คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 329 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
3.4 จาก 5
79% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
3.7 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
3.6 บริการและพนักงาน
3.5 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
3.3 สภาพของโรงแรม
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง
เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

best deal in this class

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 เม.ย. 2015
I had missed the first part of my event because I had gotten lost. I arrived before check in time clearly disheveled and the manager got a room ready very quickly so I could freshen up and go on . The fridge was icy cold . Everything was clean & maintained. Comfortable bed. Expectations met with the room and exceeded with the staff.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริงจากCedar City, Ut

good inexpensive lodging

โพสต์เมื่อ 27 มี.ค. 2015
ข้อดี: Inexpensive
comfortable beds, good tv, could not log on to wireless service for some reason
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
30 มี.ค. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your review, we are glad that our beds and rooms met your expectations, we will work on our internet to make sure it has a better connection for your next stay.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Boa opção!

โพสต์เมื่อ 11 มี.ค. 2015
Não temos do que reclamar. O estabelecimento correspondeu às expectativas.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
30 มี.ค. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for the five star review, we are delighted to know we met all your needs and you had a great stay with us; we look forward to your next visit to our Days Inn.
1 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Heater no go

โพสต์เมื่อ 1 มี.ค. 2015
1st night we had to change rooms twice. The 2nd night we had to change troops because heater did not work and it was snowing out.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
30 มี.ค. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We are sorry to hear we fell short of meeting your expectations and hope we can get the chance to better serve you soon.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Comfortable stay.

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 ก.พ. 2015
ข้อเสีย: The car wash next door could be a bit loud, but we never noticed it at night.
We needed an inexpensive place to stay that was close to Tahoe. This place was a great fit! Nice breakfast, nice location, nice staff.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
30 มี.ค. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We are happy to hear our hotel met all your needs and that you had a great overall stay with us; we hope to see you again in the future.
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริงจากcalifornia

โพสต์เมื่อ 17 ก.พ. 2015
ข้อดี: Nothing
ข้อเสีย: Change this kind the people
The front desk lady talked to me in a rough way!! And she didn't give incorrect info about the wifi services.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
30 มี.ค. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
Thank you for your review, we will make sure we speak to our staff about showing the customer service you deserve so they will show it to you during your next visit.
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

For the price....

โพสต์เมื่อ 13 ก.พ. 2015
ข้อดี: Price
ข้อเสีย: More outside lighting in the parking area
สถานที่ตั้ง: Not much in the immediate area,
While fast and nice, the front desk put me in a room upstairs between the stairway and a room that was rented out full time. Be aware that they have full time renters in some of the rooms. Being that people where in and out, talking outside in front of my room and up & down the stairs, I was unable to get to sleep for an early hospital appointment the next day. At 10:30 pm I went to the front desk and asked for a different room. After a bit of back and forth discussion, I was given a quiet room on the other side of the building. Thank you. All in all it is a basic, clean inexpensive motel, just be aware of your room location.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
30 มี.ค. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We are sorry to hear you had some issues at the beginning of your stay but are pleased to know our staff did everything they could to accommodate your needs and get you moved; we hope you choose us again when visiting the area.
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับกิจกรรมส่วนตัว
โดย StephenจากOhio

clean, friendly, but wi-if not so good in my room

โพสต์เมื่อ 21 ม.ค. 2015 บน Hotels.com
Nice and helpful but they had some trouble with wi-fi in my room
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
18 เม.ย. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We are glad our staff was nice and helpful throughout your visit and will make sure we look into your Wi-Fi problems to better serve you next time.
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทริปเที่ยวกับเพื่อน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Nice easy place to spend the night

โพสต์เมื่อ 4 ม.ค. 2015 บน Hotels.com
Nice bed very basic room. For the price it was a nice lace to lay down at night.
ความคิดเห็นจาก ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
7 มี.ค. 2015 โดย Mihir, ฝ่ายบริหารโรงแรม
We are happy to know our price and rooms met your expectations and look forward to seeing you again at our Days Inn.
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทริปเที่ยวกับเพื่อน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

lara

โพสต์เมื่อ 31 ธ.ค. 2014 บน Hotels.com
en general buen hotel, cómodo para dormir