คะแนนคิดจากรีวิวที่ตรวจสอบแล้ว 162 รายการ

ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
4.3 จาก 5
94% ของผู้เข้าพักแนะนำ
4.5 ความสะอาดของห้องพัก
4.3 บริการและพนักงาน
4.3 ความสะดวกสบายของห้อง
4.3 สภาพของโรงแรม
ผู้เขียนรีวิวได้ชำระเงินและเข้าพักจริง
เราตรวจสอบแล้ว
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับคู่รัก
โดย Orlando จากAtlanta, Ga

Spa

โพสต์เมื่อ 22 ก.ค. 2014 บน Hotels.com
Spa could use an update or rereplacement. Would visit and recommend to family and friends!!!
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับครอบครัว
โดย Christine

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 19 มิ.ย. 2014 บน Hotels.com
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับผู้เดินทางเพื่อทำธุรกิจ
โดย Elucas

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 12 มิ.ย. 2014 บน Hotels.com
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับผู้เดินทางเพื่อทำธุรกิจ
โดย Broderick Hauset

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 10 มิ.ย. 2014 บน Hotels.com
2 จาก 5
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Happy we didn't spend to much

โพสต์เมื่อ 9 มิ.ย. 2014
Terrible staff, broken shower, bar out of service, room never cooled off, but it was clean and close to convention center.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับกิจกรรมส่วนตัว
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

Really cute hotel in Vinings

โพสต์เมื่อ 5 มิ.ย. 2014 บน Hotels.com
We used this hotel for our wedding for guests. It was really easy to coordinate everything with the manager and we got a king suite that was so spacious and nice. I really liked working with them. The only issue - there is NO bar. I repeat, NO bar. The website says they have a bar and it would have been really nice to have this for guests after the wedding. I talked to the staff about it and they said they are waiting on a new liquor license - if I would've known this, I wouldn't have gotten this hotel. We still ended up buying our own beverages and hanging out in the lounge area and they were very accommodating but I know a few people that left to go to a bar since there wasn't one at the hotel. A little frustrating....
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับกิจกรรมส่วนตัว
โดยผู้เข้าพักจริง

โพสต์เมื่อ 5 มิ.ย. 2014 บน Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay. We plan to stay here again soon!
3 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับทุกคน
โดย Yolanda จากKenner, LA

"Heel"billy

โพสต์เมื่อ 5 มิ.ย. 2014
ข้อดี: The rooms are spacious and the beds are comfy.
ข้อเสีย: The pipes in our room were make loud noises. There is obviously a bigger problem...
สถานที่ตั้ง: There were restaurants and malls close by. The hotel is also close to the highway.
My hubby and I arrived Friday night, May 23rd and departed Sunday morning, May 25th. We were quite pleased with the location as well as the overall appearance of the hotel - including our room. To the hotel's credit, our room was spacious, clean and cozy. I believed I'd done my homework by reading several reviews and conducting comparison analysis before deciding to reserve a stay with this specific hotel. I, unfortunately, experienced my foot getting snagged by a piece of glass that was embedded in the carpet the 1st night, and throughout our 2 night stay the sink's pipe made a very loud clanking noise anytime a guest - in another room - would use their shower or sink. It was loud, scary sounding, and rather annoying. Consequently, my foot bled for a while and was a bit sore but thanks to the bandages and salve the hotel supplied, it was tolerable. Aside from those two inconveniences our stay was pleasant. And, the staff and management responded in a timely manner to the initial incident. Upon check-out, I walked away feeling like a valued customer because my needs and concerns (as pertained to my foot) were addressed in a manner that I deemed both reasonable & justifiable as a patron. However, it has now been a little more than a week since we left the hotel and we are still awaiting a credit that I was told had been applied to our card. I sincerely hope that this incident was not simply swept under the carpet once we left the premises; I shall follow up.
4 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับผู้เดินทางเพื่อทำธุรกิจ
โดย Lee จากMississippi

Short but comfortable

โพสต์เมื่อ 30 พ.ค. 2014 บน Hotels.com
Our stay was cut short by a family emergency so only one night. The bed was so comfortable that I could sleep on it every night. An older hotel that needs some exterior TLC. But overall good choice.
5 จาก 5
แนะนำ
สำหรับผู้เดินทางเพื่อทำธุรกิจ
โดย Kimberly

ผู้เดินทางคนนี้ให้ไว้แต่คะแนนเท่านั้น โพสต์เมื่อ 27 พ.ค. 2014 บน Hotels.com