คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 29 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
3.9 จาก 5
86% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.1 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.0 บริการและพนักงาน
4.0 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.8 สภาพของโรงแรม
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง
เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากSouth Africa

it was amazing. loved the room

โพสต์เมื่อ 6 ต.ค. 2014
ข้อดี: it was clean helpful and the room was amazing
ข้อเสีย: nothing
Had private family do.But when i got back to the hotel at 2:00am every body were awake and so frendly.Wanted to help were they can and do i need any thing.
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับครอบครัว
โดย Ludwig

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 23 ก.ค. 2014 บน Hotels.com
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับผู้เดินทางเพื่อทำธุรกิจ
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 16 มิ.ย. 2014 บน Hotels.com
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับผู้เดินทางเพื่อทำธุรกิจ
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 25 พ.ค. 2014 บน Hotels.com
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
โดย Gordon จากGuernsey, Channel Isalnds.

A very nice hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 22 เม.ย. 2014 บน Hotels.com
I visit South Africa once a year and this year was my third stay at this hotel. It is a very nice hotel and in a very convenient location for me and the staff are very nice and helpful. Being virtually next door to the Centurion shopping centre provides ready access to the numerous restaurants and shops there which is a great advantage. I marked down the condition of the hotel as there are areas that do need attention but the main public areas are absolutely fine. I stayed in the Lariba Lodge a few years ago and whilst that is a 5 star hotel it had no personality, was very quiet and the bar never had anyone drinking there, as opposed to the Protea Hotel which had a more comfortable feel and with people drinking in the bar so you did not feel like you were the only people staying there. Out of the two hotels I definitely prefer this Protea Hotel and am very happy to recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Centurion area.
2 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับคู่รัก
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Location was the best to be said

โพสต์เมื่อ 7 เม.ย. 2014 บน Hotels.com
Disappointing this time around. We did not get the room we had arranged - many of the advertised features were not there, such as complimentary bottled water, balcony, minibar and separate bath and shower. It also felt like being in a correctional institution as we had to sign in and out (very time consuming) of the hotel every time we wanted to go somewhere.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
14 มิ.ย. 2014 โดย Natalie Botha, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear A verified traveller Thank you very much for taking the time to respond on our Expedia GUEST review site. I am glad to learn that we have the best location, please accept our most sincere apology for any disappointment experienced unfortunately it is a company rule to protect our valued GUEST as promised by Protea hospitality group. We would welcome another opportunity to host you again. Regards, Natalie & TEAM
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดย Robert จากSydney, Australia

Very good hotel next to huge shopping mall.

โพสต์เมื่อ 24 มี.ค. 2014
ข้อดี: Close to Gautrain, shopping mall, and SuperSport Park.
ข้อเสีย: Rooms could be checked prior to each new guest arriving as my safe wasn't working, phone wasn't working, door to the balcony was very hard to open, an
สถานที่ตั้ง: Located right next to a huge shopping mall with lots of places to eat and drink and close to Gautrain station.
Visited Centurion for the cricket and would recommend this hotel.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
4 ต.ค. 2014 โดย Natalie Botha, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Robert Thank you very much for taking the time to respond on our Expedia GUEST review site. It is always a great pleasure to receive such heart-warming commendation you can also be assured that I have congratulated the TEAM for doing their best. We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back. Regards Natalie & TEAM
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับผู้เดินทางเพื่อทำธุรกิจ
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 23 ก.พ. 2014 บน Hotels.com
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
7 มิ.ย. 2014 โดย Natalie Botha, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Verified Traveller Thank you very much for taking the time to rate 4 us on our Expedia GUEST review site. We would appreciate another chance to host you. Regards, Natalie & TEAM
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดย Buck

Good location between Jo'burg and Pretoria.

โพสต์เมื่อ 17 ก.พ. 2014
ข้อดี: Location is close to my distributor's office.
ข้อเสีย: Need to work on handling rain runoff more efficiently so guests can avoid getting wet going to breakfast.
สถานที่ตั้ง: There is a nice mall walking distance from the hotel. And there are plenty of nice restaurants within an easy 5 minute drive.
Unfortunately it rained all night the second night of my stay and the path to the breakfast room was flooded so I submerged my shoes deep in the water, so had to change sox and shoes after breakfast. Otherwise, good service. Good food.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
4 ต.ค. 2014 โดย Natalie Botha, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear Buck Thank you very much for taking the time to respond on our Expedia GUEST review site. Although our area experienced terrible flooding’s, we are happy that we could deliver the best GUEST service as promised. It will be a pleasure to welcoming you back soon. Regards Natalie & TEAM
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Peaceful stay

โพสต์เมื่อ 3 ก.พ. 2014
ข้อเสีย: The air conditioning leaked all over the carpet and nothing was done during my stay
Excellent hotel with plenty of help around several needs I had
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
4 ต.ค. 2014 โดย Natalie Botha, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Dear A verified traveller Thank you very much for taking the time to respond on our Expedia GUEST review site. It was a pleasure to accommodate your needs and the STAFF received this feedback with gratitude. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Regards Natalie & TEAM