
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง
เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

I found the stay pleasant.

โพสต์เมื่อ 28 ม.ค. 2015
ข้อดี: The staff
Only one small problem was the room was too cold even with the heater on for me. But I would gladly visit again. Thank you!
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริงจากAtlanta

Nice hotel, Jah job well done will!!

โพสต์เมื่อ 27 ม.ค. 2015
I spend a short time at the hotel, staff was very receptive great location after all fun on bourbon street it's nice to get a good night sleep . after being a receptionist for years my experience with Jah was very impressed!
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริงจากDallas

Very comfy beds!!!!!

โพสต์เมื่อ 26 ม.ค. 2015
ข้อดี: THE BEDS
This hotel was great and the beds were amazing. I didnt have much interaction with the staff as I got in late and left early, but Im sure they were great too.
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริงจากMetairie, LA

Not worth the money

โพสต์เมื่อ 26 ม.ค. 2015
Customer service was horrible. Room did not have trash bags in garbage can and when asked for some they stated they only put trash bags in smoking rooms, bed was uncomfortable, the shower made an annoying shrieking noise and the breakfast including oatmeal, cereals and scones. The fitness room had bad equipment, one machine arm handle came off in the middle of the workout and almost hurt my companion. Then lastly, I was charged an additional $60 and was never informed that my card was being charged or received a receipt stating that. Overall horrible experience and would not recommend
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

OK

โพสต์เมื่อ 24 ม.ค. 2015
ข้อดี: Nice bathroom, overall nice room, nice staff.
ข้อเสีย: airport shuttle would be a very big improvement
สถานที่ตั้ง: no idea -- busy freeway
There was no airport shuttle, this cost me $80. As I was staying only one night I wish I had paid more for a hotel that had a shuttle. Also, the hotel is right on the freeway and I heard sirens all night long, making it difficult to sleep. There is an IHOP attached to the hotel, that was convenient the night before, but in the morning it means they don't offer free breakfast.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 23 ม.ค. 2015
Front desk let us check in early. We had a non smoking room than smelt fine but the halls did smell like cigarettes.
1 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

The worst hotel-NEVER STAY HERE!

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 ม.ค. 2015
ข้อดี: Nothing at all!
ข้อเสีย: Everything!
สถานที่ตั้ง: Malls and restauarants
Posted a super long review earlier on Realtime reviews (where did it go Expedia?) but to sum it up..worst customer service I have EVER received at any hotel I've ever been to. And I'm not even picky and from Los Angeles. Where's the southern hospitality? Not here! Stood at front desk for seven minutes without so much as eye contact and then when the employee finally looks up, she asks, "Did you need something honey?" Hmm...standing at the front desk with my luggage-MAYBE I NEED TO CHECK IN?! Far away from everything. $25 dollars one way to get to French Quarter by taxi & $22 to get to airport. Taxis won't even respond in under 30 minutes if you're out & need to get back to this outdated hotel. Room is ok. TV too small and static-y. I rigged the cable cord to get a better connection. Water has to run for over 5 full minutes to get hot. Ridic.Tried to take a bath but once I got inside the tub, got a side view of the toilet and brown stuff running all down the side (not exaggerating-I took a picture!) so I promptly jumped out. Elevator literally takes one minute per floor, with only four floors in the hotel. Pool was just sad. Just horrible. If you ignore my review and still reserve, do not use Google to map it. The mapped location takes you to Country Inn & Suites (which is really, really nice with SUPER ) as the Ramada just took over a Days Inn. BTW, arrived at Country Inn & the manager DROVE me to Ramada free after the Ramada said Nope. Do yourself a favor at Country Inn
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริงจากnew Orleans,la

Nice hotel close to the mall

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 ม.ค. 2015
It was great the staff are great and the rooms are wonderful
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริงจากSeattle

a little bis surpirsed

โพสต์เมื่อ 19 ม.ค. 2015
ข้อดี: There is an I-HOP on the first floor!
i stayed in Ramada before in some other cities. They are all well-maintained and clean. I am a little surprised by the fact that this Ramada is .... how should I say? I can tell that the equipments in the room are not well maintained, more than half of the light bulbs are out, so that room is very dark. i saw some people's hair on the chair, the electric outlets are mostly out.....
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริงจากLafayette, LA

Nice hotel pool view

โพสต์เมื่อ 19 ม.ค. 2015
Nice, clean, friendly staffs and guests. Gym was small and elevators were old/ slow to arrive. Still and all 1st time experience was nice.