คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 152 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
4.3 จาก 5
94% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.5 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.3 บริการและพนักงาน
4.3 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.3 สภาพของโรงแรม
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง
เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Happy we didn't spend to much

โพสต์เมื่อ 9 มิ.ย. 2014
Terrible staff, broken shower, bar out of service, room never cooled off, but it was clean and close to convention center.
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดย Yolanda จากKenner, LA

"Heel"billy

โพสต์เมื่อ 5 มิ.ย. 2014
ข้อดี: The rooms are spacious and the beds are comfy.
ข้อเสีย: The pipes in our room were make loud noises. There is obviously a bigger problem...
สถานที่ตั้ง: There were restaurants and malls close by. The hotel is also close to the highway.
My hubby and I arrived Friday night, May 23rd and departed Sunday morning, May 25th. We were quite pleased with the location as well as the overall appearance of the hotel - including our room. To the hotel's credit, our room was spacious, clean and cozy. I believed I'd done my homework by reading several reviews and conducting comparison analysis before deciding to reserve a stay with this specific hotel. I, unfortunately, experienced my foot getting snagged by a piece of glass that was embedded in the carpet the 1st night, and throughout our 2 night stay the sink's pipe made a very loud clanking noise anytime a guest - in another room - would use their shower or sink. It was loud, scary sounding, and rather annoying. Consequently, my foot bled for a while and was a bit sore but thanks to the bandages and salve the hotel supplied, it was tolerable. Aside from those two inconveniences our stay was pleasant. And, the staff and management responded in a timely manner to the initial incident. Upon check-out, I walked away feeling like a valued customer because my needs and concerns (as pertained to my foot) were addressed in a manner that I deemed both reasonable & justifiable as a patron. However, it has now been a little more than a week since we left the hotel and we are still awaiting a credit that I was told had been applied to our card. I sincerely hope that this incident was not simply swept under the carpet once we left the premises; I shall follow up.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Nice stay for the price.

โพสต์เมื่อ 25 พ.ค. 2014
Like the title says it was a nice hotel for the price. Staff was very friendly and courteous. The family and I went to six flags and needed a room to crash before we went back hoe. would recommend it.
2 จาก 5
แนะนำ
โดย SRoss จากSavannah

This place needs a renovation

โพสต์เมื่อ 20 พ.ค. 2014 บน Hotels.com
The staff were helpful and friendly but the property is in desperate need of updating. The first room we were given was by far the smallest hotel room I've ever been in. The ceiling was filthy as were all the walls. The breakfast was good but obviously understaffed on the preparation side. One woman tried to refill the entire buffet, make waffles, and man an omelet station. It was pathetic to watch.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับผู้เดินทางเพื่อทำธุรกิจ
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 15 พ.ค. 2014 บน Hotels.com
Very nice room and location, would stay at this hotel again.
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับคู่รัก
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Ok, but could have been better.

โพสต์เมื่อ 8 พ.ค. 2014
ข้อดี: The staff was great.
ข้อเสีย: I was not happy with the room layout. Also, we had to walk all the way (thru 2 corridors) to the other side of the building to find the ice machine.
สถานที่ตั้ง: The location was good and there were may shops nearby.
For the most part, it was okay. The only part that was somewhat disappointing was that there was a red spot on the carpet in the middle of the room. The room was also smaller than expected. Also, I wish they had offered us a complimentary breakfast or something.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง จากDe

Very nice room and the staff was nice

โพสต์เมื่อ 4 พ.ค. 2014
Love the location and enjoyed the hotel. The breakfast was good and very clean hotel
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดย trent จากcircleville

Great quiet location

โพสต์เมื่อ 28 เม.ย. 2014
Excellent location however could upgrade beds. Rooms were clean and had great pool
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
โดย sonya wroblewski จากBiloxi, MS

Fabulous place to stay!

โพสต์เมื่อ 23 เม.ย. 2014 บน Hotels.com
We stayed at this property for 3 days with our 2 kids and they each had a friend. It was imperative that we had adjoining rooms. I spoke with Neil about 50 times (not really, but I'm sure it seemed like it for him) to make sure that these rooms were adjoining. When we got to the hotel, I was very pleased to see that we had adjoining rooms and we were also pool side! Our rooms were very clean and spacious. Also I would like to say that on the morning of check out, the lady at the front desk had a migraine but she still had a smile on her face. All in all our stay was wonderful and I would recommend this hotel to everyone!
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับผู้เดินทางเพื่อทำธุรกิจ
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 18 เม.ย. 2014 บน Hotels.com