คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 253 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
4.2 จาก 5
97% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.5 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.3 บริการและพนักงาน
4.3 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.2 สภาพของโรงแรม
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง
เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากG

Lovely hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 มิ.ย. 2015
The extreme quality of the hotel was a perfect surprise. The room size and facilities were very generous and very comfortable.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
22 มิ.ย. 2015 โดย General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Gallagher. Thank you very much for your kind 5 star review of Ashford International Hotel. I’m very glad that you enjoyed your room and the facilities. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Kind regards Deirdre Billing, General Manager
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากAustralia

Excellent location to Eurostar station -car hire

โพสต์เมื่อ 21 พ.ค. 2015
Concierge very helpful as we had to leave at 6.45am prior to breakfast serving time.We had paid for full brekkie so he organized a pack of items eg yoghurt fresh fruit biscuits hot tea muffins crackers etc to eat on the train He organized for 6am pickup of food Taxi also ordered for us
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
26 พ.ค. 2015 โดย Deirdre Billing, General Manager , ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Linda. Many thanks for posting your review and I’m pleased to hear that our Concierge Steve looked after you and arranged a taxi and an early packed breakfast to take away. If guests need to leave before breakfast opens, we also offer a continental breakfast room service option. I hope you will consider returning to Ashford International Hotel or another QHotel if you visit the UK again in the future. Kind regards
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับผู้เดินทางเพื่อทำธุรกิจ
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

STOPOVER FOR EUROTUNNEL

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 พ.ค. 2015
ข้อดี: Convenient for EURO TUNNEL AND HAS A RESTAURANT AND A NICE BAR
ข้อเสีย: THE BREAKFAST IS NOT SO GOOD AS BEFORE. THE BREAKFAST WOULD BENEFIT FROM BETTER QUALITY PRODUCTS. THE RESTAURANT IS IN NEED OF A RE-VAMP.
We have stayed at the hotel several times and have always been very pleased but this time were disappointed with the standard of the room. I think it was in the older part of the building. We didn't have a safe or a fridge.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
20 พ.ค. 2015 โดย Deirdre Billing, General Manager , ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for taking the time to post our review and I’m pleased that you found the hotel conveniently located for the Eurotunnel. I’m sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy your room and the breakfast this time. I have shared your comments with the team and we regularly carry out scheduled maintenance in the rooms as required. Our upgraded rooms have mini fridges and our QStar rooms have stocked mini-fridges included in the room rate. Thanks again and kind regards
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากPoole Dorset

Dinner Dance Night

โพสต์เมื่อ 17 พ.ค. 2015
ข้อดี: Air conditioning, location close to the Motorway and late not functions
ข้อเสีย: Check-Out time needs to be midday and not 11.00am
Event was held at the hotel and the hotel supported the event very well and the waiting staff were excellent - pity about check-out being 11.00am and not midday.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
19 พ.ค. 2015 โดย Deirdre Billing, General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Keith Thank you for your review and it's great to hear you enjoyed the event and the staff were excellent. A late check at 12pm subject to availability can be requested. Charges may apply for check-outs after 12pm. Kind regards
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 13 พ.ค. 2015
Enjoyed the stay although the service was very slow in the restaurant in the evening long delays between courses
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
19 พ.ค. 2015 โดย Deirdre Billing, General Manager , ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Many thanks for your review and I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay overall. However I'm sorry to hear of the service delay you experienced at dinner. I have addressed this feedback with my Restaurant and Kitchen teams. Kind regards
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Bit of a disappointment

โพสต์เมื่อ 22 เม.ย. 2015
This hotel is really just a Premier Inn with a spa and pool. The carpets were worn and the door frames badly chipped, really the whole place was very tired and in need of investment.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากDudley

3 Night Stay

โพสต์เมื่อ 19 เม.ย. 2015
ข้อดี: Very friendly courteous staff. Comfortable and fairly spacious bedroom
ข้อเสีย: Confusion over parking and ability to access hotel from the rear. We walked all round the hotel on the grass as there didn't appear to be an entrance
สถานที่ตั้ง: Difficult to say as we mainly visited relatives
Easy to find. Not clear where we should park - could hotel guests be given parking separate from leisure facilities ?
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากBrussels (Belgium)

Shopping in Ashford and visiting London

โพสต์เมื่อ 16 เม.ย. 2015
ข้อดี: I enjoyed the room, the breakfast, the location and the design of the hotel.
ข้อเสีย: During breakfast, I had to wait for a few minutes because all the seats were busy and the workers were busy serving the clients.
สถานที่ตั้ง: There is a saintsbury next to the hotel and a cinema with restaurants and other facilities in a walking distance and the outlet stores few miles away
I came down to Ashford to do some shopping in the retail shops and visit my friends in London. I arrived around 10pm and I was welcomed by the staff. I wanted to eat at the restaurant but it was after 11pm therefore they recommanded me to order food from their 24/7 services which provides food and drinks.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับผู้เดินทางเพื่อทำธุรกิจ
โดย mark

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 22 มี.ค. 2015 บน Hotels
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับผู้เดินทางเพื่อทำธุรกิจ
โดย Debbie จากEdinburgh

Overnight stay

โพสต์เมื่อ 10 มี.ค. 2015 บน Hotels
Hotel and room were clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and generally efficient. Good, varied selection at breakfast. Ate dinner in the bar but chairs at the tables were designed more for comfort than for eating at the table. Unfortunately didn't have time to visit the pool / spa.