คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 141 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
4.3 จาก 5
94% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.5 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.3 บริการและพนักงาน
4.3 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.3 สภาพของโรงแรม
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง
เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Happy we didn't spend to much

โพสต์เมื่อ 9 มิ.ย. 2014
Terrible staff, broken shower, bar out of service, room never cooled off, but it was clean and close to convention center.
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดย Yolanda จากKenner, LA

"Heel"billy

โพสต์เมื่อ 5 มิ.ย. 2014
ข้อดี: The rooms are spacious and the beds are comfy.
ข้อเสีย: The pipes in our room were make loud noises. There is obviously a bigger problem...
สถานที่ตั้ง: There were restaurants and malls close by. The hotel is also close to the highway.
My hubby and I arrived Friday night, May 23rd and departed Sunday morning, May 25th. We were quite pleased with the location as well as the overall appearance of the hotel - including our room. To the hotel's credit, our room was spacious, clean and cozy. I believed I'd done my homework by reading several reviews and conducting comparison analysis before deciding to reserve a stay with this specific hotel. I, unfortunately, experienced my foot getting snagged by a piece of glass that was embedded in the carpet the 1st night, and throughout our 2 night stay the sink's pipe made a very loud clanking noise anytime a guest - in another room - would use their shower or sink. It was loud, scary sounding, and rather annoying. Consequently, my foot bled for a while and was a bit sore but thanks to the bandages and salve the hotel supplied, it was tolerable. Aside from those two inconveniences our stay was pleasant. And, the staff and management responded in a timely manner to the initial incident. Upon check-out, I walked away feeling like a valued customer because my needs and concerns (as pertained to my foot) were addressed in a manner that I deemed both reasonable & justifiable as a patron. However, it has now been a little more than a week since we left the hotel and we are still awaiting a credit that I was told had been applied to our card. I sincerely hope that this incident was not simply swept under the carpet once we left the premises; I shall follow up.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Nice stay for the price.

โพสต์เมื่อ 25 พ.ค. 2014
Like the title says it was a nice hotel for the price. Staff was very friendly and courteous. The family and I went to six flags and needed a room to crash before we went back hoe. would recommend it.
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับคู่รัก
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Ok, but could have been better.

โพสต์เมื่อ 8 พ.ค. 2014
ข้อดี: The staff was great.
ข้อเสีย: I was not happy with the room layout. Also, we had to walk all the way (thru 2 corridors) to the other side of the building to find the ice machine.
สถานที่ตั้ง: The location was good and there were may shops nearby.
For the most part, it was okay. The only part that was somewhat disappointing was that there was a red spot on the carpet in the middle of the room. The room was also smaller than expected. Also, I wish they had offered us a complimentary breakfast or something.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากDe

Very nice room and the staff was nice

โพสต์เมื่อ 4 พ.ค. 2014
Love the location and enjoyed the hotel. The breakfast was good and very clean hotel
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดย trent จากcircleville

Great quiet location

โพสต์เมื่อ 28 เม.ย. 2014
Excellent location however could upgrade beds. Rooms were clean and had great pool
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Nice Hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 25 มี.ค. 2014
ข้อดี: Everything was very nice.
ข้อเสีย: I guess only thing that disturbed me was the slamming of the doors on the hall from other guests, I guess due to the locks.
สถานที่ตั้ง: The location was nice, you have a convenient store in front of the hotel so that you don't have to pay for the over priced items at the hotel.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Courtyard Marriott in Vinings. The hotel was more than what I expected for the price. The hotel is located in a nice area in Atlanta and to get two nights for the weekend at a rate of $79.00 per night was fabulous. I couldn't believe that the hotel had real breakfast not just bagels, fruit and coffee. The room was comfortable and the feel of the hotel was real nice.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดย Dennis จากinneapolis

Noisy

โพสต์เมื่อ 18 มี.ค. 2014
ข้อดี: It was as I had expected as I have stay at several courtyards prior to this.
ข้อเสีย: Better sound proofing.
สถานที่ตั้ง: Did not stay long enough for that.
The unit I had was on the street side and a bit noisy. The cable TV kept going out. I did turn in early as I had a long drive so it was not a big deal. I did report it when I checked out in the morning.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Nice

โพสต์เมื่อ 4 ก.พ. 2014
Cant find anything bad to say!....................................................................................................................................
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับแวะพักค้างคืน
โดย V P Smith จากVinings, Georgia

Vinings Hotel

โพสต์เมื่อ 28 ม.ค. 2014 บน Hotels.com
The hotel room was exceptional. The furnishings were impeccable. The bathroom toilet and bath/shower was very nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable and made for a healthy over night rest. The only problem that we experienced, was a faulting signal from the cable TV. The signal would break sporadically and randomly while viewing movies and sporting events. The television is a source of entertainment for a great majority of visitors of a hotel. If this component does not work properly, it can be the cause for an unpleasant hotel experience.