คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 19 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
3.7 จาก 5
79% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.1 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
3.9 บริการและพนักงาน
3.9 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.7 สภาพของโรงแรม
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง
เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดย Robert จาก Sydney, Australia

Very good hotel next to huge shopping mall.

โพสต์เมื่อ 24 มี.ค. 2014
ข้อดี: Close to Gautrain, shopping mall, and SuperSport Park.
ข้อเสีย: Rooms could be checked prior to each new guest arriving as my safe wasn't working, phone wasn't working, door to the balcony was very hard to open, an
สถานที่ตั้ง: Located right next to a huge shopping mall with lots of places to eat and drink and close to Gautrain station.
Visited Centurion for the cricket and would recommend this hotel.
ความคิดเห็นจาก
2 ม.ค. 2014
Dear Robert Thank you very much for taking the time to respond on our Expedia GUEST review site. It is always a great pleasure to receive such heart-warming commendation you can also be assured that I have congratulated the TEAM for doing their best. We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back. Regards Natalie & TEAM
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดย Buck

Good location between Jo'burg and Pretoria.

โพสต์เมื่อ 17 ก.พ. 2014
ข้อดี: Location is close to my distributor's office.
ข้อเสีย: Need to work on handling rain runoff more efficiently so guests can avoid getting wet going to breakfast.
สถานที่ตั้ง: There is a nice mall walking distance from the hotel. And there are plenty of nice restaurants within an easy 5 minute drive.
Unfortunately it rained all night the second night of my stay and the path to the breakfast room was flooded so I submerged my shoes deep in the water, so had to change sox and shoes after breakfast. Otherwise, good service. Good food.
ความคิดเห็นจาก
2 ม.ค. 2014
Dear Buck Thank you very much for taking the time to respond on our Expedia GUEST review site. Although our area experienced terrible flooding’s, we are happy that we could deliver the best GUEST service as promised. It will be a pleasure to welcoming you back soon. Regards Natalie & TEAM
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Peaceful stay

โพสต์เมื่อ 3 ก.พ. 2014
ข้อเสีย: The air conditioning leaked all over the carpet and nothing was done during my stay
Excellent hotel with plenty of help around several needs I had
ความคิดเห็นจาก
2 ม.ค. 2014
Dear A verified traveller Thank you very much for taking the time to respond on our Expedia GUEST review site. It was a pleasure to accommodate your needs and the STAFF received this feedback with gratitude. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Regards Natalie & TEAM
1 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 7 ม.ค. 2014
When I checked in they said you don't have reservation with us and I waited for 30 min and they took pre authorisation from the credit card which they say it will be refunded by checkout which takes 15 minutes
ความคิดเห็นจาก
2 ม.ค. 2014
Dear Verified Traveller Thank you very much for taking the time to respond on our Expedia GUEST review site. We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused and we appreciate you bringing the shortcomings and problems you experienced to our attention, you can be assured that corrective action has been taken to eliminate such delay from re-occurring. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Natalie & TEAM
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Noisy

โพสต์เมื่อ 4 ก.ค. 2013
Stayed at this hotel for business, arrived in the late afternoon from meetings to be placed in a room on the 5th floor right opposite the elevators, only to have the cleaning staff enjoying a very loud conversation outside my door for the first 2 hours, I eventually asked to be moved. The next morning at 07:30 what can only be described as a construction began.
ความคิดเห็นจาก
7 ม.ค. 2014
Dear A verified traveller Thank you very much for taking the time to respond on our Expedia GUEST review site. As we strive to give nothing but the best to our valued GUESTS, we also admit that we have let you down, I sincerely apologise for this shortfalls and it was addressed immediately with all involved to ensure that it does not happen again. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Natalie & TEAM
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Impressions

โพสต์เมื่อ 31 ม.ค. 2013 บน Hotels.com
Great location, friendly service, but staff not properly trained and quality of finishes and general maintenance of the hotel is poor.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 19 พ.ย. 2012 บน Hotels.com
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

DO NOT stay here, Go to Forever Resort up the road

โพสต์เมื่อ 14 เม.ย. 2012
ข้อดี: the concierge was a lovely man and the bar staff were polite.
ข้อเสีย: the exceptionally rude and unresponsive front desk staff. Really, shockingly bad.
สถานที่ตั้ง: Near a mall. On a dried out lake. Close to the guatrain public transport.
I don't write reviews, but this hotel is worth a review. While obviously upgraded and/or well designed, the front office staff was absolutely horrible. Rude, unresponsive, unrepentent about being unresponsive. The rooms were ok, but the bathroom dingy. I am happy to give second chances, but for this hotel, skip it. Move 200 meters up the road to the Forever Resort which has very comfortable rooms, lovely staff and an out of this world garden space for enjoying your morning coffee or your evening sundowners. From my Protea Waterfront experience, I will NEVER stay at another Protea hotel.
ความคิดเห็นจาก Hotel Management
25 ม.ค. 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate our hotel on expedia.com. GUEST feedback is very important to us as we need to know how best we can improve our product and service offering. I am pleased to learn that the concierge and bar STAFF were polite. However, I am shocked to hear that the front deskSTAFF was rude and unresponsive. This kind of behaviour is unacceptable and is no way the set standard. I have therefore personally addressed the matter with the front office department. I am pleased that you found our rooms ok, and the location( close to the mall and Gautrain Station) convenient. With regards to the state of the lake, it is ttrue that the lake has deteriorated over the years and as this is property of the city council, all we are able to do for now is try and influence the city to take action. As such, I am part of the Centurion Lake monitoring committee. There are some long term plans to address the problems presented by the lake for businesses around the area but no definite time line as yet. Plaese accept my sincere apologies for the bad experiemce during your stay with us. We would very much appreciate a second chance to allow us to make amends. Kind Regards,
ความคิดเห็นจาก
8 ม.ค. 2014
Dear A verified traveller GUEST feedback is imperative for us to ensure whether or not we are meeting and exceeding our GUESTS' expectations. We need to know when we have done right, but more importantly, when we have done wrong! Please accept our most honest apology for bad attitude experienced from the STAFF, you can be certain that this is not our standard your comment reached front office and maintenance STAFF attention to rectify and to ensure that it does not happen again. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Natalie & TEAM
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดย Donald จาก Chicago, IL, USA

A great experience.

โพสต์เมื่อ 14 ม.ค. 2012
My stay was excellent in every way. The staff is courteous, very friendly, and efficient. The facilities are very well maintained; including the rooms, public areas, and grounds. The setting on the lake is very nice with an excellent restaurant in the complex and a major bonus of the mall a block away with excellent shopping and several good restaurants there as well.
ความคิดเห็นจาก
10 ม.ค. 2014
Dear Donald Thank you very much for taking the time to respond on our Expedia GUEST review site. We are happy that we did not compromise the best service promised, the TEAM was joyful to receive such remark. We are looking forward in welcoming you. Regards, Natalie & TEAM
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จาก Australia near Sydney

Protea Centurion Waterfront Hotel, Johannesburg

โพสต์เมื่อ 8 ธ.ค. 2011 บน Hotels.com
Not knowing Johannesburg when booked Protea Waterfront was to far from the City. Staff helpful and friendly since there was no Tourist information pamplets in Lobby. Would have been happy with room but there was no hairdryer, no fridge and faulty safe. Had to asked for maintenance to open safe as it was locked when arrived but after fixing it, it still was not useable.