คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 343 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
3.4 จาก 5
79% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
3.7 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
3.6 บริการและพนักงาน
3.5 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.3 สภาพของโรงแรม
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง
เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากTemecula, CA

Disappointing Experience

โพสต์เมื่อ 21 มิ.ย. 2015
ข้อดี: The price was reasonable.
ข้อเสีย: Make sure to change the sheets after each guest.
We booked this hotel based on Expedia's recommendation. The bed was dirty. There were guests outside sitting on the balcony talking to another guest downstairs for a few hours. The location made me a little nervous. We wanted a downstairs room because there wasn't an elevator, but were denied. I would not have stayed there if I had been driving by looking for a hotel.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
30 มิ.ย. 2015 โดย Mihir , ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review after your recent stay with us, we are sorry to learn we did not meet your expectations and that our staff was unable to accommodate your downstairs request; we hope we can get a chance to better serve you in the future.
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 มิ.ย. 2015
ข้อดี: Clean rooms. Accessible location.
ข้อเสีย: Lower prices for what they offer.
สถานที่ตั้ง: Costco, Olive Garden and a train museum.
A good budget hotel. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
30 มิ.ย. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We are happy to hear our price, rooms and staff all met your needs during your stay; we hope you choose us again soon.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
30 มิ.ย. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We are happy to hear our price, rooms and staff all met your needs during your stay; we hope you choose us again soon.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากoakland ca

Its was nice an silence there I sleep good

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 มิ.ย. 2015
ข้อเสีย: nonen
สถานที่ตั้ง: None
first time going to this hotel it was great if I could I go again to reno an stay two night too.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
30 มิ.ย. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We appreciate the five star review and are delighted to know we exceeded all your standards and look forward to your next visit.
1 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากPlacerville

Smokers Heaven.

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 มิ.ย. 2015
ข้อดี: Nothing
ข้อเสีย: New management would help.
สถานที่ตั้ง: Located in the middle of other motels and commercial buildings, no place to wander by yourself.
Room, bedding, everything smelled of cigarette smoke. The outside common areas: pathways, steps and parking areas contained nothing but cigarette butts.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
30 มิ.ย. 2015 โดย Mihir , ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your comments, we are sorry to hear you had to experience this during your visit and will make sure we look into getting all your concerns taken care of.
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากalberta

Pet room was not up to par

โพสต์เมื่อ 29 พ.ค. 2015
ข้อดี: close to shopping and casino
ข้อเสีย: cleanliness of room. . Updating of furniture in all rooms. Pets do not deserve the worst rooms. If you need to do that then have a no pet policy
Travelling with a cat. did not expect to get a smelly, old, tired looking room. front desk staff were friendly and helpful. did not eat breakfast there so no comment. La Quinta accepts cats and always have a nice room with them and no pet fee.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
30 มิ.ย. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we are sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with your room but are glad our staff showed you the customer service we strive for at Days Inn.
3 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากNV

Just a room to sleep

โพสต์เมื่อ 26 พ.ค. 2015
Management not very friendly to talk with and cannot communicate with housekeeping. I would only recommend if you need a bed to sleep in and move on.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
30 มิ.ย. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We are sorry to hear about the issues you had during your visit and will make sure we look into a better way to handle these situations if they arise again.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากTuolumne, CA

good bang for our buck

โพสต์เมื่อ 9 พ.ค. 2015
ข้อดี: Location worked out great for us to check out the city. We liked having the breakfast available since we were traveling with kids.
ข้อเสีย: The ice machine was not working during our stay
สถานที่ตั้ง: hotel is near Arrowhead Drive which Capital City Gun Club is located on. There were quite a few shopping centers by this hotel also.
This room worked out great for our short stay! The room was clean, the internet worked great. The bed was a little too firm for our liking but we were still able to get a night of rest to continue our trip.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
30 มิ.ย. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We appreciate the five star review and are pleased to know we exceeded all your expectations and that you were able to get a good night’s rest; we hope to see you again.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากconcord,ca

Bowling trip

โพสต์เมื่อ 25 เม.ย. 2015
ข้อดี: Convenient and inexpensive
ข้อเสีย: Bathtub was creaky like it was not installed correctly
สถานที่ตั้ง: Plenty to do shop golf casino's
It fit what I needed a place to stay near my activity
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
1 พ.ค. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to know we met your traveling needs and hope we see you again soon.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

best deal in this class

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 เม.ย. 2015
I had missed the first part of my event because I had gotten lost. I arrived before check in time clearly disheveled and the manager got a room ready very quickly so I could freshen up and go on . The fridge was icy cold . Everything was clean & maintained. Comfortable bed. Expectations met with the room and exceeded with the staff.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
1 พ.ค. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for the five star review after your recent visit, we are delighted to hear our staff was able to accommodate your needs and showed you the customer service you deserve; we hope to see you again soon at our Days Inn.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับผู้เดินทางเพื่อทำธุรกิจ
โดย Mark จากLas Vegas

Great Value.

โพสต์เมื่อ 30 มี.ค. 2015 บน Hotels
This was a great value with desk space, refrigerator, microwave, and free wi-fi.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
30 พ.ค. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for choosing out hotel for your recent traveling needs, we are delighted to hear our value, space and free wi-fi met your standards; we look forward to serving you again.