คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 247 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
4.2 จาก 5
97% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.4 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.2 บริการและพนักงาน
4.3 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.2 สภาพของโรงแรม
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง
เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับผู้เดินทางเพื่อทำธุรกิจ
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

STOPOVER FOR EUROTUNNEL

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 พ.ค. 2015
ข้อดี: Convenient for EURO TUNNEL AND HAS A RESTAURANT AND A NICE BAR
ข้อเสีย: THE BREAKFAST IS NOT SO GOOD AS BEFORE. THE BREAKFAST WOULD BENEFIT FROM BETTER QUALITY PRODUCTS. THE RESTAURANT IS IN NEED OF A RE-VAMP.
We have stayed at the hotel several times and have always been very pleased but this time were disappointed with the standard of the room. I think it was in the older part of the building. We didn't have a safe or a fridge.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
20 พ.ค. 2015 โดย Deirdre Billing, General Manager , ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for taking the time to post our review and I’m pleased that you found the hotel conveniently located for the Eurotunnel. I’m sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy your room and the breakfast this time. I have shared your comments with the team and we regularly carry out scheduled maintenance in the rooms as required. Our upgraded rooms have mini fridges and our QStar rooms have stocked mini-fridges included in the room rate. Thanks again and kind regards
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริงจากPoole Dorset

Dinner Dance Night

โพสต์เมื่อ 17 พ.ค. 2015
ข้อดี: Air conditioning, location close to the Motorway and late not functions
ข้อเสีย: Check-Out time needs to be midday and not 11.00am
Event was held at the hotel and the hotel supported the event very well and the waiting staff were excellent - pity about check-out being 11.00am and not midday.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
19 พ.ค. 2015 โดย Deirdre Billing, General Manager, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Keith Thank you for your review and it's great to hear you enjoyed the event and the staff were excellent. A late check at 12pm subject to availability can be requested. Charges may apply for check-outs after 12pm. Kind regards
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 13 พ.ค. 2015
Enjoyed the stay although the service was very slow in the restaurant in the evening long delays between courses
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
19 พ.ค. 2015 โดย Deirdre Billing, General Manager , ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Many thanks for your review and I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay overall. However I'm sorry to hear of the service delay you experienced at dinner. I have addressed this feedback with my Restaurant and Kitchen teams. Kind regards
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Bit of a disappointment

โพสต์เมื่อ 22 เม.ย. 2015
This hotel is really just a Premier Inn with a spa and pool. The carpets were worn and the door frames badly chipped, really the whole place was very tired and in need of investment.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริงจากDudley

3 Night Stay

โพสต์เมื่อ 19 เม.ย. 2015
ข้อดี: Very friendly courteous staff. Comfortable and fairly spacious bedroom
ข้อเสีย: Confusion over parking and ability to access hotel from the rear. We walked all round the hotel on the grass as there didn't appear to be an entrance
สถานที่ตั้ง: Difficult to say as we mainly visited relatives
Easy to find. Not clear where we should park - could hotel guests be given parking separate from leisure facilities ?
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริงจากBrussels (Belgium)

Shopping in Ashford and visiting London

โพสต์เมื่อ 16 เม.ย. 2015
ข้อดี: I enjoyed the room, the breakfast, the location and the design of the hotel.
ข้อเสีย: During breakfast, I had to wait for a few minutes because all the seats were busy and the workers were busy serving the clients.
สถานที่ตั้ง: There is a saintsbury next to the hotel and a cinema with restaurants and other facilities in a walking distance and the outlet stores few miles away
I came down to Ashford to do some shopping in the retail shops and visit my friends in London. I arrived around 10pm and I was welcomed by the staff. I wanted to eat at the restaurant but it was after 11pm therefore they recommanded me to order food from their 24/7 services which provides food and drinks.
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริงจากkent

Worst scrambled eggs I have every tasted.

โพสต์เมื่อ 27 ก.พ. 2015
Hotel was nice downstairs but rooms not what I would call 4 star. Staff nice. breakfast cold or bad tasting. I would have told the waitress but she didn't speak to us.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับคู่รัก
โดย RachelจากColchester

Worth considering another visit.

โพสต์เมื่อ 19 ก.พ. 2015 บน Hotels.com
We were initially unhappy with the state of the room, after a long wait and lots of apologies, a very friendly staff member called Julie showed us to a new room that was much cleaner and therefore comfortable. To further improve our stay we were provided with a free bottle of rose Prosecco, a fancy box of chocolates, bath robes that would not usually be included in the rooms package as well as free room service for our first mornings breakfast. Unfortunately we were disappointed by the breakfast as many of the things we ordered did not arrive, having chosen the toast and bread selection which should come with jam and marmalade I received only two pieces of toast, my husband retrieved the rest from the breakfast area in the restaurant. We were blessed by the free extras that we received, but would recommend that anyone visiting this hotel chooses to eat downstairs for breakfast as there is more variety in the dining area. Also I would recommend checking you are happy with your room before getting settled as when asked the hotel will place you in a different room if the first does not meet your expectations for whatever reason. One of our favourite parts of the hotel was the swimming pool, sauna, steam room and Jacuzzi which were all well maintained and worth a visit to anyone who stays at this hotel.
1 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับคู่รัก
โดย Karlจากlondon

stay

โพสต์เมื่อ 17 ก.พ. 2015 บน Hotels.com
Booked a hotel for valentines day as a romantic break and was meet with a corridor full of party teens with no consideration and no help from hotel management to deal with this
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับคู่รัก
โดย Andrew

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 17 ก.พ. 2015 บน Hotels.com